Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/24/2010

Customer review by xoxoBlack

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by xoxoBlack
by xoxoBlack

I got this bone for my 1yr old miniature pincher. He LOVES this bone!! I recommend this bone for any small dog that loves to chew!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xoxoBlack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well...
3/26/2011

Customer review by Lwow

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by Lwow
by Lwow

Well i thought this bone was going to be bigger then what i got but i guess it's good i gave it to my maltese instead of my rottie so, i guess this bone would be perfect for a medium or small dog. but as far as a big dog.. no, my rot would have had this bone gone in a minute. but overall my maltese likes it and he's one picky little dog so it's good tasting im guessing lol.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lwow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Treat
12/28/2008

Customer review by SwtAngel

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by SwtAngel
by SwtAngel

I got this as a special Christmas treat for my four-legged babies. They absolutely loved it! I would recommend this for a special treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SwtAngel
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
My dogs loved the flavor of lamb.
7/19/2008

Customer review by 2danes

5.0 stars 7/19/2008 by 2danes
by 2danes

My dogs love anything with lamb in it and these were the first lamb bones I have bought for them. They loved these bones and I would buy them again for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2danes
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my dogs loved it
3/18/2012

Customer review by obertal

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by obertal
by obertal

The dogs really loved this treat, however, it did not last very long and they had it in pieces within a half hour. I had to remove some cartilage because it broke off into very small pieces. Overall, the dogs thought it was great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
obertal
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Doggy bone
11/13/2014

Customer review by AshleyE2014

5.0 stars 11/13/2014 by AshleyE2014
by AshleyE2014

Our puppy loved this but he chewed all the way through it in one night

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshleyE2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog rated: Awesome!
12/17/2012

Customer review by Veejay71

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Veejay71
by Veejay71

This item didn't even make it out of the box before the dog grabbed it and ran with it; plastic wrapping and all. In my book, that's a thumbs up from the canine perspective.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Veejay71
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/23/2011

Customer review by LilConnie2

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by LilConnie2
by LilConnie2

I have 2 Dobermans and they LOVE this bone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilConnie2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Dogs Bone!
9/15/2010

Customer review by theghostandmrsmuir

5.0 stars 9/15/2010 by theghostandmrsmuir
by theghostandmrsmuir

My dog loved this and we have had it for a while now and he still chews on it everday, I guess he likes the flavor because he has almost chewed it up! Which in turn has kept him from chewing on everything else!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theghostandmrsmuir
Pumpkintown SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
lamb bone
1/29/2015

Customer review by bellalam

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by bellalam
by bellalam

my dog loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellalam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lamb Bone
7/31/2015

Customer review by Barbara

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Barbara
by Barbara

Not only did my dogs love this bone as well but so did my cats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not loved by my dog!
12/2/2012

Customer review by Snickies

1.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Snickies
by Snickies

Based on the oustanding reviews, I thought this would be a big hit with my dog. She turned her nose up at it, walked away & has not even sniffed it since.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snickies
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never