Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

OUR DOG, KORKY, LOVES THIS TREAT!!
2/27/2008

Customer review by k5ltd

5.0 stars 2/27/2008 by k5ltd
by k5ltd

VERY FIRST TREAT OUR DOG WILL READILY EAT. OTHERS REQ'D TEMPTING, PROMPTING, ETC. THIS 'LAMB' CONCOCTION IS THE BEST!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
k5ltd
PENSACOLA BEACH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Helpful but costly
8/8/2008

Customer review by Hoosierwoman

5.0 stars 8/8/2008 by Hoosierwoman
by Hoosierwoman

My dog loves these treats, and I like for him to eat them because they are so light. I do think they are expensive, though. jd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hoosierwoman
Terre Haute IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A dog's best friend
10/30/2009

Customer review by JackAndSparrow

5.0 stars 10/30/2009 by JackAndSparrow
by JackAndSparrow

My dogs absolutely love this product! They sit and wait patiently before they get this treat. They love the flavor, and lamb is highly recommended by the vet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JackAndSparrow
Pleasanton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for older dog!!!
11/1/2008

Customer review by Mshortz

5.0 stars 11/1/2008 by Mshortz
by Mshortz

I have an older dog with bad/missing teeth and this is the only treat she can eat easily. She absolutely loves them and they don't hurt her gums or remaining teeth. For my younger dogs though, I use the pigs ears..and they can get enough either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mshortz
Scottsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
11/8/2014

Customer review by Shopper002200

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by Shopper002200
by Shopper002200

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopper002200
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loves Them
3/31/2009

Customer review by nandb

5.0 stars 3/31/2009 by nandb
by nandb

Our Corgi loves Lammy Munchies. Her favorite treat she will turn her nose up to others. Best value we have found.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nandb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
LOVE IT
10/7/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My lab has allergies and we are going through the routine trying to figure out what it is. I put her on the lamb and rice diet to try it out. She lives for "bones"... as we call them. She loves these things! They are a live saver!! The only thing I wish is that they were more of a raw hide that would last a little longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Madison, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day