Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

happy puppy
12/22/2010

Customer review by luckylargo

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by luckylargo
by luckylargo

my small dog loved this big bone,he chewed on it for hours the day he got it. now he is on the second fresh one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luckylargo
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Dog Treat
11/3/2008

Customer review by AthomeChef

5.0 stars 11/3/2008 by AthomeChef
by AthomeChef

I got this for my dog's 1st birthday. Before it was even open she was going nuts. She is a pit-lab mix so she's big and this was the perfect size treat for her. It lasted a long time and she loved it. I'll be buying more soon.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AthomeChef
Ozark,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/23/2011

Customer review by LilConnie2

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by LilConnie2
by LilConnie2

My Dobermans like this bone. Petco sells similar bones for 3 times the price!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilConnie2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sick
2/8/2016

Customer review by Turbo231girl

1.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Turbo231girl
by Turbo231girl

These made my dogs sick after eating.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Turbo231girl
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/7/2009

Customer review by apach

4.0 stars 1/7/2009 by apach
by apach

My Boxer loves this bone and the 6" is a perfect fit for my MinPin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Owner of a Chorkie
10/23/2011

Customer review by JSinND

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by JSinND
by JSinND

I bought this for my 2 yr old chorkie. At first she didnt know where to start. Then as the day went on she would lick it, chew on it. Play with it like she always does. But lasted her 2 weeks about which for her and bones is a record. Usually she goes thru the small rawhides in a hour. But she loved this bone lasted her and I also noticed wore her out from chewing on it. All in all I would buy this again and recomend it for owners of small breeds. Again mine is a chorkie ( chiauaha and yorkshire mix)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JSinND
Grand forks, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Your dog will love more, after it finishes this.
1/15/2012

Customer review by Busted240

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Busted240
by Busted240

The price was great, just wanted to get my dog a treat for the holidays. Once it got here it seemed rather thin but it last for several days verses my Bluetick Coonhound. She LOVED it! I will certainly have to get another for her. Not sure if this is at my local store they have a rather small pet section. But I highly recommend this, your dog or dogs will love it, as in they will totally forget the rest of the world as they attack this bone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Busted240
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Fantastic
6/22/2010

Customer review by TheguruGuru

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by TheguruGuru
by TheguruGuru

My two dogs are addicted to it! They have each had one bone for at least 3 months, and they are still working on it! Best treat and chew toy I have found to date! 5 stars!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheguruGuru
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great chew bone
3/9/2016

Customer review by Salenaz4

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Salenaz4
by Salenaz4

It has no meat on it just as advertised. Dogs love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Salenaz4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal
12/13/2015

Customer review by MMB1

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by MMB1
by MMB1

I ordered two, and the shortest was 12 inches long (not taking into account the bow of the rib) and 2 inches wide. It looks like something out of the Flinstones! For 2 bucks! And it's made in the US.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MMB1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas for the dogs
12/2/2015

Customer review by lovemy9gkids

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by lovemy9gkids
by lovemy9gkids

One of my dogs really NEEDS to chew, so in order to save such things as shoes, pillows, etc I give him bones. It also cuts down on tartar build up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovemy9gkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bone
1/1/2015

Customer review by Charsocal

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Charsocal
by Charsocal

I have a 40 pound rescue dog and he loves this bone. It actually looks like a bone that came off a piece of meat! It took him about 4 days to finish it. Only draw back is we had to put him out side with it as it tends to get slimy as he is chewing on it and don't want to ruin the carpet. This bone is also about 8 to 10 inches long. Great size for medium to large dogs. I don't think a tea cup or any dog under 7 pounds could pick it up with there mouth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charsocal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HAPPY HAPPY DANCE !!!
5/5/2015

Customer review by queenbee9549

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by queenbee9549
by queenbee9549

I buy these smokehouse rib bones for my dog to have when has to go in his cage. We don't have to fight to get him in it. He loves them. They last for the day even after he is released from the cage. I REALLY like the size of them and it's well worth the price. I will keep buying them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
queenbee9549
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
give your best friend a treat
2/2/2015

Customer review by carolmucho

4.0 stars 2/2/2015 by carolmucho
by carolmucho

large 4 inch wide and 14 inch long great for big dogs or dogs who think their big

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carolmucho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dogs like it
7/22/2012

Customer review by GSDDad

4.0 stars 7/22/2012 by GSDDad
by GSDDad

we have large dogs so they lasted at most 1 hour. would have rated it higher if the dogs would have snapped it up but instead they checked them out first.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GSDDad
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for the dogs
1/7/2013

Customer review by jackassofalltrades

4.0 stars 1/7/2013 by jackassofalltrades
by jackassofalltrades
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dogs love these things and they last a really long time but they smell horrible. I still think they are a great deal for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jackassofalltrades
navarre, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/11/2012

Customer review by emba1339

4.0 stars 3/11/2012 by emba1339
by emba1339

Keep my dogs busy for hours, they still have a piece of one left.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emba1339
House Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Nice Bone
12/14/2012

Customer review by nashroxie

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by nashroxie
by nashroxie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog really enjoyed this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nashroxie
murfreesboro, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.