Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

pet treats
1/6/2009

Customer review by angelmommarie

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by angelmommarie
by angelmommarie

they loved them.alot more in bag then exspected

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelmommarie
Paw Paw, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Piglicious!
6/16/2009

Customer review by Yoga2day

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by Yoga2day
by Yoga2day

My dog loves these and so do all of his friends. Every time he has a playdate, I always give a few to his friends and their owners always ask if they can take some home! My dog and his buddies LOVE these!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yoga2day
SJ, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dog sure likes them
6/2/2014

Customer review by cilaa

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by cilaa
by cilaa

I buy the Smokehouse dog treats because I know they are made in the USA. I also like the bones Smokehouse makes and have purchased them for years. First time for the Piggy Slivers and my Aussie dog loves them. A very good deal when purchasing from Walmart and super fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cilaa
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pig ears in much smaller pieces
3/9/2009

Customer review by Mandeej426

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by Mandeej426
by Mandeej426

These are great for smaller dogs!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandeej426
Cliffside Park, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
They Loved 'EM!
6/26/2010

Customer review by BulverdeShopper

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by BulverdeShopper
by BulverdeShopper

Both my Weimeraner and Parson Russell Terrier loved these treats. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BulverdeShopper
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Happy Dogs
7/21/2014

Customer review by ERG06

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by ERG06
by ERG06

but by 20 Dumped Dogs in my Care.... is the Fun only 1 Time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ERG06
Vossburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pig ears
11/22/2014

Customer review by tishamd

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by tishamd
by tishamd

My local Walmart is always out of stock of this item and even with shipping, this item was cheaper than buying it in store. It came well packaged and in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tishamd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful treat!!!
2/4/2009

Customer review by quiltlover23

5.0 stars 2/4/2009 by quiltlover23
by quiltlover23

My two "children" enjoy these treats nightly. They even wait for them when I forget. I recommend this to anyone with a mid size to large dog.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quiltlover23
Ottumwa, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good dog snacks
12/27/2009

Customer review by walmartlady62

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by walmartlady62
by walmartlady62

everything you carry by smokehouse is a big hit with our dogs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartlady62
North Myrtle Beach , SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Otis loves these piggy slivers!
9/8/2014

Customer review by Otis9713

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Otis9713
by Otis9713

My dog Otis loves these! We love this brand. High quality, excellent value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Otis9713
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tasty treat for small dogs
2/26/2015

Customer review by twatts

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by twatts
by twatts

I bought these because the regular ones in the store are getting more expensive ($11.00) with a small amount of product (about 7-8 ears or pieces). These are strips but for small dogs they are fine. The package is full and its cheaper than the store brand...my dog doesn't know the difference and I can save about $2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twatts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY NICE
6/13/2015

Customer review by SEANT

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by SEANT
by SEANT

MY RESCUE LEARNED TO GLEEFULLY RIDE IN THE PICKUP TRUCK THRU PIG SLICES. SHE ALSO THINKS WHEN THIS MEAN FELLOW TAKES A TICK OFF HER THAT IT'S MUCH MORE FUN TO HOWL & CHOMP ON A PIGGY THAN ON MY HAND.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SEANT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes