Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 173 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

173 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

173 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
110
4 stars
38
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 115 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 115 total reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews
No more paying $55-65 for jeans at big & tall!
11/5/2011

Customer review by Brian97124

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by Brian97124
by Brian97124

WOW! I cannot believe Walmart has big & tall clothes at such low prices!! These jeans are great! The material is thick & comfortable. I picked these up the other day at a local Walmart that's been open about a year now and I never even looked at clothing because I'm 6'2" 350lbs and am discouraged everytime I go to a store like target or kohls and they don't even carry clothes in my sizes, so naturally I was thinking walmart would be no different, but boy was I wrong! I love the fit & especially the price of jeans, but I do think they run a little big, but I don't mind wearing a belt or maybe trying out the next size down. I wear a 46x32 in Levi's 560's and my local store only had these Faded glory in 46x30, but for $11 I took a chance and found out that they're as long, if not a little longer than a 32 length. The best part about these is I can buy 5 pairs of jeans for every 1 I was getting at Casual male xl! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brian97124
Hillsboro, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great jeans
6/24/2011

Customer review by shavedsanta

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by shavedsanta
by shavedsanta

I know what I want and I know where to get the best value, quality and service. and if your reading this your here thanks so much folks ..keep up the great business.. great fit even after many washings strong well made durable even for tough work attractive styling

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shavedsanta
pittsburg pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT VALUE
8/29/2011

Customer review by junkman222

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by junkman222
by junkman222

For work or casual dress these jeans can't be beat. Price says it all. I'm a plain guy and these jeans are perfect for me. Good price, great wear, good looks, and they are comfortable. I DO RECOMMEND THESE JEANS.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
junkman222
garden state NEW JERSEY THE BEST STATE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value
10/19/2009

Customer review by Crocadoolie

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by Crocadoolie
by Crocadoolie

These jeans are great. I've paid up to $50.00 for name brand big men's jeans and these are just as good. Can't beat the price...they were $10.00 at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crocadoolie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exceptional Value
3/24/2009

Customer review by Rumblin

5.0 stars 3/24/2009 by Rumblin
by Rumblin

I lost a lot of weight and needed to replace much of my wardrobe. I intend to lose more weight so I didn't want to spend a lot of money, but I still needed something to wear. I decided to take a chance on these jeans and I was very pleasantly surprised. While they don't quite fit as well as some of the national brands and the fabric is a bit thinner, they look great - they definitely don't look like bargain jeans... and that's what makes them such a great bargain. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rumblin
Orchard Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Cheap, Big Mans Jeans
4/27/2013

Customer review by TruckHappy

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by TruckHappy
by TruckHappy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was over 400 lbs and had a 64 inch waist. I lost over 100 lbs but was still over sized. I was paying well over $50.00 for each pair of jeans for many many years. I'm not sure why I went to Walmart.com but I am glad I did. $11.99 for a pair of jeans? I think I was 10 y/o (53 now) the last time I paid that little. As far as quality the jeans are as good as any I've bought before. Only problem is the legs from the hips down are huge and the space between the 2 front belt loops is to far apart. Not a big problem. I plan on buying more before the price goes up. $0.97 shipping was here when they stated it would be. Don't hesitate buying these instead of going to those Big Mens Clothing stores, use the savings to buy another cheeseburger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TruckHappy
Fred. Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!!
8/21/2011

Customer review by 1973Shopper

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by 1973Shopper
by 1973Shopper

These jeans are an excellent value for the price. It is hard to believe that these jeans are this priced this low. I have been wearing them for a while and they have held up extremely well. I highly recommend this product. Trust me I will be going back for more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1973Shopper
Chattanooga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Husband's Favorite Jeans
6/18/2011

Customer review by Snow8319

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by Snow8319
by Snow8319

My husband uses these as work jeans and prefers them over other brands. He says moving around a lot is more comfortable in these jeans. I like that they are inexpensive, sturdy under many hot water washings, and easy to order online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snow8319
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good jeans
3/28/2009

Customer review by kickstart

4.0 stars 3/28/2009 by kickstart
by kickstart

I have a large waist and small butt and thighs, sometimes hard to fit, these do well, zipper is slightly short but not a problem to me.. everything else is what I expect...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kickstart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
6/10/2011

Customer review by whitetonka

5.0 stars 6/10/2011 by whitetonka
by whitetonka

great product and a great price and walmart was very responsive in shipping over seas

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whitetonka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Bad for 10 Bucks
6/17/2011

Customer review by batman007

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by batman007
by batman007

Cant get over just $10.00 for a pair of faded glory jeans they fit good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
batman007
Deltona,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
8/21/2011

Customer review by nybrad716

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by nybrad716
by nybrad716

great jeans... cant beat them for the quality. They last forever!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nybrad716
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pair of jeans for an older person.
10/31/2013

Customer review by Gene723

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Gene723
by Gene723
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gene723
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great pants
8/11/2011

Customer review by lw9865

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by lw9865
by lw9865

These pants are a great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lw9865
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/23/2011

Customer review by Starlena

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Starlena
by Starlena

MY HUSBAND WHO IS A BIG MAN, IS VERY CONSERVATIVE, AND VERY FUSSY WITH HIS CLOTHES. HE KEPT INSISTING THAT THE ONLY PANTS HE COULD WEAR HAD TO HAVE EITHER ELASTIC IN THE WAIST OR SOME FORM OF EXPANSION. ALTHOUGH THAT IS ALL WELL AND GOOD MOST OF THOSE TYES OF PANTS WERE HUGE IN HIS LEGS WHICH ARE THIN, AND HAD ABSOLUTELY NO STYLE TO THEM. I THOUGHT I WOULD GIVE THESE A CHANCE. WELL NOT ONLY DOES HE LOVE THEM BUT HE ASKED ME TO PURCHASE MORE. THEY ARE MADE WELL FOR THE COST AND ARE VERY STYLISH ON HIM. WAL-MART COMES THROUGH AGAIN!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starlena
VIRGINIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Long Legs
9/7/2009

Customer review by Tradernorm

4.0 stars 9/7/2009 by Tradernorm
by Tradernorm

The quality is very good with an excellent value but the legs were 1.5 inches longer than stated. It was easy enough for me to re-hem them but it might be a hassel for someone not versed in the use of a sewing machine. Of course if you are of the younger set and like sloppy jeans, they're perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tradernorm
Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
not the right length
6/18/2012

Customer review by meowkittymeow

3.0 stars 6/18/2012 by meowkittymeow
by meowkittymeow

was suppose to be 30 length, i had to cut a few inches off the bottoms and sew up another couple inches. no big deal really for the price, but still would have been nice to not have to sew 4 pairs of jeans bought for his work. not horrible jeans, heavy duty really and really good price for jeans that are gonna be abused while working. sent back original purchase of these jeans because the size in waist he bought from another store of dif jeans was so totally not the right size when buying these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meowkittymeow
earth, usa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad for the price
9/30/2011

Customer review by OffandOnwithWalmart

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by OffandOnwithWalmart
by OffandOnwithWalmart

There was only three things that I thought were NOT to my liking. 1. Weight of the jeans was heavy. 2. Legs were to big around; even though I bought the big size. Most big men, let's say 52 to 56 waist size and the problem is their stomach not their legs. 3. A couple of more belt loops would be great. Other than that, "Not a bad buy".

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OffandOnwithWalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
zipper
3/2/2009

Customer review by aumali

1.0 stars 3/2/2009 by aumali
by aumali

the zipper was too short for mens wear, needs to extends 1 more inches like the other pant l bought from walmart....this design is for ladies only....

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aumali
chula vista california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
okay so far
9/1/2014

Customer review by AmandaRe

4.0 stars 9/1/2014 by AmandaRe
by AmandaRe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Only had the jeans a couple of days. So far so good, we'll see how long they last. Just wish they had come in 28 or 29 for leg length.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmandaRe
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 115 total reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews