Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun! Fun!
1/11/2009

Customer review by teachprek

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by teachprek
by teachprek

I have always loved paper dolls and now it is fun to make the dolls with my children at school and take digital pictures to put their faces on the dolls. We can dress them for any theme. The children think they are great and so do the parents. It is much easier than trying to do it myself by hand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teachprek
Centralia, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
What a Great Gift Idea!
8/18/2008

Customer review by CardCrazy

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by CardCrazy
by CardCrazy

I'm making a set of these paper dolls for both of my nieces' fifth birthdays. I just know they will love them! The outfits are so cute and there are so many different pieces! Way more than you can see in the pics (there are all the different features for each outfit, hair, shoes, accessories, etc!). I would suggest making the doll body out of chipboard or something thick like that so that it is more sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CardCrazy
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
lots of fun to use
10/31/2008

Customer review by scrappylady65

5.0 stars 10/31/2008 by scrappylady65
by scrappylady65

All of the Cricut Cartridges are great & fun to make. Wal-mart has the best prices & it was easy to order what I wanted. I got good service ordering & picking up at the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrappylady65
Roseville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very useful and fun
1/18/2009

Customer review by Flashbeagle

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by Flashbeagle
by Flashbeagle

This a great cartridge and so fun to use. Lets you expand your imagiation to create different people and with a little work you make them sitting or standing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flashbeagle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
Very exciting and helpful product.
8/18/2010

Customer review by unicornstoarcadia

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by unicornstoarcadia
by unicornstoarcadia

We love this product because it even brought extra that we did not know about like with the princess it brought the castle and also like the dragon. My daughter got a kick out of them. She had me make a couple of dolls and several different outfits to put on them. Plus I just love unicorn items and I did not know that it also came in the cricut cartridge. Love it and we are very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unicornstoarcadia
york,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wonderful addition
6/21/2010

Customer review by acslammer79

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by acslammer79
by acslammer79

a great addition to the everyday dolls cartridge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acslammer79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun for everyone with a Cricut
9/15/2008

Customer review by Grannyto24

5.0 stars 9/15/2008 by Grannyto24
by Grannyto24

Obviously this product only works with the Cricuit die cutting machine, but it is fun to use, has a lot of different items in layers. My grandchildren love to cut out the paperdolls and clothes, then make pictures using the different additional items on the cassette. Tremendous value, offers hours of fun and creating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannyto24
Quincy, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/17/2008

Customer review by chern

5.0 stars 11/17/2008 by chern
by chern

this is a must have for scrapbookers, card makers, there is so much more to the patterns then the title of the product. so far have used it to make christmas and birthday cards, gift tags for christmas, accents for a cowboy cookbook and much more..it is not just for kids!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great addition to my ever growing cricut carts
11/15/2009

Customer review by fordloveofscrap

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by fordloveofscrap
by fordloveofscrap

I was no going to invest inthis cart cause I thought I didn't not have any use for t until I saw someone's wrok with the accessories on this cart. So even if you don't use the paper dolls, the accessories alone is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fordloveofscrap
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
great cart!
5/16/2010

Customer review by eljay1

5.0 stars 5/16/2010 by eljay1
by eljay1

I hesitated to get this one, but it is really fun. I spent hours with little ones making all kinds of paper dolls. We had a blast. I found that making the dolls either 5" or 6" tall worked the best for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eljay1
West
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome Product!
5/23/2008

Customer review by Scrapingirl

5.0 stars 5/23/2008 by Scrapingirl
by Scrapingirl

The cricut "paper doll cartridge" is fun to use. It's been the easiest one when it comes to adding the over all character's clothes, hair, and extra items. And what you can make is endless - you can switch the hair, clothes for different "paper dolls". This is a MUST for the cricut user!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scrapingirl
Kankakee, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SOOO CUTE!
9/30/2009

Customer review by Bellie024

5.0 stars 9/30/2009 by Bellie024
by Bellie024

Wonderful cartridge ever made for the Cricut Cutters. My kids love to make the dolls and play dress up. Love to use them on my scrapbooks. Everything goes with my themes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellie024
North Hollywood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2009

Customer review by HanoverCricutlover

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by HanoverCricutlover
by HanoverCricutlover

This is my all time favorite cartridge!! The one I use the most! There is so much you can do with this cartridge!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HanoverCricutlover
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days