Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 729 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

729 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

729 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
520
4 stars
161
3 stars
27
2 stars
9
1 stars
12
1-20 of 581 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 581 total reviews
1-20 of 581 reviews
Great product
3/14/2011

Customer review by Grill Meister

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by Grill Meister
by Grill Meister

I love this grill. It works great because we live in an apartment complex where open flame grills are prohibited near the buildings. I can use this grill on my patio and still be within the complex rules. It cooks great because unlike gas or charcoal grills I can select the cooking temp I want to use. The non-stick surface is easy to clean unlike the gas or charcoal grills. It also saves money in the long run because you do not have to keep buying gas or charcoal. Another nice feature is that you can use it in the house as well. Gas and charcoal grills you cannot.This is truly a dual purpose grill. the only complaint I have is getting replacement parts. Last Fall a wind storm tipped my grill over and broke one of the handles. I have been trying for 5 months to get a replacement from the parts supplier. I get one excuse after another as to why I can't get what i need. So for now I am sitting with a grill that is in perfectly good condition I cannot use because of a broken handle.

Grill Meister
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
a must have product...........
7/3/2011

Customer review by sexylady

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by sexylady
by sexylady

i love this grill. i have purchase other george foreman product's n i love them too, but i bought this one for my guy.. n he just love's it...we have did rib's, burger's, hot dog's, sausage's,prok chop's. n oh my god, it was all very good. i haven't used my stove sense we got it..we r just having fun trying different food's on here..i just wish u had more recipes for the veggie;s n stuff,

sexylady
grantville,ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
5/31/2013

Customer review by Tessyth

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by Tessyth
by Tessyth

This is perfect for us. We have moved into an apartment that bans anything but an electric grill. We have the "traditional" GF grill, but it really didn't do the job. We have cooked chicken, burgers and dogs, steak and a small roast since our purchase and have not been disappointed yet! We hope it lasts a very long time. Thank you for a great product!

Tessyth
Rockwood, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for motor home
12/19/2014

Customer review by vagabonds

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by vagabonds
by vagabonds

Just bought a motor home and I have heard a lot of campgrounds do not allow open flames as on gas grills. Thought this would be perfect to tote in the motor home. I have not actually used it yet but it looks like it would be easy to clean and it can be used as a table top grill or it has a stand. I thought it would be strictly for grilling meat but after reading the book you can actually roast meat in baking pans also, which was a pleasant surprise. The only down side that I can see is that it would be nice if the lid would somehow hang on the side while checking cooking progress.

vagabonds
Joliet, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
this product is a great alternative to gas grillin
12/21/2012

Customer review by luv2cook

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by luv2cook
by luv2cook

I love this grill but I find it to be a lot of guess work. There's no way of knowing what exact temp. the grill is at..only numbers 1-5 pretty much on your own for guessing times and temps. But none the less..still glad I have it and grills steaks to perfection once you get the hang of it.

luv2cook
cape coral,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My First Grill
3/19/2013

Customer review by SouthrnCal

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by SouthrnCal
by SouthrnCal

Just love it! So easy to put together. I had fun cooking on it for the first time today. It did a great job on my ribeye steak. So, easy to clean. I will be looking for recipes on the the internet. Also, no more greasy smell in the house.

SouthrnCal
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Thank You George
4/29/2013

Customer review by Traveler

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Traveler
by Traveler

We downsized to a condo and didn't have space for the big propane powered grill. Decided to give this a try and must say I love it. Food tastes great and and clean up is a snap. Lots less work than cleaning the big ole gas grill.

Traveler
Pleasant Hill, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
greatest grill purchase
8/9/2013

Customer review by lovelife

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by lovelife
by lovelife

easy to use. just plug it in. its great. easy clean up. don't take up much space when using it. exhalant for use indoors when it is the middle of winter or storming out. it is easy for my 12yrold to use. she loves it

lovelife
Ava, MO 65608, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Non stick wears off
7/9/2013

Customer review by LovetoGrill

3.0 stars 7/9/2013 by LovetoGrill
by LovetoGrill

Enjoyed this grill until the non stick started flaking off making it unhealthy to put food on. I have been using aluminum foil under the food but now I am searching for a new grill. :(

LovetoGrill
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
good choice
4/21/2013

Customer review by luvfood

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by luvfood
by luvfood

Works great. I live in an apartment and I didn't want to grill outside. So this was a perfect choice for me. I think I will use it more than my stove now. Lol

luvfood
Dublin, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good, reliable outdoor grill
7/14/2013

Customer review by Jimbo

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by Jimbo
by Jimbo

Had this grill for 5 years. Stays outside year-round (CO). Cooks food well, cleans up in the kitchen sink between seasons. Very happy with this grill.

Jimbo
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Purchase
6/2/2013

Customer review by California

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by California
by California

The Grill is easy to use and easy to clean. Would highly recommend this product.

California
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
9/3/2013

Customer review by kitty1121

1.0 stars 9/3/2013 by kitty1121
by kitty1121

when i put it together it the base would not stay on and it was very unstable.

kitty1121
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
13 serving indoor/outdoor grill
8/20/2013

Customer review by bebe

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by bebe
by bebe

Love the grill. Received it as a gift. Best gift ever.

bebe
sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This grill is a great value
6/28/2013

Customer review by Michele

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Michele
by Michele

This works out perfect if you live in an apartment.

Michele
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Online shopping is awesome
1/5/2015

Customer review by Smkc

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Smkc
by Smkc

A short time ago I discovered that Sam's Club will deliver to hour home. This is great in that I live a minimum of an hour and 1/2 drive from any Sam's Clubs. I am now able to order and have product shipped directly to my door step. I also discovered Sam's online auction's. It is awesome. Thank you so much SWC for making my life so much easier. Sincerely, Stacey Crawford

Smkc
Lovington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
7/31/2014

Customer review by dr9167

4.0 stars 7/31/2014 by dr9167
by dr9167

I was honestly was disappointed with this grill as I had one previously that had a bigger grilling surface and was more stable...........don't know if they still make them like the old ones............this one completely detaches to use on a countertop in your kitchen..........liked the old one much better.

dr9167
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
decent product
4/7/2014

Customer review by yelnatsa

4.0 stars 4/7/2014 by yelnatsa
by yelnatsa

The product appears to be fine. This is our second one, the first was returned because it was damaged. I would like to note however, that the foam packing crumbles and gets all over everything when the product is removed from the carton. This did not make me a very happy camper.

yelnatsa
Gainesville FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
6/3/2014

Customer review by kunedog50

4.0 stars 6/3/2014 by kunedog50
by kunedog50

I've had the grill about one week and have used it 3 times already. Works fine and is easy to clean. Would have given it a 5 star rating but stand is a bit weak and cover to grill fit is not the best, overall I am satisfied with the grill.

kunedog50
Wilmington, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Excellant value, perfect for Balconies!
12/27/2013

Customer review by LSUNumber1

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by LSUNumber1
by LSUNumber1

Perfect grill for apartment dwellers! Can't use charcoal? This one's for you! This grill can even be used indoors in your Kitchen! Buy with confidence, this is a great grill for a great price!

LSUNumber1
Windermere, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 581 total reviews
1-20 of 581 reviews