Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 131 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

131 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

131 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 94 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews
8/18/2009

Customer review by ru12im

4.0 stars 8/18/2009 by ru12im
by ru12im

My son has wanted this game for ages. When his birthday came up it was only available online. That was okay because the price had went down $30! He and his brother play it every day. They haven't conquered it yet as easily as Lego Batman and Lego Star Wars. It is a little more of a challange!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ru12im
Hudson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A fun game
7/5/2009

Customer review by Jakegr8t

4.0 stars 7/5/2009 by Jakegr8t
by Jakegr8t

I got this game a few weeks ago, and I realy like it. It has a lot of different levels so you can play for a longer time. But this is not a single person game. You have to have 2 people for almost all of the levels.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jakegr8t
Jefferson, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great attention keeper
7/10/2009

Customer review by Gateam

5.0 stars 7/10/2009 by Gateam
by Gateam

My five year old sons asked for this product, but after seeing him play it his older brother joined in and it became a keeper for sure. Both boys and father loves to play this game on the wii system. I highly recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gateam
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son loves this one
9/16/2009

Customer review by Singledadshop

5.0 stars 9/16/2009 by Singledadshop
by Singledadshop

MY 11 yr old son loves this game

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Singledadshop
Pahrump NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
*Theme Song Here*
3/1/2011

Customer review by TikiChik

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by TikiChik
by TikiChik

This game is rediculous amounts of fun to play! I am an adult with two kids and I simply cannot get enough of Indiana Jones Lego game! The hitch that makes this game so fun is the fact that it is not always immediately apparent what needs to be done. Problem solving! Imagine that! Love LOVE LOOOOOVE this game!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TikiChik
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun! Exciting! Addicting!
2/8/2010

Customer review by teachOK

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by teachOK
by teachOK

My sons (9 & 11) just love this game. They want to play it over and over. They find new things all the time that they missed before. I love to play with them too! They sing the Indiana Jones tune through the house when they are not playing. It is challenging enough, they haven't beaten the game yet (after having it a month and playing it all the time). Very good game at a great price! I like that it isn't violent like some other games, but action packed to keep it exciting. There is some shooting and punching, but the lego pieces just fall apart when beaten. There is no bad language and no bad music.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teachOK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/28/2009

Customer review by angel65793

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by angel65793
by angel65793

My son loves it! I recommend it to anybody that has a young boy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angel65793
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
A Great Game
6/25/2009

Customer review by Fishsun

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by Fishsun
by Fishsun

I purchased this game for my 6-year-old grandson. I'm currently out of thte country. I was told by my daughter-in-law that my grandson loves this game and has almost mastered it in no time at all. I learned from my sister that my 6-year-old nephew also loves this game. I think it's educational as well as entertaining, and it seems to keep children occupied in a positive manner.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fishsun
Bozeman, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent game
3/4/2010

Customer review by shopperluverseventy6

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by shopperluverseventy6
by shopperluverseventy6

My nine year old got this game for his birthday and he loves it. I haven't played it but it looks fun for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperluverseventy6
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun for all
1/21/2010

Customer review by onewithin

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by onewithin
by onewithin

I bought this game for my grandchildren and they love it. lots of challanging things and you are busy all the time. Great price of $30 for two games.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onewithin
Grandville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
6/10/2010

Customer review by YODIRZnMATTMAN

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by YODIRZnMATTMAN
by YODIRZnMATTMAN

i bought this game for my son (6) because he loved playing with his own lego's. this is by far well spent money, he loves the game and has fun playing it and so do i. one of the best things about it is the fact he never really dies, the little lego man will explode on death but then reforms so he can continue playing. like i said love it and great game!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YODIRZnMATTMAN
Newport, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Indy Wii
8/13/2010

Customer review by Walmartbeengoodtome

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by Walmartbeengoodtome
by Walmartbeengoodtome

Fun, for 9 and 11 year boys. Has worked as a motivator to finish chores and get along.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartbeengoodtome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Adventure
7/11/2010

Customer review by GM25

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by GM25
by GM25

Great adventures come alive.Grandson says funnest game ever! It really stays close to movie.Legos make it alot of fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GM25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great game!
4/6/2011

Customer review by kwilds

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by kwilds
by kwilds

My son loves IJ Leggo 2 and spends a lot of his free time playing it so I saw this one on roll back and decided to get it for his Easter basket. These leggo games really are great and fun for the whole family to play!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kwilds
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
10/30/2010

Customer review by V425

5.0 stars 10/30/2010 by V425
by V425

My 7 and 8 yr old boys love this game and the other Lego Wii games

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
V425
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Indiana Jones Rocks
2/12/2010

Customer review by ILoveLegos

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by ILoveLegos
by ILoveLegos

This is really fun and a blast to play. It goes right along with the movies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveLegos
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Kids Game
2/15/2010

Customer review by pd2mom

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by pd2mom
by pd2mom

My 8 & 10 year old daughters love this game! At first they thought it was a "boy" game but changed their minds as soon as they started playing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pd2mom
Dacula, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
More Fun Than Expected
9/30/2011

Customer review by myhoney

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by myhoney
by myhoney

My husband plays this game non-stop. I don't see what he likes about it, but he really enjoys this game. He would recommend this game!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myhoney
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Indiana Jones
6/29/2009

Customer review by acm1023

3.0 stars 6/29/2009 by acm1023
by acm1023

I bought this product at the same time I bought the Batman Wii game. IJ has hardly been played at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acm1023
27958
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Buy this game!
6/8/2008

Customer review by Husker11

5.0 stars 6/8/2008 by Husker11
by Husker11

This game is amazing! If you like Indiana Jones or liked the Lego Star Wars games you will love this game. I recommend watching the Indiana Jones movies before playing the game because the story is really hard to follow if you haven't. Also the game isn't just for ages 10 and up it's for ages 6 and up. So overall, BUY THIS GAME!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Husker11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews