Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Movie
3/17/2016

Customer review by Edwin

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Edwin
by Edwin

Well item was great! My daughter wanted it, so I made it happen. The shipping is too high. I should have picked it up in store. The shipping was more than the movie itself

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Edwin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie: The Game Plan
2/18/2008

Customer review by ekalso

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by ekalso
by ekalso

The Game Plan is a great movie for all ages. The Rock did an amazing job playing the role of a father. I'd recommend this movie for anyone, especially families, because there is absolutely no swearing or anything you'd have to cover your children’s eyes for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ekalso
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/29/2013

Customer review by CRAMPS

4.0 stars 1/29/2013 by CRAMPS
by CRAMPS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great movit the Rock ROCKS!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CRAMPS
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Touchdown for the Entire Family!
4/21/2008

Customer review by 4ever46n2n13

5.0 stars 4/21/2008 by 4ever46n2n13
by 4ever46n2n13

This is such a good family film. People of all ages will love this movie. "The Rock" did a wonderful job playing the role of the dad. The whole cast of characters were funny, even the dog. My favorite part was when she gave him a cookie with nuts....I laughed so hard at that part (I don't want to give the movie away). Along with that part, there were MANY other parts that were funny. The little girl and "Rock" are hilarious together. This is another film I love "The Rock" in. Loved it and I highly recommend this movie. Best part: This is definitely child friendly. No adult language or adult content at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4ever46n2n13
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A Movie for the Entire Family
4/1/2008

Customer review by LUVMOM

4.0 stars 4/1/2008 by LUVMOM
by LUVMOM

It doesn't have to cost a lot for an evening of fun with the family. A great family movie like this one, a big bowl of hot buttered popcorn, and all of the sofa pillows laid out on the floor after moving the coffee table to the corner. This movie brings out all of your emotions. Share this one, one evening with the one's you care most about. I did, and loved every minute of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LUVMOM
Moore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Family Movie
1/26/2008

Customer review by blessedbear

5.0 stars 1/26/2008 by blessedbear
by blessedbear

My whole family watched this movie last night. We laughed quite a lot and of course it had its tearful moments. It involves football and ballet. It also teaches to kids and adults about being selfish and what it can do. All and all, it was a very good show to watch. Did not hear any swearing at all. We need more movies like this for the whole family to watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blessedbear
Warsaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Wonderful!!
2/2/2008

Customer review by KAnn08

5.0 stars 2/2/2008 by KAnn08
by KAnn08

Okay im 15 and me and somer friends went to see this movie.It was a great.Perfect for the family.I actually mad me tear up a little towards the end.Because it shows what is really improtana in life.And that now matter what family will always be there in the end.So overall great movie and i diffently encourage everyone to get it.You jsut have to see it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KAnn08
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Surprise
3/1/2008

Customer review by Realmasmake

5.0 stars 3/1/2008 by Realmasmake
by Realmasmake

I found this movie thoroughly entertaining. It was funny, warm and even though it a story we've all seen before, the twist at the end really surprised me. The entire cast was great!!! Too bad Disney didn't do a better job of marketing this movie when it was first released, I would have seen it several times. . . . .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Realmasmake
Brook Park, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Family Movie
3/31/2008

Customer review by bjaap

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by bjaap
by bjaap

This movie is a great one for the whole family. The kids like the parts about the dog and the antics in the bath and the kitchen. My wife enjoyed the ballet and the little girl. I enjoyed the football. It encompasses a little bit for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bjaap
Keosauqua, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Finally, He Shows Acting Skills
1/25/2008

Customer review by JoeDaBeast

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by JoeDaBeast
by JoeDaBeast

As a husband of a Rock fan, this is the FIRST movie that he shows some acting ability (outside of the WWE). I enjoyed the storyline, the process of the movie, and the ending. The cast of the movies rate it as an A+ in my book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoeDaBeast
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
love this movie!!!
8/15/2008

Customer review by jdlover

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by jdlover
by jdlover

omg this is the best movie ive seen! i watch it at least once every day! i would definitely recommend this movie. its so funny and it has a really good story. its a great family movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jdlover
riverside, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Very Helpful movie
2/25/2008

Customer review by l3oricua13

5.0 stars 2/25/2008 by l3oricua13
by l3oricua13

The Game Plan is a great movie for all ages. The Rock did an amazing job playing the role of a father. Is A good Movie to see With the family.THats why i gave this movie a 5 star =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
l3oricua13
East hartford CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Family Movie
1/25/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love this movie it's my daughter's favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great Family Movie!!
1/29/2008

Customer review by MsHappy

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by MsHappy
by MsHappy

This movie will be fun for the family with children to watch. "Very Touching" and Let's you know .. "To always remember the important things in your life."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsHappy
Magee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
game plan
2/13/2015

Customer review by none

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by none
by none

good movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellant
2/20/2008

Customer review by Katelynn

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by Katelynn
by Katelynn

This movie was excellant. Comical, Sad. I recommend it for any family. A good movie to sit down with you`re kids and watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katelynn
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great MOVIE
2/23/2008

Customer review by LoveGraco

5.0 stars 2/23/2008 by LoveGraco
by LoveGraco

This was an AWESOME movie. There was no foul language and it had a cute story line. Would be great to show to a family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveGraco
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very Good product
3/16/2008

Customer review by missnae

4.0 stars 3/16/2008 by missnae
by missnae

I loved this dvd, I was a little sad about the extras. But overall it is good family fun. Everyone will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missnae
Head of Island, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Family Movie
1/30/2008

Customer review by Dewpuppy

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by Dewpuppy
by Dewpuppy

Its great finding, funny, well made, clean movies. The Rock does a great job with this role.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dewpuppy
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Game Plan
2/11/2008

Customer review by MamaKC

5.0 stars 2/11/2008 by MamaKC
by MamaKC

This items was a cute movie !!!! I would recommend this Movie to anyone of all ages

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaKC
Mesa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews