Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 200 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

200 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

200 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
185
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 199 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 199 total reviews
1-20 of 199 reviews
Dingo Mini Bone
9/3/2016

Customer review by KLLG

5.0 stars 9/3/2016 by KLLG
by KLLG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My pups love these bones!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KLLG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
one a day
7/4/2016

Customer review by coffeehalfsugar

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by coffeehalfsugar
by coffeehalfsugar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like these because it is a 7 pack (one a day) treats can get expensive a these a really reasonable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coffeehalfsugar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only brand my dog will eat.
4/27/2016

Customer review by Staplechucker

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Staplechucker
by Staplechucker

This is the only brand of chews our dog likes, and by likes, I mean loves. The look of disdain Beaker has for me when I buy the lookalike knockoffs is priceless.

Staplechucker
Calmar, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dingo Mini Beef
1/20/2009

Customer review by 1ofaKynd

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by 1ofaKynd
by 1ofaKynd

I have two Yorkshire Terrier's that can't live without these treats. We tried to introduce everything for treats when they were young, and they turned their noses up! Since introducing these Dingo's in the knot shape only, (we tried the sticks and they sit on the shielf), they will do anything for them. They have both learned to take us to the shielf and sit there till we give in and toss them their Dingo treat! Please give them a try....especially if you have a spoiled and fussy little companion:) I would highly recommend they will become their favorite treat of all time!!! Hugs, Diane

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1ofaKynd
Seminole, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Wonderful Travel Treat
4/12/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We have 4 large dogs (70-110 pds). We take our dogs everywhere with us when we travel. We have a SUV so they have to stay in a smaller area than they like but frequent stop (for husband not dogs) lets them out and to break up the travel time we will give them this smaller treat which they love. It's no so large that it will fill them up and they won't eat and since there is less energy being used it's less calories to be stored which added weight for the older ones would not be healthy for them. Dingos is the only chew I have seen the dogs go crazy for and the Christmas Wreath is always in their stockings as well as a package of these treats each year. So the mini's aren't just for small dogs. Thank you for such a great product.

An anonymous customer
Seminole, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dingos Rock!!
4/7/2010

Customer review by Shell

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by Shell
by Shell

Our dogs know the cabinet we keep the Dingos in and whenever we open it suddenly we're surrounded! Hahaa They LOVE THEIR DINGOS! We've tried other brands and ended up giving them away to neighbors and friends. Our two Papillons, two Beagles and a Siberian Husky all love their Dingos and sit at their best behavior when we open their "Dingo Cabinent"! The cutest picture we have, hanging on the wall is one I took not long ago is of my husband opening "THE cabinet" and all 5 dogs in a semi-circle around him, waiting in great anticipation for their favorite kind of Dingo! Priceless! P.S. The weights of our dogs (below) range from 12 lbs for the papillons to 20 lbs. for the Beagles to 55 lbs. for Siberian Husky.)

Shell
Ballwin, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reliable Source
1/29/2011

Customer review by AnimalHouseGuy

4.0 stars 1/29/2011 by AnimalHouseGuy
by AnimalHouseGuy

Our 3 dogs (2 shelties and a rescue dog from Texas) really like the mini Dingo Rawhide Chew bones. I have been buying them forever at our local Walmart but the type bag I was buying (14?) is either no longer carried by them or is ALWAYS sold out. The bigger bones are too big and buying these mini bones from this company is now the answer. It's a bit expensive to buy a bunch, but over the long haul the cost is about the same. All I have to do is pick up and wrinkle the bag and the race is on to be first in line for a "dingo bone." I think that explains the degree of their love for this product. The dogs and I hope they will continue to be available. "Animal House Guy"

AnimalHouseGuy
Jacksonville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
be still my beating heart!
8/18/2010

Customer review by bambi82

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by bambi82
by bambi82

My one year old rescued Griffairn Terrier is one of the pickiest treat eaters I've ever encountered. So, like any good owner, I scoured the pet store shelves in search of a treat that would win her over. I picked up Dingo's, mostly because I wanted her to have something to clean her teeth on. And, if I'm totally honest, the price was just right. Well hello, new love! She loves Dingo's! She was a bit hesitant at first, but now, she goes after those Dingo's like it's all she's ever known! I love the fact that I feel comfortable giving her one every day, given the low calories and fat. You have won over two hearts with these delicious treats! Thank you!

bambi82
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Treat
9/14/2010

Customer review by slh65

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by slh65
by slh65

We have 2 Chihuahuas, 2 Chihuahua/Daschaund mixes - Sophie, Elliott, Harley, and Sailor. They don't mind having a bath, because they each get a Dingo afterwards. I love it when I get the bag out, because they dance around, and actually smile at me. Sailor, who looks more like a Daschaund, completely eats hers right away. We have tried to give her other larger rawhide bones. She will take it, set it on the floor and watch the other 3 dogs and try to steal from them. Unfortunately the store we shop, does not have the larger Dingo .... so I am making purchases from here. THANKS for a great and 'dog approved' product.

slh65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's true, my dogs prefer Dingo rawhides
6/23/2010

Customer review by KelTX

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by KelTX
by KelTX

My little dogs really like their chewies. They like to get it and sit right next to you and go to town chewing. One day I happened to buy another brand (which looked similar since the store was out of Dingos) and then gave to my dogs...they sniffed it, then looked back at me and refused to take them. I could not believe it! No enthusiasm and no interest. Next day I bought Dingo and tried both in my hand and every time they took the Dingo! It is also good for small dogs with small mouths. They digest well and I have had no problems. I won't ever buy another brand.

KelTX
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Forever Buy
3/13/2010

Customer review by Raingirl

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by Raingirl
by Raingirl

I have an 8 yr old Teacup Chihuahua and a 1 yr old Chihuahua and as soon as I say bedtime they know its time for their Dingo bone. Off to the kitchen they run & dance in circles waiting and once they have it off to the bedroom they run & up on the bed. From there it is chewing & enjoying and then a nice long sleep. This is a favorite product of my dogs & my house is never without them (because then I would have sad dogs,...and we dont allow that). Continue making great products.....we are forever customers :-)

Raingirl
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bigger is better
12/28/2010

Customer review by KelTX

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by KelTX
by KelTX

Buying the rawhide minis in 24 pack saves you a bit of money and time. They store well both in their own recloseable package (nice) or placed in an airprooof container of your own. My dogs know both the sound of the bag opening or my jar and they come running. it is nice to have the little meat treat running through it as well. FYI the color does not bleed like some other brands do...so no need to worry about unattended eating. They can have their treat and chewie all in one. My dogs love them!

KelTX
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best dog bone treat!
4/7/2010

Customer review by Diana

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by Diana
by Diana

I have two toy poodles and every evening after they have had their regular dinner they know it's time for the big treat. One sits up like a little chipmunck and the other looks at me with those sad eyes. If that doesn't get my attention they start to bark. Then they get their dingos. After that they are happy dogs for about an hour. Sometimes they throw them in the air to play with them and it is so much fun to watch when the other one goes after it. They just got to have them!!!

Diana
Castle Rock, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog eats Dingo Bones UP!
7/17/2010

Customer review by alykellie

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by alykellie
by alykellie

My dog, a toy fox terrier, loves these Mini Dingo Bones. He gets one as a treat every once in a while and he lives for those days. We keep them in a low drawer and he sits by it, waiting and hoping you'll think him cute enough to give him a Dingo Bone. He even recognizes what it means when you ask him if he wants a Dingo Bone. He goes running to the drawer in excitement. Once he gets his prize, he eats it up and ends up with a better smile than before.

alykellie
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
She wont sleep without one
5/31/2012

Customer review by Besty

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Besty
by Besty

Our Rat Tererrier will not go to sleep at night without having her night time dingo..She will keep running around the room until she gets it and then she will be off to sleep. I take an extra to bed so that if she wakes up in the middle of the night I can give it to her so she will go back to sleep. We have tried other rawhide treats but they make her breath stink and these do not. Can not function in our house with Besty without our Dingos...Thanks

Besty
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rawhide Bone Minis... manna for my doggies
8/11/2013

Customer review by houhen

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by houhen
by houhen

Soon as I get home from work... my 3 babies know good and well what they're getting. Now that I come to think about it... are they happy to see me? Or ecstatic about what I'm about to give them for their afternoon treat? All of a sudden... I'm somewhat verklempt. Nah... who am I kidding? I love giving my babies their treats and watch them head for their favorite snacking spots to tear into these rawhides! Thanks, Dingo! My doggies give 3 paws up.

houhen
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog goes CRAZY for Dingos
11/16/2010

Customer review by Jenp

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by Jenp
by Jenp

My dog, Dakota, absolutely LOVES Dingo minis! It used to take her about 2-3 days to eat one. She pulls it apart and eats the meaty part first. When I recently got another dog, she started eating them in like 15 minutes flat cus my other dog likes them all chewed up instead of new out of the package. Lewis will wait until Dakota has chewed her's up a bit and then Dakota swoops in and grabs Lewis's untouched Dingo and he grabs her chewed up one.

Jenp
Zimmerman, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Puppy loves these!!
9/2/2015

Customer review by tstyles73

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by tstyles73
by tstyles73

My new puppy loves these! They keep her busy for hours and hours!

tstyles73
Morganton, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bridget and Bailey
7/21/2010

Customer review by LovethatBridget

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by LovethatBridget
by LovethatBridget

Our 2 Bichon Frise, Bridget & Bailey love the Dingo Bonz (Meat in the Middle) and normally get at least one every day. They tease each other while they chew the bonz by swapping with one another and then Blitzing all over the house chasing the one with the bone. We sure are glad we can have the Dingo Products sent to us in our overseas assignement in Germany. Don't know how we would have survived with them. Thanks

LovethatBridget
Olsbruecken, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love at first bite
1/11/2011

Customer review by dad2lucy

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by dad2lucy
by dad2lucy

My dog knows where we keep her treats and will stare you down till you ask her if she wants a chew and then run to the container. she especially loves the red ribbon of chicken flavor running thru the middle. If she could have a bag of just that she would be in heaven. Yeah she is a little spoiled but she returns it in hugs and kisses that she gives. She will also give you a hug and a kiss to get a rawhide chew.

dad2lucy
peoria, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 199 total reviews
1-20 of 199 reviews