Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 48 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
12/22/2011

Customer review by Sophie36

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Sophie36
by Sophie36

just have to say my Sophie loves these she goes crazy for them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sophie36
Burlington, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Happy We Found These!
2/26/2011

Customer review by SarahANDRemy

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by SarahANDRemy
by SarahANDRemy

Hello, My Remy is a very picky eater. She will only eat Dingo rawhide treats, if we bring any other rawhide home she will not even touch it. We were giving her the regular meat in the middle mini bones and the beefy flavored ones for a very long time. Well, she got a little too smart and figured out how to get ALL of the meat out of the middle and just leave the rawhide hidden to make us think she ate it. We thought is was a waste of money, and she wasn't getting the benefit of the rawhide chewing action. I found these at our local family owned pet store a couple of weeks ago and thought she would like them since there would be no way to pick either the meat or the rawhide. If she was going to eat it, she would have to eat both. And, oh, how she loved them!!!!! She eats the whole thing and loves every minute of it. It took a little coaxing at first, but now she loves them. They are the perfect size, and I don't feel guilty that she is getting too much at once. They are also the perfect size for her to hold in her little paws. She is 21 lbs. Thank you so much for making this product!

SarahANDRemy
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chihuahuas love them
4/19/2009

Customer review by TexansforSecession

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by TexansforSecession
by TexansforSecession

We have 2 very picky spoiled chihuahuas and after buying these for 2 years now they still love them. Many of the treats we have bought them they have gotten sick of or wouldn't even try. These are definately worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexansforSecession
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Munchie stix
3/16/2016

Customer review by josef23

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by josef23
by josef23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dogs love them . can't find them , had to order from you direct . shipped fast too .

josef23
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Flavor
2/5/2016

Customer review by joansmith

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by joansmith
by joansmith

Foxy really seems to like the flavor of the Munchy Stix and the crunchiness. She gets one each afternoon after her break. She welcomes that. So far she really likes all the Dingo products she has had.

joansmith
Crosby, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dingo Munchy Stix 10ct
3/9/2016

Customer review by JesseTN

4.0 stars 3/9/2016 by JesseTN
by JesseTN

Dingo Munchy Stix are pretty good my small dog likes them, I think Dingo in general makes very good quality dog treats my dog likes these ones and the small bones with the red lines on them the best and they are usually a fair price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JesseTN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's the Best Dog Treat
11/1/2010

Customer review by AutumnWolf

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by AutumnWolf
by AutumnWolf

I have a beagle/Labrador mix dog and she jumps all over these sticks as soon as I give her one. She loves these and It's very very hard for me to find and buy her anything she loves as much as this. I'm so thankful and happy that I made this purchase! She prefers these over other types of treats any day.

AutumnWolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love Dingo
4/16/2010

Customer review by joycee

5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by joycee
by joycee

I have 2 female German Shepherds, one age 9 the other age 4 and they just love their Dingo Munchy Sticks. Every night before bedtime, i give them one, when they get it one runs into one room with it the other one runs into another room. They are protecting their treats. No sharing with these two,lol

joycee
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Muncy sticks
1/7/2016

Customer review by Cathy

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Cathy
by Cathy

My husky loves these

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Dogs Love These
9/13/2010

Customer review by bella26

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by bella26
by bella26

My dogs love these sticks. They look forward to getting this "bye-bye" treat every day when I leave for work. I like the bones because they aren't too large and keep them happy for quite awhile. My dogs only love Dingo brand bones and cannot get enough.

bella26
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs love them
3/23/2011

Customer review by jeannel399

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by jeannel399
by jeannel399

My 2 Dachshunds love these treats! I worry about giving them rawhides, because my male Doxie is really a little pig, and he tends to eat them too fast. The munchie stix are a good size for him, and he can chew them better than the rawhide.

jeannel399
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY Dogs are Addicted to These!!!!
1/29/2015

Customer review by Maemae

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Maemae
by Maemae

My dogs love these!! They sit and stare at the treat jar....if I dont come and give them one they start barking at me and they want me to give them one now!!!

Maemae
Morton, MS
Thank Goodness for Munchy Stix
4/9/2010

Customer review by KarenJane126

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by KarenJane126
by KarenJane126

and the reason why.....my 2 babies are ALLERGIC to beef and these are a God Send...they love them and look forward to their 8 pm snack everyday. I checked these out with their vet and she said they were good and also low in fat.

KarenJane126
Kill Devil Hills, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 3 dogs love these!
8/18/2010

Customer review by Baxterbuff

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by Baxterbuff
by Baxterbuff

This is one treat that all three of my dogs love. I have a 10 year old Jack Russell, a 7 year old Jack Rusell, and a 2 year old German Shorthaired Pointer. And the Munchy Stix is something I can give them all at the same time.

Baxterbuff
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i ♥ munchy stix
10/5/2013

Customer review by Tanner05

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Tanner05
by Tanner05

my 8 yr old pug/rat terrier, Tanner, is addicted to munchy stix! he LOVES THEM! he begs for them every single day. we bought a 50 pack for about 6.99 and he really enjoys them! I've never seen him enjoy a treat this much!

Tanner05
Michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best !
5/23/2011

Customer review by Sashasmommy

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by Sashasmommy
by Sashasmommy

She could eat these all day if i let her. This is the only thing she will actually eat the whole entire thing. The other ones she just eats the meat or chicken part. They're great for her teeth because shes still a puppy.

Sashasmommy
Sylmar, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dingo Munchy Stix
2/24/2011

Customer review by Therese

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by Therese
by Therese

My dogs absolutely love this treat. They usually get this in the morning but there are timest that they will sit there and stare on top of the refrigerator, where they are kept and wait until they get another one.

Therese
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog's best friend!
3/23/2011

Customer review by Abba

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by Abba
by Abba

My two dogs couldn't be more different, but they equally love Dingo Brand Munchy Stix! Great doggy taste, not messy, and easy to chew for my 14 year old medium dog and my 7 year old small dog. Thanks!

Abba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of Moose's Favorites
1/21/2010

Customer review by stcroixkal

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by stcroixkal
by stcroixkal

Moose, my yorkie puppy, loves these Munchy Stix. Being a puppy, he's always chewing on something and Dingo provides many fine products that satisfy his need to do that.

stcroixkal
Stillwater, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Chew Stick
11/30/2010

Customer review by Claire

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by Claire
by Claire

My dog loves them - the pet food store quit carrying them after remodeling so we had to go online to find them. This is the only chew stick she will eat.

Claire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews