Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Garden kit
11/5/2009

Customer review by kandybuyer

4.0 stars 11/5/2009 by kandybuyer
by kandybuyer

This gardening kit serves its purpose. I really like the scissors and clippers, the handles have a good feel to them. I thought the canvas bag would feel a bit sturdier though. Overall, a good value for the kit, it gives you everything you need for a small garden.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kandybuyer
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Great to Carry All
5/26/2009

Customer review by RemodelerFool

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by RemodelerFool
by RemodelerFool

This bag is the perfect size to carry around the yard with you and has all the basic tools you will need to prune your roses, or plant plants or seeds. And it's "for the cause".

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RemodelerFool
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Gift!!!
5/9/2010

Customer review by FrankieJoy

5.0 stars 5/9/2010 by FrankieJoy
by FrankieJoy

I purchased this for my Mother for Mothers Day and she absolutely loves it. The quality is great and the price was reasonable. I highly recommend it. Wish I had gotten one for myself!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrankieJoy
Lawrenceville, G
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Beautiful!
7/5/2011

Customer review by Mojo86

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by Mojo86
by Mojo86

I wish there was a little stool/seat to match as well as the knee pad-but I like what was offered and bought.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mojo86
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/23/2011

Customer review by Mostly

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Mostly
by Mostly

The tools are well constructed and rust resitisant. The color pink is great because when I lay the tool down I can spot them. The bag is well constructed. This item has held up well. Believe me, I'm tough on my tools. I also, have bought this product for gifts. All of my friends have been pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mostly
Pinellas County, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/14/2011

Customer review by 1handymom

3.0 stars 6/14/2011 by 1handymom
by 1handymom

This pink bag and tools are cute for my daughter, but the bag is small and faded after a few days in the sun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1handymom
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days