Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

THE MOST STABLE RAM OUT THERE!
4/1/2008

Customer review by ADK01

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by ADK01
by ADK01

THIS IS THE BEST RAM OUT THERE ! BUY IT ! NOW YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH XMS 2 RAM BY CORSAIR THIS IS THE THIRD SYSTEM IVE BUILT WITH CORSAIR AS MAIN MEM. HAVENT HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH THESE MODULES AND DO NOT EXPECT ANYTHING TO GO WRONG !! THEY ARE THAT GOOD !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ADK01
N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Best Brand of Ram Out There!
10/9/2008

Customer review by NecromancerLord

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by NecromancerLord
by NecromancerLord

Corsair has the big reputation as the performance memory manufacturer, for good reason. I use Corsair ram in the new computer I built with no problems, and I even overclock it! Ram is a very good way to speed up your computer, just make sure you get the right type, there are many types out there. Not hard to install either if you are comfortable with opening your computer. Assuming your computer uses ddr2 ram you will not be disappointed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NecromancerLord
Lake of the Ozarks, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
High Quality for an Unexpectantly Low Price!
6/9/2008

Customer review by dcjones100

5.0 stars 6/9/2008 by dcjones100
by dcjones100

When I saw this product I was instantly sold, because this is high quality gaming memory for a cheaper price than anywhere else. (I went to a well known competitor down the street and they were selling the exact same memory for $400!!!) This was incredibly easy to install, and I immediately noticed a difference in computer function and speed. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcjones100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value product
6/14/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this is a great product for its cheap price really easy to install took me 5 minutes to install it increased the web browsing really fast turns on your computer faster highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Leander TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fast and Cheap
4/13/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/13/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Theses memory sticks are the best. Now im not saying this cause im a Wally World associate, if i wasnt happy would be saying so. Anyway, my computer came with 1 g running at 667mhz. Computer was slower than dirt. Could age 20 years just waiting for computer to load everything once i turned it on. Now??!!! Wow! Very impressed. Now i have 2 gigs running at 800mhz. Computer boots and loads everything less than a minute. I have 2 more memory slots to fill. As soon as i come back from up north, buying 2 more of these babies!!!! The saying is true. Ur processor only as fast as ur memory will allow it to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ketchikan, Ak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
great product
5/20/2009

Customer review by grabitngrowl

5.0 stars 5/20/2009 by grabitngrowl
by grabitngrowl

bought this for my gaming pc adn they were very easy to install and worked great right from the start and wow what a differance they have made in the speed of the computer. would reccomend these to any one that is looking for a great price and great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grabitngrowl
garland ME.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works as specified
5/24/2009

Customer review by slave2walmart

5.0 stars 5/24/2009 by slave2walmart
by slave2walmart

Very easy to install. Instructions included were very basic but effective. Instructions included pictures to aid in the install process. Anyone who wishes to upgrade their computer will benefit from this memory. I completed the install process in less than ten minutes and noticed a much faster computer on re-boot. The price was also a bonus and much cheaper than anywhere else. If you are looking for in-expensive computer memory that performs, this is the memory for you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slave2walmart
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate