Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
SanDisk 2GB microSD Card
3/21/2008

Customer review by Akili

5.0 stars 3/21/2008 by Akili
by Akili

very good product. works well.Loads of space. Using it in a cell phone and couldnt be more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Akili
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
User Friendly
3/7/2008

Customer review by JazzieNanna

5.0 stars 3/7/2008 by JazzieNanna
by JazzieNanna

This product meets my needs for downloading as much of my BIG BAND/JAZZ collection as possible in order to elliminate carring around a pouch full of CDs. The clarity if excellent, the price is acceptable, the product is convenient. I will purchase more as my collection expands further.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JazzieNanna
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to install.
2/22/2008

Customer review by JCTaylor

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by JCTaylor
by JCTaylor

After looking at several sites to purchase a SD card for my cell phone and narrowing it down to what I needed, I went to Walmart.com to buy it. When I ordered it, I thought all that I would get would be the card. It came with a converter also. What a nice suprise! I was a little disapointed that I had to call the Walmart that I had my product sent to to find out if it had arrived. There was no notification mail sent to me. No problem, I have it now, and it works great! Wonderful product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCTaylor
Derby, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smart Choice
2/25/2008

Customer review by itzamei

5.0 stars 2/25/2008 by itzamei
by itzamei
Walmart associate

This product is very cheap for its space. It's really easy to use. In addition, it's a reliable brand. I use this for my Nokia N-series cellphone. I also use it on my digital camera with the SD adapter. It has no problem connecting to my computer or printer. It's better than normal hot-swappable products. This product is a cellphone, camera, any digital devices best friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itzamei
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Excellent value and maximum storage.
2/25/2008

Customer review by ReviewCustomer

5.0 stars 2/25/2008 by ReviewCustomer
by ReviewCustomer

Lots of storage at a great value. i use this for my cell phone. The only concern I have is that the card sometimes is "unrecognized" format. I this that this problem has to do with my cell phone and not the card itself though. If you experience this same problem with your cell, just take the card out and put it back in the sd slot whilt the phone is powered on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReviewCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT product SUPERB value
2/12/2008

Customer review by TangoGolf

5.0 stars 2/12/2008 by TangoGolf
by TangoGolf

Sandisk ships this 3-piece kit with a plastic storage case. Nice touch. Dell's shipping with DHL is excellent. I bought this product for less money (including shipping and tax) than it would have cost me to drive to Wal-Mart (and I saved gas). BRAVO Dell !!!

TangoGolf
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Could Not Have Asked for More!
5/25/2013

Customer review by gleeluver

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by gleeluver
by gleeluver
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used it in my old barely working Nokia 6085 to transfer pictures, videos, and sound recordings to my laptop. I have not gotten it to work in my new phone (a Pantech Swift) yet but I'm working on it. I got everything I needed off my old phone which was the main objective. Worked perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gleeluver
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/19/2011

Customer review by razorbackdoll

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by razorbackdoll
by razorbackdoll

Its so nice to sit at home and order on line and get what you need with a sale price. I love Walmarts ship to store policy. This item I purchased at 1/2 price on line. This brand is the only one I will ever use. This and the jump drive. Merry Christmas Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
razorbackdoll
Shreveport, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy
6/20/2007

Customer review by Blk182n7

5.0 stars 6/20/2007 by Blk182n7
by Blk182n7

The card was bought for my T-Mobile Dash, it expanded my memory and now I have more then enough room for MP3's and Pictures great buy....

Blk182n7
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One word: Reliable
4/27/2007

Customer review by ar234948

5.0 stars 4/27/2007 by ar234948
by ar234948

It works well and does what its supposed to do. I just wish memory was cheaper in general.

ar234948
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2 GB micro memory card
9/24/2007

Customer review by patches

5.0 stars 9/24/2007 by patches
by patches

This makes my MP3 player even more awesome. It's like I have unlimited memory.

patches
Athens, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SanDisk Micro sd
2/19/2008

Customer review by MobileUser37

5.0 stars 2/19/2008 by MobileUser37
by MobileUser37

Excellent transaction, would do business with Dell again and again...

MobileUser37
Laurel, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
versitle
5/17/2007

Customer review by hotrodhank

5.0 stars 5/17/2007 by hotrodhank
by hotrodhank

makes a 2 gig flash-drive,using a usb key chain card reader

hotrodhank
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excelent
4/25/2007

Customer review by NiJaCha

5.0 stars 4/25/2007 by NiJaCha
by NiJaCha

Thank you SanDisk for this MicroSD!!! lol

NiJaCha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use
4/10/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/10/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

A must buy if you have a use for one!

An anonymous customer
Roseville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it.
10/3/2007

Customer review by spydareyes

5.0 stars 10/3/2007 by spydareyes
by spydareyes

spydareyes
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
11/7/2007

Customer review by dnjv2007

5.0 stars 11/7/2007 by dnjv2007
by dnjv2007

dnjv2007
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little device
6/19/2007

Customer review by Eternal224

4.0 stars 6/19/2007 by Eternal224
by Eternal224

Eternal224
Florence, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
10/9/2007

Customer review by skyline05

5.0 stars 10/9/2007 by skyline05
by skyline05

skyline05
Dallas,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2GB Micro SD Card
5/16/2007

Customer review by Tuke

5.0 stars 5/16/2007 by Tuke
by Tuke

Tuke
Fresno, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews