Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-17 of 17 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

don't recommend.
3/26/2016

Customer review by Happygirl

1.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Happygirl
by Happygirl

The Roman Numeral VI is upside down. The clock ticking sound is quite loud. The black frame was scuffed and scratched upon arrival.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happygirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent Product
10/26/2009

Customer review by Sunny16

5.0 stars 10/26/2009 by Sunny16
by Sunny16

It is very good product I bought it two weeks all ready its work fine and looks good in my leaving room the only thing is from site to store delivery take so long to get your product. I recommend this product to everyone who what to buy this cheap and nice clock.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunny16
Buena Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this clock
9/2/2010

Customer review by BBB12

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by BBB12
by BBB12

I purchased this clock for my bedroom... It is absolutely gorgeous and I am most pleased with the clock...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBB12
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
broke
6/7/2009

Customer review by calabasas

1.0 stars 6/7/2009 by calabasas
by calabasas

This product was already broke when I opened the box, one of the hands was broke. I never got to use it and I had to throw it away because my husband deposed of the box and everything. Donot buy this you will be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
calabasas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice Looking - Good Value
2/5/2009

Customer review by CarlaJoInTexas

4.0 stars 2/5/2009 by CarlaJoInTexas
by CarlaJoInTexas

I bought this clock to use in my home office and I am very happy with it. Although it's made of lightweight plastic, it doesn't look cheap at all and will blend well with almost any decor. The only drawback I've noticed is the "ticking" sound it makes each time the second hand advances. Not too bothersome except for when I need some quiet time to concentrate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarlaJoInTexas
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Clock, Great Value
7/23/2009

Customer review by cyndistoy

5.0 stars 7/23/2009 by cyndistoy
by cyndistoy

This clock is an excellent value for a great looking time piece. I recently redecorated my office and put up all black/white pictures and wanted to incorporate a nice black/white clock in the design. This clock fit the bill. It looks classy. I would recommend it for others to who want to add a touch of style to their decor and not spend a lot to do it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cyndistoy
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my kitchen...
1/4/2009

Customer review by Nectress

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by Nectress
by Nectress

I love this clock... I had my eye on a very expensive clock until I saw this one. It is just perfect in my kitchen it is not over-powering just the simplicity I needed in that one spot! Does not look or feel like a cheap time piece taking up space. No glare, I can read it from one room to the next... I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nectress
Mesquite, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Slow time
5/5/2015

Customer review by shariteri

1.0 stars 5/5/2015 by shariteri
by shariteri

The item is visually attractive and numbers easy to read. Does not keep accurate time. Runs slow. Changed the batteries on both clocks that I purchased but the clock is still slow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shariteri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Round Black Wall Clock
5/2/2015

Customer review by hargraves

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by hargraves
by hargraves

Very nice looking frame! Nice quality for the price! It's very loud, though! I'm glad it's in a room that I made into a closet! ;p)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hargraves
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
attractive & cheap!
11/26/2014

Customer review by Susshops

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by Susshops
by Susshops

Pluses: Easy to read dial, glass lens, quiet, looks far more expensive. This clock is a pleasant surprise. Very pleased with this purchase. Highly recommended as a simple, attractive clock. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susshops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good One
10/18/2011

Customer review by HelloEveryone123

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by HelloEveryone123
by HelloEveryone123

The clock is really good and it is a perfect one in the hall. We liked it very much. It is black and white in colour. The white dial with roman numbers give very good appearance. It is the best pick after a searching clocks in different sites...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HelloEveryone123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor Quality
11/3/2011

Customer review by mjolner

1.0 stars 11/3/2011 by mjolner
by mjolner

Clock worked great for a week, then stopped. Changed battery, ran for two days then stopped. Changed battery again, and again ran for two days then stopped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjolner
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cheap Looking Plastic
5/26/2009

Customer review by RJMJ0608

1.0 stars 5/26/2009 by RJMJ0608
by RJMJ0608

I picked this up after ordering it online and promptly returned it. It is cheap plastic and looks awful - don't buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RJMJ0608
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Beautiful clock!!
10/11/2011

Customer review by yurxtasy

4.0 stars 10/11/2011 by yurxtasy
by yurxtasy

Beautiful clock, quality is okay considering it costs $12! Works great, hangs well on my bedroom wall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yurxtasy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Looking Clock
3/29/2011

Customer review by DianneV

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by DianneV
by DianneV

This clock is great: it's easily read at a glance, and the price is fantastic. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DianneV
Ocilla GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice clock
1/18/2014

Customer review by lovelucy51

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by lovelucy51
by lovelucy51
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a nice clock. Dresses up the bedroom, Very stylish. I like it. Looks great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovelucy51
Sauquoit, New YOrk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/26/2010

Customer review by TheTruth101

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by TheTruth101
by TheTruth101

Very attractive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheTruth101
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days