Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 227 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

227 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

227 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
173
4 stars
37
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 201 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 201 total reviews
1-20 of 201 reviews
Perfect Cabinet!
6/26/2012

Customer review by Ajohnsy

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Ajohnsy
by Ajohnsy

This cabinet is very nice. Very easy to put together and very spacious. I am using it in my baby's nursery to store toiletries and baby products like wipes, lotion, soap, etc. This really exceeds my expectations for the price and was far cheaper than buying another dresser. It seems durable and can be used for many different things. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ajohnsy
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW this is cool
2/6/2008

Customer review by TheJuggler

5.0 stars 2/6/2008 by TheJuggler
by TheJuggler

This cabinet works great for storage in the kitchen. It looks nice too. Holods a lot more than I thought it would. We went back and purchased the bigger ones to match. We put hooks inside of it and it holds our keys and little things too. All locked up nice and safe away from the teenagers and the younger foster children.

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheJuggler
Waterloo, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to assemble!
1/3/2016

Customer review by Haley

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Haley
by Haley

I purchased one of these cabinets to use for storage at the barn where I keep my horses. It went together very quickly and easily. The only time I needed to use something other than my bare hands was putting the top on. Needed something to help pound it down all the way so a rubber mallet is good to have on hand just in case. There's plenty of space inside for all of my spray bottles, grooming tools, & more and it seems like it will be plenty durable. Love the free shipping and it arrived much quicker than expected!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Haley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these shelves
1/23/2016

Customer review by Shawkl

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Shawkl
by Shawkl

I ordered four of these shelving units...love them so much, ordered a tall one as well. When budget allows, will get some more for storing my quilt fabrics in. These snap together and need no tools. Took about 10 minutes to put a unit together. The shelves snap into place, and can be positioned at various places inside. In one unit I have a large opening at the bottom for my boots and closer shelves above for my sneakers and other shoes. In another unit I have my heavy stand mixer, jumbo crockpot, blender, small chopper, hand mixer, small crockpot, and various mixing attachments and bowls. Really...these are great shelves. You can not go wrong with them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shawkl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Attractive and Easy to keep clean.
12/31/2015

Customer review by Spclkeepsake

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Spclkeepsake
by Spclkeepsake

I just never seem to have enough cabinet space in my house.....even with my children all grown and gone. I didn't want to spend a lot of money for storage and eventually will probably change things around. I bought the shorter cabinet so I could decide if I liked it at all before purchasing another to stack on top. I also figured it would be more sturdy to stack one on top of the other than the single cabinet that is taller. So, I will be purchasing another one for that purpose. I will perhaps buy others for my kitchen to use as a pantry to store my small appliances and get them off of the counters as well as to store dry goods. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spclkeepsake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cabinet
1/21/2016

Customer review by SCinCT

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by SCinCT
by SCinCT

I have three of these now in my cellar and garage. Good stuff, or i wouldn't have kept buying them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCinCT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
6/11/2009

Customer review by mrchrisp

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by mrchrisp
by mrchrisp

These storage cabinets are well worth the money. Wal-Mart has them for $42.00 Ea. while other sites have them for as much as $84.00 ea. The first unit took me about ten minutes to assemble. After that, the other seven units took me about six to seven minutes each. Not Bad. The units are stackable and the shelves are adjustable. One thing though, before snapping the top down, makes sure the doors are in position. This makes it so easy to finish the job. Otherwise, you will be struggling to get the doors on.

Was this review helpful? (94) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrchrisp
Allentown NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great for organizing the garage!
7/4/2009

Customer review by Shopper28601

5.0 stars 7/4/2009 by Shopper28601
by Shopper28601

I bought one of these to store my cleaning products and like it so much that I'm going to buy a 2nd one today to store my gardening/potting supplies. I love that these are so easy to put together and that they are stackable. The shelves are deep enough to store many things. My garage is going to look so organized now!

Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper28601
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Self Storage Cabinet
1/26/2016

Customer review by Arthur

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Arthur
by Arthur

I got it the other day and it was easy to set-up and works great for what I needed it for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arthur
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT
1/20/2016

Customer review by Mommato82009

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Mommato82009
by Mommato82009

This is great, I wish they made a skinny tall one cause I need one more!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommato82009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great cabinet
10/15/2015

Customer review by justmyluckagain

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by justmyluckagain
by justmyluckagain

this is a wonderful cabinet..I liked them so much I was going to order a couple more but the price went way up..I paid $30.60 each 2 for $61.20 less than a month ago..now they are $43.72 each.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justmyluckagain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't Accept If the Box looks previously opened!
10/9/2015

Customer review by jmyinrm

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by jmyinrm
by jmyinrm

These cabinets are a great deal but be AWARE. If your box looks like it has been opened, refuse delivery. I ordered 7 of these and two of them had obviously been returned. They don't come apart without being damaged so I had to order replacement parts before I could put them back together again for my use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmyinrm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received broken
1/10/2016

Customer review by GatorSam

1.0 stars 1/10/2016 by GatorSam
by GatorSam

This storage cabinet would have been fine but when I took the pieces out of the carton, one of the panels is cracked and broken. I had already unpacked everything and needed to use this cabinet and did not want to wait another several weeks for a replacement so I kept it and taped the broken piece. Looks like this was probably broken while at the manufacturer. It did not look like it could have broken in shipment. Very disappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GatorSam
Would recommend to a friend? No
Really like these cabinets
12/7/2015

Customer review by Debbie

3.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Debbie
by Debbie

I had bought two at $31.49 a piece and really liked them when they got to my house...delivery was prefect. So I went right back on line to order 2 more which was 5 days from first order, as I pulled them up on walmart site they were offering this "bundle" of 2 for 59.95 saving of 2 dollar and change....so I order the "bundle". Well.... only 1 came and I said to fedex lady hmmm suppose to be 2 and we both agreed it would catch up and she'd bring it out. ..never did so I called the place...and they said oh you only got 1 because we run out of stock and raised the price.... I laughed at the dude and told him...no...you have 1 in stock cause this is on its way back....was a pain returning but walmart said they refunded my bank....will see on Monday. Won't buy anything from that dude again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product and price!
1/10/2016

Customer review by BWWgirl

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by BWWgirl
by BWWgirl

This storage cabinet is perfect! It holds alot and you can lock it with a pad lock. Really helps keep the kids messy projects and games stored away neatly! I'm going to get another one because can't beat the price either!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BWWgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very and many in house uses
11/7/2014

Customer review by Sillyrabbt

4.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Sillyrabbt
by Sillyrabbt

If you only think of this for the garage or outdoors, you're selling this great cabinet short - and short is one thing it is not! This cupboard stands just shy of 3 ft tall, is very strong - I stood on top of it (on the edges where it is the strongest, not recommended by the manufacturer but I was stuck and had to think "outside the box," if you know what I mean?) The shelves are not tightly connected, so you can easily move them - don'cha just hate those things that make it backbreaking to move a shelf, adjust a piece that's supposed to be "so easy a child could do it!" Yeah, maybe Superman's kid! Well, this is NOT one those! Use it in your kid's rooms to put away their off-season clothes; use it in the playroom to put away the less used/never used, but still loved toys and games so theyre still close to hand for a sick kid, snow day, school holiday, etc.; Use it in the laundry store the items not used every load & extras and bulk buys. more there bleach, the woolite

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sillyrabbt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great storage cabinet
1/6/2016

Customer review by Traveler4259

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Traveler4259
by Traveler4259

Easy to put together, and very sturdy. We bought 2 and stacked them, worked perfectly in the kitchen to store cans and boxed food products. A must have for needed storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Traveler4259
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outside Storage Idea
2/22/2015

Customer review by Whittierite

5.0 stars 2/22/2015 by Whittierite
by Whittierite

In 2010 I bought four sets of the Sterilite storage cabinets. Here it is 2015 and they are still working hard for me. These cabinets were not designed to be outside but I take precautions to protect them. I drape them with a clear shower curtain and use wooden clothes pins as weights since they are not under a roof covered area or protected from rain or wind. They are not exposed to direct sunlight all day long. It is important to keep the doors closed. Inspect and clean the cabinets at least once a year. I also put each cabinet on concrete pavers to raise them above the brick patio surface and to prevent rain damage. Items stored in a cardboard box I put in Ziplock bags to keep them dry from humidity. Perfect solution for storing household soaps, chemicals and pesticides, which I do not want in the house. Thank you Sterilite and Walmart for offering great storage products.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whittierite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good storage
11/27/2015

Customer review by HopeToHave

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by HopeToHave
by HopeToHave

Simple to put together... Great price for $31... shipped and delivered with in 5 days... We are very happy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HopeToHave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to assemble
12/29/2015

Customer review by Frankz

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Frankz
by Frankz

Its took only 20 minutes to finish

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frankz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 201 total reviews
1-20 of 201 reviews