Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
GREAT PRODUCT
2/5/2008

Customer review by CANES1

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by CANES1
by CANES1

LOOKS GREAT AND EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. BEST PRICE I HAVE SEEN ON OUTDOOR SHOWERS

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CANES1
CHELSEA AL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Nice outdoor addition
11/18/2008

Customer review by SBSurfnTurf

4.0 stars 11/18/2008 by SBSurfnTurf
by SBSurfnTurf

This product looks just like the pictures, assembled easily and looks like it will hold up pretty well, except for the stain. That might need renewing fairly soon. Otherwise, I'm quite pleased with it and so is our dog (see picture)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SBSurfnTurf
Coastal, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Useful item
6/5/2008

Customer review by CharlyB

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by CharlyB
by CharlyB

This outdoor shower will come in handy with all the Grand kids playing and swimming this year... Easy to put together and looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CharlyB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a very sturdy product
8/5/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Hi, I bought this product to wash off before getting into the pool and to wash off when getting out. It went together very easily and it is soooooo well made and beautiful. I just like to look at it. It is like a piece of furniture. If you are looking for an outdoor shower, this is one fine piece of equipment. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
myrtle beach, south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very well made outdoor shower
6/5/2008

Customer review by bobbette

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by bobbette
by bobbette

This outdoor shower is very well made and stylish. I really like the metal parts, no plastic to break! Very easy to assemble. Works wonderful and makes rinsing off before and after swimming a breeze! I have priced this shower at another store and it was $25 more. Great value and the site to store shipping saves even more!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobbette
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice shower!
6/4/2008

Customer review by YouBet

5.0 stars 6/4/2008 by YouBet
by YouBet

Very nice outdoor shower. Only complaint was no hose connector came with the unit. This caused a seperate trip to the hardware store. This should have been stated on the website and or the box. Also the handle on the shower tube is only decorative.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YouBet
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it!
8/4/2008

Customer review by suzkb

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by suzkb
by suzkb

Very reasonably priced, arrived quickly, and assembled easily. We use it to rinse off after yard work before getting in the pool. Even my mom loves it - she's very difficult to please!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suzkb
Lancaster PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Addition to Pool
8/6/2008

Customer review by Lilmissbuck

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by Lilmissbuck
by Lilmissbuck

This product is sturdy and well worth the money. It looks awesome by our pool. We just had a huge pool party and the shower was in use all day. It definitely holds up to a lot of use. Everyone loved it and it sure helps keep all the dirt and grass out of the pool. We built a stone walkway from our pool deck to where the shower sits in the yard. It is also great for having a refreshing shower when the weather is hot. All pool owners and beach house owners should have one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilmissbuck
Portsmouth, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great outdoor shower
8/9/2008

Customer review by cnmom

5.0 stars 8/9/2008 by cnmom
by cnmom

This product looks as good as in the pictures, sets up fairly easily, and works great. Note that you need to buy a hose adapter to hook it up--doesn't come with one--but we found one at the hardware store that works. Aside from that little glitch, this is a great outdoor shower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cnmom
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works great for us!!
8/9/2008

Customer review by pmc2008

5.0 stars 8/9/2008 by pmc2008
by pmc2008

We live in central Florida & have a hot tub in our screened porch. We wanted something where we could rinse off before or after use of the hot tub. Looks great out on the patio next to the screen room. Easy assembly, hooked up to the garden hose & funtions well. Very good buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pmc2008
Rockledge, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful and works great!
4/9/2008

Customer review by Maci

5.0 stars 4/9/2008 by Maci
by Maci

This products was easy to assemble and the quanlity of this product is much better than I expected. I would recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maci
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value!
8/12/2008

Customer review by bargnshppr

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by bargnshppr
by bargnshppr

Very nice outdoor shower has eliminated our problems with rinsing off, before entering the pool or after a swim. We recently put in a "beach area" by the pool and it was important that the kids have an easy way to rinse off the sand before entering the pool. Very attractive, although, I worry that the wood with have to be re-stained on a regular basis. Tip: When reading the assembly instructions it says that you will need plumbers tape. It does not list the plumbers tape as an included "part". However, IT IS INCLUDED. I went out and got the tape only to find it in the small parts bag when I returned home. Love the shower--so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargnshppr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best deal on outdoor showers!
6/16/2008

Customer review by BohanonFamily

5.0 stars 6/16/2008 by BohanonFamily
by BohanonFamily

This is a fantastic outdoor shower, great product at a GREAT price! Took about 10 minutes to put together, very well made and looks fantastic. ONLY complaint is that there is not a male/male connector that comes with this product and it doesn't clearly say that this key component is not included (not online or on the box). We couldn't find a male/male connecter at our home improvement store as well as Wal-Mart and ended up permanently modifying a hose. Outside of this one minor set-back, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BohanonFamily
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
attractive and very useful
8/10/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/10/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is beautiful and very well made. My wife and I enjoy using it by our deck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Foley, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Really Nice Shower
6/18/2008

Customer review by kozfam

5.0 stars 6/18/2008 by kozfam
by kozfam

This is a very nice shower. The base is sturdy, the water flow is strong, and assembly was straightforward. We are very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kozfam
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Awesome shower!
8/13/2008

Customer review by mkm3

5.0 stars 8/13/2008 by mkm3
by mkm3

I gave this shower to my husband for our remote lake cabin. It far exceeds what we expected. Bedtime showers no longer steam up our little cabin! Wonderful and beautiful product. Our only complaint was that it did not include the hose connector. It really should have. Silly to not include one little piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkm3
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Loved it!
6/29/2008

Customer review by sllovesdeals

5.0 stars 6/29/2008 by sllovesdeals
by sllovesdeals

Well made. Exactly what I envisioned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sllovesdeals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very happy.
7/2/2008

Customer review by SusiK

5.0 stars 7/2/2008 by SusiK
by SusiK

We are very happy for having this product. It looks very nice. It is really refreshinging, when you can take a shower in your back yard on hot summer days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SusiK
Alamogordo, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Product
4/30/2008

Customer review by BeachShopper

5.0 stars 4/30/2008 by BeachShopper
by BeachShopper

I purchased this item for my beach house as an outdoor shower. It is well constructed and beautiful in design. It was easy to assemble and appears to use high quality materials. For the dollar value even if it last only a couple of seasons outdoors it would be well worth it. No regrets yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeachShopper
Manhattan Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
outdoor shower
7/7/2008

Customer review by bgoose

5.0 stars 7/7/2008 by bgoose
by bgoose

I was extremely pleased with the quality of the materials used in this product. The assembly was easy and the pieces fit together precisely. It's a great looking product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bgoose
Jackson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews