Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

75 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

75 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 stars
10
1-20 of 61 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
Picture Perfect
5/23/2016

Customer review by Usmeandthem

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Usmeandthem
by Usmeandthem
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great way to display pictures on any metal surface.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Usmeandthem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mainstay
9/28/2016

Customer review by Er1111

5.0 stars 9/28/2016 by Er1111
by Er1111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Greatness!! Mainstays is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Er1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Plenty of value
12/30/2008

Customer review by YellowDotShopper

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by YellowDotShopper
by YellowDotShopper

These frames are simple flexible magnets with an a vinyl sleeve for your photos. For the value minded shopper these "frames" are a real hit. I put "frames" in quotes because they really are a thin flexible magnet with a clear pocket for your prints. They work like a champ and you get 20 2 packs. Thats a lot of frames for the buck.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YellowDotShopper
Elmira, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Incredible Fridge Magnet Frames
4/14/2009

Customer review by Ihate2shop

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by Ihate2shop
by Ihate2shop

OMG!!!! These are THE best! Took them as a gift to POKENO...everyone fought over them!! Took them to a family celebration with family pics in them for everyone...you'd think I'd brought priceless jewelry from Tiffany's!! They are 1) EASY to use 2) Pics stay put 3) Attractive 4) Eye-catching 5) A guaranteed crowd pleaser...for so little money (because you get soooo many) you've given a gift that's appreciated instead of just a photo! I'm buying a lot more!! These are AWESOME!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ihate2shop
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Serves the purpose
7/4/2012

Customer review by Spicoli22

3.0 stars 7/4/2012 by Spicoli22
by Spicoli22

I wanted some magnetic frames to put photos on the refrigerator since I was running out of magnets so I ordered these. I guess I didn't read the description very well because I was thinking they would be hard plastic, but they are thin vinyl feeling & flexible. They came with a rubber band around them that kind of made the plastic bend where the rubber band was, but that was not a big deal. They work well for sticking pictures on the fridge or on a locker. I wish there were more 5x7's but there's only 2 (which I knew from reading the description).

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spicoli22
Baton Rouge, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/25/2012

Customer review by badgramma

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by badgramma
by badgramma

There are a variety of sizes and are exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
badgramma
Ventura, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Exactly what I was looking for
7/30/2010

Customer review by garsuxam

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by garsuxam
by garsuxam

What a find!! I had looked all over for simple magnetic picture holders to put family pics on the refrigerator with -- to no avail. Then I saw these on the Walmart.com site. They are better than what I expected for the price, they come in several sizes all in one pack. Hooray.

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
garsuxam
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Magnetic picture sleeves
6/4/2014

Customer review by FeddupWiDacrap

1.0 stars 6/4/2014 by FeddupWiDacrap
by FeddupWiDacrap
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Some magnets were half as weak as the rest. And two had the picture peel off the magnets because the magnets didnt have enough sticky glue on them. Overall rating? i prefer brands which the whole backing is magnet, not little clippings. How expensive can rubber magnets be when they make millions for free advertising.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FeddupWiDacrap
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Magnetic Picture Frame, Set of 20
2/12/2014

Customer review by djasr

3.0 stars 2/12/2014 by djasr
by djasr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The description of the product says "Full magnetic backs". But instead, what I received had two strips of magnetic material across the top and bottom of the frame. I was disappointed at the holding power of the magnets, since they will be used on my refrigerator.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djasr
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as advertised
8/6/2011

Customer review by unsure2

2.0 stars 8/6/2011 by unsure2
by unsure2

The description says they have full magnetic backs, but they just have strips on the top and bottom. They work okay, but they came in an unattractive cardboard box instead of the packaging shown. To add insult to injury - they reduced the price after I ordered them!

Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unsure2
Would recommend to a friend? No
One Drawback to these magnetic frames
6/16/2011

Customer review by katydid1126

4.0 stars 6/16/2011 by katydid1126
by katydid1126

I find these flexible magnetic soft plastic frames to hold onto metal extremely well and I love them, but I find them extremely difficult to slide the photos into. The photos keep hanging up and a couple I have bent trying to push them through. You have openings on two opposite sides to push/pull, but it's still very difficult and frustrating, which defeats having a frame you can quickly change all those new photos you keep getting from family and friends. The rigid acrylic ones only have a small magnet on the back, but I like them better because they're so easy to insert the photo. I just bought some cheap round magnets and glued an extra one to be backs of the rigid ones--works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katydid1126
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Flimsy
7/28/2010

Customer review by WinterHomeBody

2.0 stars 7/28/2010 by WinterHomeBody
by WinterHomeBody

The product description did not give much information besides the size and the fact that the frames were magnetic. They arrived poorly packaged (a corrugated box within another box, but the inner box still looked like it had been through the wringer). The frames themselves are VERY thin--nothing more than a flexible magnet with a thin sleeve for inserting the photo. The clear plastic that would cover the picture was visibly creased on several of the frames. A rubber band surrounded the frames--that warped them a bit, but I think that would have remedied itself. I immediately returned them before leaving the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WinterHomeBody
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not bad, but you can make 20 "frames" for less
2/5/2015

Customer review by MassMomma2

1.0 stars 2/5/2015 by MassMomma2
by MassMomma2

These "frames" are very cheap. You could probably buy magnetic backing at a craft store and make something similar. These are essentially flexible slips, like in a photo album, with two magnetic strips on the back. Nothing fancy, but they will do the trick for anyone looking for magnetic frames that won't be handled for anything more than swapping out the photos (read: not good for a home with grabby toddlers!) All that to say, this is exactly what I wanted, so I am quite pleased. The one thing I am a bit confused about.... I saw several people comment saying they received 20 2-packs, which is why I opted to buy these instead of make them myself like I mentioned. Forty "frames" for $15! But a las, I didn't receive 2 packs.... 20 frames and that is that. That is all that is advertised though, so I really shouldn't be disappointed haha.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MassMomma2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/4/2011

Customer review by mystrywrtr63

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by mystrywrtr63
by mystrywrtr63

As long as I was updating my kitchen & appliances, I decided it was time to class up our collection of family & friends photos on the fridge. These magnetic frames are a huge improvement to attaching pictures with tape & assorted kitchen magnets. Now the pitures won't curl or get dust, grease and what-not on them and will continue to look great! I'm glad I was able to find these and they look wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mystrywrtr63
Imperial, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very disappointing
11/9/2009

Customer review by UniversityBuyer

1.0 stars 11/9/2009 by UniversityBuyer
by UniversityBuyer

Although called "frames" they are really sleeves, similar to sheet protectors with magnets. And they were packaged with rubberbands that pinched them out of shape. Most of them also had "scuff marks" scratched into the clear surface.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UniversityBuyer
Marshall, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cheap
6/8/2012

Customer review by Jackie101010

1.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Jackie101010
by Jackie101010

cheap looking fridge magnets. Magnet is too weak to hold anything and frame is thin plastic only slightly better than plastic wrap. I would not buy again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jackie101010
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Not what I expected
6/14/2014

Customer review by Molly199876

3.0 stars 6/14/2014 by Molly199876
by Molly199876
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The magnets fall off. I also thought it would be a hard plastic but it's floppy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Molly199876
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Packaged in too SMALL of a box!
2/5/2012

Customer review by mich216

1.0 stars 2/5/2012 by mich216
by mich216

These magnetic picture envelope style holders were packaged in too small of a box and I received them curled, FOLDED and bent. I have had a huge thick dictionary sitting on top of them in hopes of flattening and correcting them,... NO LUCK YET! \

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mich216
Ms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great!
4/6/2011

Customer review by CoconutJAS

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by CoconutJAS
by CoconutJAS

I, for some reason, was expecting these to be the hard acrylic frames but they are actually a flimsy vinyl material. They are great! They don't slide off the fridge with constant opening and closing. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoconutJAS
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
4/15/2008

Customer review by barbwire77

5.0 stars 4/15/2008 by barbwire77
by barbwire77

What a great deal....40 magnetic frames for 15.99. I've searched online and in stores for something similar and could not find it. My refridgerator is so organized now! :) love it! I also used Site-to-Store shipping and it was so easy. It was the first time I used this feature and I recommend it. This product was only available online so I didn't have to pay shipping by doing site-to-store. Great product and value! Would purchase again. Plan on purchasing for family and friends. Everybodys always looking for ways to organize and it was so simple!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barbwire77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews