Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 234 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

234 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

234 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
157
4 stars
52
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 stars
2
1-20 of 205 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 205 total reviews
1-20 of 205 reviews
Nice easy product
4/23/2009

Customer review by PhotoLover26

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by PhotoLover26
by PhotoLover26

Like the frames, goes well my frames that I already own. They are cheaper frames but that is what you pay for. Simple wood that looks nice on the wall up close there are a few little nicks on a few of the frames but all in all nice frames.

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhotoLover26
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for price
12/3/2010

Customer review by Bama10

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Bama10
by Bama10

I bought these to make a collage, I wanted black frames. This package is perfect it had all the sizes I was looking for. I just needed a few extra 5x7's. The hooks on the back are the cheap bendy metal that hurts to peel of the back of the frame. But they arrived site to store with problems and no scratches.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bama10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great frames!
8/29/2010

Customer review by shay251

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by shay251
by shay251

I ordered these frames to go on the wall behind my couch. The frames look very nice, not cheap-looking at all. They were also packaged well, all the frames arrived fully intact, no chipping or cracking. Great frames for the price. I have included a photo of how I arranged the frames (after removing the glass and backing) above my couch.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shay251
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great frames
11/11/2013

Customer review by AnimalGuardian

4.0 stars 11/11/2013 by AnimalGuardian
by AnimalGuardian
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these on-line because I was needing frames in bulk. As a photographer, I go through a lot of frames, but people tend to purchase pics that are framed, not loose. A finalized product, I suppose. These definitely did the trick. They are sturdy enough to look nice, yet inexpensive enough to allow me to buy these frames repeatedly without losing too much money. They are a wood composite. Very light in weight, but look nice hanging on a wall. One more step into the "composite" side of wood and they would be cheap looking & feeling. Very easy to insert photos, and very easy to hang as well. There are the flatten holders on the back which enclose the photo, with the triangular hangers so the pic can be hanged either vertically, or horizontally. I absolutely would recommend these frames. Sturdy, yet light and easy to get photo in and out, as well as hang.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnimalGuardian
Central New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Black Set Of Picture Frames
9/13/2016

Customer review by virgo50

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by virgo50
by virgo50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this set of frames are so nice and I would buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
virgo50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/11/2009

Customer review by krispy2

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by krispy2
by krispy2

After reading some of the reviews on this product I was a little hesitant about purchasing the frames. I was pleasantly surprised though. The frames look great!! The packing materials that the frames were packed in protected them very well. I would recommend these frames to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krispy2
Bagdad, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
I like these Frams so much
8/24/2016

Customer review by Mormor

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by Mormor
by Mormor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like theses Frams it's looks very nich and all my friend love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mormor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great "Couples" Gift
1/9/2010

Customer review by ZdogMom

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by ZdogMom
by ZdogMom

This past year I returned to school to become a teacher for children with special needs, while continuing to work about 38 hours a week as a bus assistant for our school district. That meant my time and funds were extremely limited this Christmas. I found these frames on Walmart.com and they made perfect gifts for my older children and their spouses. They were so economical and arrived a few days before Christmas in perfect condition. This purchase was one of several on Walmart.com that enabled me to afford nice gifts for my immediate family and avoid the stress of dealing with last minute shoppers. I am sure I will use this method of stress free shopping a great deal more in the future as well.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZdogMom
Zephyrhills, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this item
7/27/2016

Customer review by Vtaveras136

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Vtaveras136
by Vtaveras136
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These frames are so worth it buying it in a bundle like this. They are pretty good quality too. Exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vtaveras136
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price
7/11/2016

Customer review by FieldArtilleryMomGoArmy

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by FieldArtilleryMomGoArmy
by FieldArtilleryMomGoArmy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been working on hanging up family pictures and wanted black frames of varying sizes and for the price these frames workout great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FieldArtilleryMomGoArmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Black wooden frames
1/23/2016

Customer review by JoJo

3.0 stars 1/23/2016 by JoJo
by JoJo

I had ordered these to go with my family tree that I was doing. When they came in I made them open the package to make sure the glass was not broke. They were all sealed up so I told the guy just to shake them a little to make sure glass was not broken. Brought them home and 3 of the 10 frames had chunks of wood missing and 2 of them someone had tried to touch up. I did not send these back because the store did not carry these so I would have to wait again to get them. I used some black paint to touch them up and put the frames high so nobody could see the chucks of wood missing. If you order these please take the time to inspect all frames before leaving the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The good, bad, and ugly...
4/7/2014

Customer review by CelticBrewer

2.0 stars 4/7/2014 by CelticBrewer
by CelticBrewer

First, these are a good value and yes- they're made of wood, not plastic. That's as far as my kudos can go. One picture had the glass broken. Many others had the glass scratched. This is despite good packaging. The other main problem is the hangars. They're cheap metal tabs that are riveted through the back of the fiberboard backing. The worst part (besides worrying if they'll hold up) is that the rivets create a smudge-like circle on the photos where it presses against the glass. Ultimately, I realized that you have to put the backing on very loosely to make that artifact disappear. Again, loose backing makes me worry how they'll hold up over time. Bottom line- I'd never buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CelticBrewer
Central, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Definitly Walmart Quality
8/11/2014

Customer review by rew33

3.0 stars 8/11/2014 by rew33
by rew33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It would be a maybe to recommending these frames. The price for the amount of frames is amazing but you got your money's worth. They are pretty cheap. The hooks on the back are horrible and very hard to use for hanging on the wall. The "arm" that is used if you are placing them on a shelf make them hang unevenly on the wall since they do not lay flat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rew33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome for the price.
4/24/2016

Customer review by AGrice

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by AGrice
by AGrice

The frames were better than expected they arrived in store quicker than expected and well kept no broken glass or anything I would definitely recommend them they are so pretty much my living room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AGrice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best price for what you get
3/8/2013

Customer review by AJoly83

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by AJoly83
by AJoly83

The quality isn't the greatest, but for 10 frames at such a low price I wasn't expecting much. However, the frames are nice and simple, and there were no cracks or breaks in any of them. I was hesitant on ordering them online from the reviews I had read regarding how the frames were received. I was impressed in how professionally the frames were shipped. They were encased in Styrofoam and then individually wrapped as well. I don't think there was any better way to package a rather fragile item. So overall, I would recommend these frames if you are looking for something simple and clean to hang on your walls. If you want something elegant or over decorative then this wouldn't be right for you. The quality is really great for the price, I would probably buy more in the future if I have a need for more frames.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJoly83
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/31/2012

Customer review by WelderGurl2012

2.0 stars 3/31/2012 by WelderGurl2012
by WelderGurl2012

I recieved my picture frames and the glass was broken in 2 of them. So although I feel this is a good value. I had to buy glass to replace the broken glass. If it hadn't taken sooooo long for them to get to Walmart. (I shipped site to store) I would have sent them back. Just make sure your glass is in tact when you get them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WelderGurl2012
Dover, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Black Wood Frames
2/13/2016

Customer review by Jeri

4.0 stars 2/13/2016 by Jeri
by Jeri

These frames are good for the price. Wires must be bent on back to change out pictures but other than that they're actually pretty nice. Arrived quickly, packaged well and in perfect condition. I only wish I could get more individually because I need only one more for a family collage I'm making and I didn't want to have to buy another set. Oh well, for the price... I'm sure I'll find a use for the remaining ones. Perhaps I'll simply add more to the collage!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/9/2011

Customer review by beesne1

2.0 stars 12/9/2011 by beesne1
by beesne1

The price is good but the frames were not all in the best condition. Two of them didnt come together at the corners good so they were a little off. When I hung them on the wall the opening wasn't visible. If I would have them sitting on something or lower on the wall you would notice though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beesne1
sweetwater, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
picture frames
3/15/2016

Customer review by Judy

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by Judy
by Judy

Great Product & service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/1/2011

Customer review by fan12

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by fan12
by fan12

I read the reviews and decided to purchase them. They look great on my walls and came in perfect condition. I am about to order more because I have 2 long walls to fill with picture collages

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fan12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 205 total reviews
1-20 of 205 reviews