Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 40 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Some walmarts have them in store
1/4/2009

Customer review by MarkH82

4.0 stars 1/4/2009 by MarkH82
by MarkH82

This ladder was available at my local store. I bought it 12/30/08, and it was only 109$ so it might be worth checking to see if it is at you local walmart. In my walmart a couple of different ladders were on display between the tools and lighting depts. It fits right in the cart skinny side down, and we even put groceries in the cart with the ladder. I put it in the back seat of my van and it would easily fit in most car back seats.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarkH82
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Very happy with this purchase
2/8/2009

Customer review by LonghornTX

5.0 stars 2/8/2009 by LonghornTX
by LonghornTX

I needed a ladder. I don't own a truck. I doubt it if I can tie an 8 foot step ladder on top of my compact car and drive home safety. This particular item solved my problem. It fits into my corolla (with some efforts, though). It is heavy but feel very solid, very stable. I was considering the smaller version (13'). However, I am glad I decided to buy this one (17'). It only costs about $10 more, and it better serves my purpose. My two story house has high ceiling.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LonghornTX
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
8/8/2008

Customer review by rjcmommy

5.0 stars 8/8/2008 by rjcmommy
by rjcmommy

This ladder is easy to use and fairly light weight for its size. Feels very strudy in the different positions that we have tried. I am sure that I will be using it for stairs here real soon, and I believe it will still be just as helpful if not more than just your standard ladder. Worth the money after comparing the quality/value at other stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rjcmommy
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome Gift
8/3/2008

Customer review by LittleKel

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by LittleKel
by LittleKel

I purchased this ladder for my husband, and he totally loves it. He has used it already on a number of minor repairs here around the house, and it is terrific for smaller jobs as well as bigger ones. He loves the lightweight yet sturdy frame that he is able to carry to different places around our home, set up is literally a snap, and storage is terrific, too. We are looking to buy another one soon and get rid of our wooden and fiberglass smaller ladders. Terrific value for the money. We feel this ladder really stacks up to the competition for a lot less $$.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleKel
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A Great Value
12/10/2008

Customer review by exnumex

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by exnumex
by exnumex

Quality, value, versatility -- fabulous articulating ladder with a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
exnumex
Goode, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what we needed
8/14/2008

Customer review by poohsldy

5.0 stars 8/14/2008 by poohsldy
by poohsldy

Just love this ladder it is much more then expected and a lot cheaper then the ones seen on tv. It will have many uses for both inside and outside the house. Not to mention it is very sturdy a bit on the heavy side, but that is a good thing. It was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poohsldy
North Eastern PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best Ladder Ever
12/19/2008

Customer review by AllAmerican

5.0 stars 12/19/2008 by AllAmerican
by AllAmerican

Excellent ladder doubles as scaffolding. Used this ladder for a recent roofing job. My buddy was so impressed that he bought one the same day. A+++.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllAmerican
Sanderson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Extremely Pleased
1/12/2009

Customer review by MashBoy

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by MashBoy
by MashBoy

For the price, this ladder is a must-buy. It is very easy to use and sturdy as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MashBoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
A great product decision
1/12/2009

Customer review by Warda

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by Warda
by Warda

This product is great. It is so handy & versatile. I love it Don't know why anyone would ever buy a regular ladder when this type of product is now available & affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Warda
Covington,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Ladder
8/19/2008

Customer review by GirlsLoveToShop

5.0 stars 8/19/2008 by GirlsLoveToShop
by GirlsLoveToShop

I was recently painting my house and this ladder was perfect. Very easy to use, and small enough to store in a coat closet. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GirlsLoveToShop
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
easy to use
8/18/2008

Customer review by tjlaw

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by tjlaw
by tjlaw

Quite versatile and seems to be well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjlaw
Norge,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Versatile and Easy to Use
11/9/2008

Customer review by Moofies

5.0 stars 11/9/2008 by Moofies
by Moofies

As I painted the interior of my home, there were extremely high ceilings (12 foot) and awkward angles reaching over bathroom vanities, cupboards, etc. This ladder was easily manipulated into various positions allowing easy and safe access to paint the very top edges and out-of-reach areas. I'm 56 and widowed and found the ladder easy to handle by myself and move from area to area. It folds up for a compact storage size. It is very stable and I felt safe at all times. It has made changing light bulbs, cleaning ceiling fans and light fixtures on the 12-foot ceilings a breeze. I would reccommend getting one of those little shelves you can attach at the top for setting down tools or a paint bucket. The price was excellent as well, I've seen the same type of ladder for $70 or more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moofies
Woodbine, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Cosco World's Greatest Ladder, 17-Foot
1/21/2009

Customer review by Birdman67

5.0 stars 1/21/2009 by Birdman67
by Birdman67

This ladder is easy to operate, very sturdy, and is easy to adjust. I would definitely recommend this ladder for homeowners needing a versatile ladder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Birdman67
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Very Versatile
11/10/2008

Customer review by jroe445

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by jroe445
by jroe445

I really love this ladder, one person can easily carry and transform the ladder into its many uses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jroe445
Manhattan, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Fancy and Useful
3/11/2009

Customer review by ReadytoWork

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by ReadytoWork
by ReadytoWork

Really good ladder. Took a minute to figure out how exactly it works, but once I figured it out I saw the potential. So many uses, so little time. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReadytoWork
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Git 'er done!
5/18/2009

Customer review by GKBResort

5.0 stars 5/18/2009 by GKBResort
by GKBResort

This ladder is everything I needed. NOT YOUR DADDY'S EXTENSION LADDER! Old extention ladders used to be so heavy and almost dangerous! This ladder is lightweight and easy to use and safe. Very versatile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GKBResort
Somerset, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
World's Greatest Ladder
12/28/2008

Customer review by apennyspent

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by apennyspent
by apennyspent

Size, warranty, quality, etc., better than or equal to ladder costing 18% more at major hardware chain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apennyspent
Oneonta, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
very versitile
11/20/2008

Customer review by cwo4

5.0 stars 11/20/2008 by cwo4
by cwo4

Everything I expected. Easy to set up and use for different jobs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cwo4
Brooksville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Awsome Ladder
9/19/2008

Customer review by Wayde

5.0 stars 9/19/2008 by Wayde
by Wayde

This is an excellent ladder. It's about four feet long when folded up. Easy to move, store, and carry in truck or car. Ladder is very sturdy even when fully extended. I highly recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wayde
Middle Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Easy to use/very sturdy
11/21/2008

Customer review by archquart

5.0 stars 11/21/2008 by archquart
by archquart

I found this ladder very easy to use and very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
archquart
New Ringgold, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews