Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

63 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

63 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 57 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
Excellent value
5/12/2016

Customer review by DALEHP

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by DALEHP
by DALEHP

Excellent value no problems at all.

DALEHP
Melbourne, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great headset
4/14/2010

Customer review by ElRey

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by ElRey
by ElRey

I bought the headset for one specific reason. I bought a Magic Jack and installed it on my computer (its a Dell Studio XPS8000). It used to be when my phone rang, I would have to get up and go answer the phone. Now, I can continue to work on the computer and by using the headset, can still chat and work at the same time. It has all the features i want and it is very comfortable to wear. Clear audio too. For the price, its a great buy.

ElRey
Raymond, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
6/26/2012

Customer review by Tom45

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Tom45
by Tom45

Both the earphones and microphone give clear sound. Unlike some both use just one USB port which is wonderful!

Tom45
Boise, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Features on this product to date have exceeded exp
9/26/2014

Customer review by Eli807

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by Eli807
by Eli807

I am very pleased with this product it is better then I thought it could be.

Eli807
Harlingen, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Chat and Music
12/12/2010

Customer review by Srika

4.0 stars 12/12/2010 by Srika
by Srika

This product is really good... blasting sound experience. good to go.

Srika
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
logitech USB headset H390
9/3/2014

Customer review by bubbaoj

1.0 stars 9/3/2014 by bubbaoj
by bubbaoj

That product I do not recommend that headset.

bubbaoj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome Headphones
4/10/2009

Customer review by lunacy43

5.0 stars 4/10/2009 by lunacy43
by lunacy43

Stoutly recommended for gamers or for VoIP calling. Aside from being comfy, these really eliminate background noise pollution. Good if you want to focus, bad if you're paranoid about scary people sneaking up behind you ; )

lunacy43
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD PRODUCT
4/1/2013

Customer review by DELMAS55

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by DELMAS55
by DELMAS55

THEY HAVE GOOD SOUND AND ARE EASY TO USE

DELMAS55
FENWICK WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Valued purchase
3/11/2012

Customer review by graywalt

4.0 stars 3/11/2012 by graywalt
by graywalt

The headset works well for the price.

graywalt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Headset heaven
3/11/2010

Customer review by REDB1

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by REDB1
by REDB1

The logitech ClearChat Comfort usb headset is very clear,quite and comfortable. Comes with mute and volume controls. Was very easy to install and operate. Would highly recommend this product. cons:none

REDB1
CALIFORINA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Logictech Headset
8/20/2009

Customer review by Netteligent

3.0 stars 8/20/2009 by Netteligent
by Netteligent

Nice headset but not much stand out. There is no Foldable witch noise cancellation. Logitech has so many similar products. You have to look for help from web site.

Netteligent
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for Dragon
4/12/2012

Customer review by PDragon

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by PDragon
by PDragon

These head phones are perfect for Dragon Speaking software. Comfortable and sturdy.

PDragon
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Satisfied
8/4/2008

Customer review by shani876

4.0 stars 8/4/2008 by shani876
by shani876

I am satisfied with this product, but there is nothing really amazing about it.

shani876
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ClearChat Comfort USB headset w/microphone
2/17/2010

Customer review by Gaye

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by Gaye
by Gaye

This product is excellent.

Gaye
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/23/2008

Customer review by Kitzy

5.0 stars 7/23/2008 by Kitzy
by Kitzy

Kitzy
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Headset
11/23/2008

Customer review by WeLuvBugs

4.0 stars 11/23/2008 by WeLuvBugs
by WeLuvBugs

The headset has very nice sound quality and the microphone picks up your voice well, while not picking up all of the background noise. I have two kids that can make a bunch of noise, so that was a nice plus for me. I also like the ease of the USB plug and use capability. There were two draw backs I have found: 1) The headset resting on the top of my head causes my head to become sore after about a half hour. The curve of the band creates a pressure point on the top of my head I suppose. I found that adjusting the headset around seems to help or just taking a break from wearing it; 2) The microphone is only usable on the left side, so you can not switch it around. It pivots up, but not all the way around so you can not use the mic on your right side. Overall, I would recommend this headset.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WeLuvBugs
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Stiff
2/1/2017

Customer review by mamasitaDe3

3.0 stars 2/1/2017 by mamasitaDe3
by mamasitaDe3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought for an online course we're I need to record and submit answers. I use it every week. It is very stiff. The headphones have cushions but feels very narrow/tight. Weraing glasses doesn't help because it puts more pressure on me head. I don't consider myself having a big head. It does adjust upwards but is very narrow in width. If you don't mind that, the set up is easy, just plug in. I thought it would be better quality than the cheaper ones for sale. Just because I need it for this class or else I would have returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamasitaDe3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a bad headset but mic can only be used on left
7/25/2011

Customer review by Wholesaleforless

3.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Wholesaleforless
by Wholesaleforless
Top 1000 contributor

It is easy to set up (plug and play), and easy to use. Sound quality is adequate, as is volume. At least one reviewer said it's not compatible with Windows 7 (which is not true (as that is what *I* am using it with)). I had to fiddle with the settings in the control panel a bit, so I didn't have to manually switch back and forth between the headset and laptop's speakers each time I unplugged it. One fairly significant design defect. The mic can ONLY be used on the left hand side. It's kind of weird, as the mic swivels just over 180 degrees, but NOT far enough to be used on the right hand side. In fact I just called Logitech, as I ASSUMED I had a defective unit (after I all, why would they design the mic so it would swivel over 180 degrees and NOT go a little bit further so that it could be used on the right?).

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wholesaleforless
Prescott Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Logitech USB Headset
1/19/2008

Customer review by W6MD

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by W6MD
by W6MD

I am using this product on the internet to use Echolink, ham radio software. It works great. Sounds clear on the other end according to everyone I speak to. Chuck

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
W6MD
Anaheim, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/17/2008

Customer review by Kaaos

5.0 stars 11/17/2008 by Kaaos
by Kaaos

This product is great. Clear, concise sound and clear communication with other parties during gaming. These headphones *do* work with Windows Vista, in case anyone wants to know.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaaos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews