Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!
8/23/2008

Customer review by Pammy2U

5.0 stars 8/23/2008 by Pammy2U
by Pammy2U

Nice product! Purchased these to accent my recently purchased Rubbermaid closet organizer system - am currently using it to corral my purses, wallets & other small stuff. Easy to use & gives my closet a more professional look!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pammy2U
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected!
3/8/2010

Customer review by dutchie612

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by dutchie612
by dutchie612

Was looking for some bins to help organize my husband's office, but didn't want to spend too much. Saw these and thought they were a good deal. Very sturdy + the inside is a pretty blue color which actually tied in with some blue bins I already bought. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dutchie612
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great but couldn't use
6/9/2010

Customer review by CKJ2

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by CKJ2
by CKJ2

We decided to get rid of dressers to remove clutter and go minimal. This drawer was going to be used to hold clothes. We returned it because we thought of a better option (large baskets instead of several of these bins), but they were nice while I had them! Really great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CKJ2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/24/2013

Customer review by organized2013

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by organized2013
by organized2013

These are perfect for organizing accessories or socks in an armoire, which is what I ordered them for. They're nice quality and fine looking, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
organized2013
Hays, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super product!
7/15/2010

Customer review by mitachmi

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by mitachmi
by mitachmi

I love these bins. I ordered them at the same time I ordered closet kits. Once I got these, I ordered some larger ones to use for my second closet and love them, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mitachmi
Blair, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was Looking For
10/27/2011

Customer review by Justmeand3

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by Justmeand3
by Justmeand3

I purchased these to store my kids books. I wanted something that was sturdy enough for the kids to handle and was soft as to not scratch our coffee tables. These bins do both and they look great too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justmeand3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty and Functional
1/19/2010

Customer review by mountie9

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by mountie9
by mountie9

I got these for my sons closet to help him organize his stuff. They are durable and they really are nice to look at when I open his closet. Now I think I am going to get a couple for my closet

mountie9
Bolton, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes