Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 129 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 76 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Hanes Girl
1/2/2009

Customer review by paj65

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by paj65
by paj65

The Hanes Camilsoles were fine with one exception . They were a little oversized for my daughter . I ordered her size but apparently these shirts run large because they were falling off of her. I ordered a med-sz 7-8 this is her normal size, but I found the Hanes Camilsoles to be very oversized. I kept them because she can always grow into them but for future reference it would be helpful to know if a product runs true to size or if it is slightly oversized. Other than this I liked the quality of the shirts.

Was this review helpful? (80) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paj65
Palos Hills, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute little tank t's
2/26/2010

Customer review by BZMom

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by BZMom
by BZMom

what can I say...we love these under shirts and plan to get more. My baby girl is at the transition spot where some undershirts are not thick enough and she is not feeling a 'starter bra'..this is thick enough to give her the added coverage under a regular tshirt and she doesn't have the self conscious feeling of the bra top thing. Great buy..very soft, very girly with the ribboned effect straps..great fit. No shrinkage in the wash. I bought a size up so she can tuck snuggly in her pants.

Was this review helpful? (37) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BZMom
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/19/2011

Customer review by GrandPrize21

4.0 stars 7/19/2011 by GrandPrize21
by GrandPrize21

Runs a little big.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandPrize21
San Gabriel Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/6/2011

Customer review by dlewisshopper

3.0 stars 3/6/2011 by dlewisshopper
by dlewisshopper

The size of these tanks are bigger thank the size is supposed to be...like for example...I ordered a size 8 but i really think they are a size 10. So i would suggest ordering a size down from what you really need.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlewisshopper
Frederica, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good price and fit
4/30/2012

Customer review by hther32

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by hther32
by hther32

After reading the reviews I went to the store to check out the sizing. My daughter wears a 10/12 and we got the large it fit just fine was true to size for us.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hther32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/28/2011

Customer review by beal8e

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by beal8e
by beal8e

These cute cami's run kind'of large... I purchased them for my 5 year old (38 lb) daughter and she swims in the 4-5 size... I'll have to modify the length of the straps. I tried to wash them in hot water and hi-heat dry them but they stayed pretty true to their size. Good product for the price at least she'll grow into them!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beal8e
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/13/2011

Customer review by kidsbemine

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by kidsbemine
by kidsbemine

these tend to run big. My daughter wears one every day. these are a must have!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidsbemine
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
too big
1/11/2011

Customer review by MominTacoma

2.0 stars 1/11/2011 by MominTacoma
by MominTacoma

The quality is fine but the fit is just too big and boxy. My 13 year old daughter wanted a camisole that would be fitted and not so bulky under her clothes. She doesn't want to wear them even as pajamas.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MominTacoma
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
helpful product
12/2/2010

Customer review by janmg1234

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by janmg1234
by janmg1234

these camisoles are just perfect for little girls getting use to wearing training bras. sometimes my granddaughter does not want to wear the bra so she wears the camisole instead. they are pretty and so cute.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janmg1234
asheboro, n.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Run big, only available bundled w/underwear, nice
10/2/2011

Customer review by BuzyHomemaker

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by BuzyHomemaker
by BuzyHomemaker

These camis are great, but do run a little big. Buy one size down if you want - but remember, they are usually worn under something so its ok if they are a little big (or a little small) and buying the size you wear will ensure many years of wear. Also, I only could buy them as part of a bundle BUT the nice thing is, if you don't need the underwear right now, you can buy a size for the future. I bought my DD size 6 camis and size 8 underwear since she's all stocked up with size 6 undies... tucked the 8's away for the future.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuzyHomemaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good purchase
11/27/2013

Customer review by Lovemywalker

4.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Lovemywalker
by Lovemywalker

Fit very well and good value for the price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovemywalker
New Kensington PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice...
11/23/2013

Customer review by Yvonne48

3.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Yvonne48
by Yvonne48

My god daughter like the camisole better than and undershirt

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yvonne48
Hamilton NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely for young ladies
1/9/2011

Customer review by fromtheheart2

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by fromtheheart2
by fromtheheart2

My granddaughter was thrilled to have a "cammy". The fabric is soft and it is comforting to know there is an extra layer of protection with these cold winter days. Perfect gift to go with her socks from Hanes and underwear. Softest cotton I have felt and appears so durable. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fromtheheart2
San Anselmo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for 10 yr old
1/18/2014

Customer review by Granny9702

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Granny9702
by Granny9702

fits well and gives sence of security

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granny9702
San Diego CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hanes - Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack
12/27/2010

Customer review by AshlynOklahoma

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by AshlynOklahoma
by AshlynOklahoma

This product is OK. They are extremely larger than the size you order, so, after washing, still are too big. Note: Order one size smaller than you wish you get..so they will fit. Make perfect pj tops. Too thin to be used as a shirt in public.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshlynOklahoma
Ponca City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
comfortable undershirts
12/22/2011

Customer review by wakeforest11

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by wakeforest11
by wakeforest11

These camisoles run a little wide in the body. My daughter is tall and needs the length, but they hung real loose around her chest. She likes them and they will probably shrink. I would say they are true to size -- but wide cut.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wakeforest11
Wake Forest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool camis for the price
12/24/2011

Customer review by Columbiamom

4.0 stars 12/24/2011 by Columbiamom
by Columbiamom

Shirts are made really big.. I bought XL, but after daughter put them old, they are huge.. Not worried, will be able to wear them next year.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Columbiamom
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
1/26/2014

Customer review by srvinny

4.0 stars 1/26/2014 by srvinny
by srvinny

I am always happy with Hanes quality and price. I find they run large so keep that in mind when ordering.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srvinny
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shrinkage
5/28/2013

Customer review by Roni74

1.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Roni74
by Roni74

Shrinks, without drying. Lay flat to dry to minimize this. Dissatisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roni74
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/12/2011

Customer review by MrsMarvelous

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by MrsMarvelous
by MrsMarvelous

I like they way they fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMarvelous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews