Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great BluRay with Lots of Xtras
2/16/2008

Customer review by BluRayRob

5.0 stars 2/16/2008 by BluRayRob
by BluRayRob

I have the Samsung BD-UP5000 Blu-ray/HD combo player - movie wouldn't play until I got the latest firmware upgrade. Not only was the movie excellent, the extras that are on this DVD are incredible, the history lessons and the time put into the xtras was worth the purchase. You will love this movie if you haven't seen it before.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BluRayRob
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
damaged
3/2/2008

Customer review by 071750

1.0 stars 3/2/2008 by 071750
by 071750

The movie wasn't formatted correctly to play. Item was returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
071750
bethlehem, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Real Slow
1/24/2008

Customer review by superdawg

2.0 stars 1/24/2008 by superdawg
by superdawg

This product never met expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superdawg
Suffolk County, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
ALL BEEF
2/7/2008

Customer review by Diamondbed

5.0 stars 2/7/2008 by Diamondbed
by Diamondbed

Love this Movie! Christian and Crowe were JUST EXCELLENT......Loved the Role Play between the Two! Old time morals.......A Father and Son's love, learning what Really matters in life! Real Respect in the doing, not just the talking!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diamondbed
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3:10 to Yuma
10/25/2010

Customer review by sleepyheadnamvet

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by sleepyheadnamvet
by sleepyheadnamvet

the first one made back in the 60's was good B/W, but I think that this one is all around better. Hey we got HD now and great TV's to watch it on. enjoy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sleepyheadnamvet
terre haute indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
3:10 To Greatness
7/28/2008

Customer review by AlpineWolf

5.0 stars 7/28/2008 by AlpineWolf
by AlpineWolf

Christian Bale and Russel Crowe were close to perfect in this film. The story is amazing. And the ending still shocks me. The video quality is pretty good. The landscapes are breathtaking. There are some dark scenes that are a little grainy but overall the video is excellent. The features complement the film perfectly. This product exceeds expectations and is very satisfying and worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlpineWolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Purchase
11/5/2010

Customer review by Crazy4Blu

5.0 stars 11/5/2010 by Crazy4Blu
by Crazy4Blu

I had no problem ordering this movie online including a site-to-store pickup at any Wal-Mart store I could go to pick up. However, the customer service for this type of thing did not meet my expectations. I expected quicker service, but instead had to wait about 7 minutes for a customer rep to come out back to complete this purchase so that I could go home happy. I believe they need to work on that to speed things up maybe? But the product is in outstanding condition and a must-own in everybody's BD collection :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crazy4Blu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes