Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy to read
8/2/2009

Customer review by OpticalGirl

5.0 stars 8/2/2009 by OpticalGirl
by OpticalGirl

This is a great starter book for anyone who wants to learn, I am not a teenager but it was still good for me. It is written in laymens terms and I love it

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OpticalGirl
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/2/2011

Customer review by LoveLifetoo

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by LoveLifetoo
by LoveLifetoo

This was bought for my kids. They are not yet Teens but they are using it at church. They are currently 9 and 10. They are able to find the answers to their questions in this Bible. It will help them have a better relationship with GOD if they understand the Bible better.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveLifetoo
Dunkirk, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Teen Bible
3/1/2010

Customer review by plug0223

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by plug0223
by plug0223

Purchased for my great-granddaughter for a junior high weekend camp for church. She I were very happy with this Bible.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plug0223
Plainfield, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT GREAT GREAT!
3/12/2010

Customer review by ToxicSlash

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by ToxicSlash
by ToxicSlash

Shipped fast this book rules. It helped me so far understand easier than the real version. After i finish this i can read the real version and be able to understand it better. Ive leanred so much from this bible it rocks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToxicSlash
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
GREAT BIBLE!
7/19/2010

Customer review by thecliquegirl

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by thecliquegirl
by thecliquegirl

amazing bible, easy to understand and great little extras on the side to help you understand it on a deeper level. great price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thecliquegirl
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bible for Teens
3/21/2011

Customer review by hoosierdaddyralph

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by hoosierdaddyralph
by hoosierdaddyralph

I use this bible for my middle school Sunday School class, and it is perfect for that age group; the NIV text is very readable, and the devotions and discussion topics help bring the lessons "home" to the kids. A great tool!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoosierdaddyralph
Decatur, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week