Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

john cena rocks
5/28/2008

Customer review by IHEARTWWE

5.0 stars 5/28/2008 by IHEARTWWE
by IHEARTWWE

this DVD is so amazing and it is so funny. what i love about john cena is that he is not like most wrestlers his personality on raw is the same as his personality in real life----funny------this DVD really proves how real he really is

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IHEARTWWE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/26/2008

Customer review by dxfanatic

5.0 stars 2/26/2008 by dxfanatic
by dxfanatic

this is an awesome dvd any wwe fan would enjoy

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dxfanatic
Bluefield,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
GREAT FOR JOHN CENA FANS
1/6/2009

Customer review by GRANNYEASY

4.0 stars 1/6/2009 by GRANNYEASY
by GRANNYEASY

IF YOU ARE A FAN OF JOHN CENA THIS IS A GREAT DVD. HOWEVER, I THOUGHT IT WAS PRICEY. IT MAY ALSO BE A LITTLE ROUGH FOR PRE TEENS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRANNYEASY
INDIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great DVD for an 8 year old boy..
1/25/2009

Customer review by Kat02

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by Kat02
by Kat02

My 8 year old son is a huge John Cena fan and absolutely loves this DVD. He highly recommends it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kat02
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent
3/2/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I liked this DVD very much because my favorite wreastler is John Cena. I've been watching WWE since I was 8 yrs old. My favorite part of this DVD is the 5 questions with the Champ. It was funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pennsylvania, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great gift for John Cena fans...
3/2/2008

Customer review by stonecold

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by stonecold
by stonecold

Anyone that is a wrestling fan will love this John Cena has neat things in here that you won't imagine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stonecold
North Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Cena's "My Life"
5/16/2008

Customer review by t20stewart

5.0 stars 5/16/2008 by t20stewart
by t20stewart

I think the coolest thing about his dvd is the car he is leaning on, a 1970 Rallye 350. I own one of these unique and awesome rides, and I have always respected Cena. What a combo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
t20stewart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ultimate Cena dvd!
11/30/2012

Customer review by Cenazwiffeyx3

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Cenazwiffeyx3
by Cenazwiffeyx3

I love this 3 disc dvd set! It includes 3 dvds filled with awesome matches. Great for all Cena fans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cenazwiffeyx3
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A must see for any John Cena fan
1/6/2014

Customer review by Ginger2014

4.0 stars 1/6/2014 by Ginger2014
by Ginger2014

A great way to see how Cena came into the WWE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ginger2014
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.