Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Perfect Fit, Perfect Price
11/7/2008

Customer review by texmexfla

5.0 stars 11/7/2008 by texmexfla
by texmexfla

These fit perfect and arrived in record fast speed. The price was very reasonable. Iin fact I thought the jeans would be low quality because the prioce was so low but was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texmexfla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
nice jeans, if you get a pair that is true to size
2/7/2011

Customer review by RALL

4.0 stars 2/7/2011 by RALL
by RALL

These are my son't favorite jeans. I have to order them online as I can't find them in stores. Unfortunately, I have to order several pairs and have him try them on, because they are not all sized the same. I ordered 4 pair and 3 fit correctly, one had a waist 1 1/2 smaller, although all were marked the same size and style. I had no problem returning them to our Walmart store, but it is an inconvenience to have to order extra pairs plus pay extra postage to be assured I will get some that fit. Otherwise, these are nice jeans and last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RALL
East Bay, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
12/8/2012

Customer review by stockpicker2008

4.0 stars 12/8/2012 by stockpicker2008
by stockpicker2008

Everything from the much quicker than told delivery time to the product itself was great except one thing. The material didn't seem as thick as I remembered from previous levis I use to have. This is also true with a pair that I got from kohls last year. So this must be a levi issue. That being said, I researched the price from 8+ online stores that included online only stores (eg. Amazon) to the ones that also have "brick & morter" presence (eg. Target, Kohls) for the same jeans and found the prices were $6-$20 more. I bought 4 pairs so you do the math.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stockpicker2008
ann arbor, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jeans great Price
2/27/2011

Customer review by AustinRob

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by AustinRob
by AustinRob

It's almost impossible to find Levi's at this price anymore in the or any store. They are great jeans.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AustinRob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Old Pants
5/2/2009

Customer review by lordbyron

3.0 stars 5/2/2009 by lordbyron
by lordbyron

These jeans are all right if you want a pair of three year old jeans. They are comfortable enough but the advertised picture is somewhat misleading. I thought they would be a much darker blue. I really did not know what they meant by stonewashed. They look like they have been thrown in the washing machine about a hundred times.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lordbyron
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Relaxed fit my butt!
1/27/2011

Customer review by 2Grumpee

2.0 stars 1/27/2011 by 2Grumpee
by 2Grumpee

I haven't bought Levi's for several years, but when I did, they would fit me very well. Not the case since they started making them in third world countries. They are made with much cheaper denim. "Relaxed Fit" should mean you get a little more room around the top end, not just baggier legs. They used to be that way. These are NOT the 550's of old.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Grumpee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/11/2013

Customer review by Fawx

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Fawx
by Fawx

Easy, fast and convenient service. I should have ordered the slim fit for my slim son. I returned them but was happy with the quality of product and service.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fawx
Provo, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Fit
1/26/2013

Customer review by Super5

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Super5
by Super5

Feels like a good quality light weight denim. Easy to wear and plenty of movement. Has the 3 belt loop rear that I like. A good bargain for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Super5
Golden Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Jeans I've ever owned
10/12/2012

Customer review by Zanry

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by Zanry
by Zanry

I have had a hard time finding these jeans. I was thrilled when I found them at WalMart.com. These are by far the most comfortable, best fitting jeans I have ever had.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zanry
Virginia Beach, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Just a pair of jeans
12/29/2008

Customer review by shopping4r3kids

4.0 stars 12/29/2008 by shopping4r3kids
by shopping4r3kids

These are great for just a regular pair of jeans.They hold up well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopping4r3kids
stafford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These jeans fit.
11/16/2010

Customer review by FrequentWMshopper

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by FrequentWMshopper
by FrequentWMshopper

Great fit for hard to fit son. The length is long enough for my son who is tall and hard to find pants that are long enough and fit at the waist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrequentWMshopper
Wharton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
To work and have fun
10/26/2012

Customer review by stoprun

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by stoprun
by stoprun

I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stoprun
Tucson AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jeans for a 20 something year old
12/28/2010

Customer review by Poodleslov

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Poodleslov
by Poodleslov

Good price and quick delivery I would do it again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poodleslov
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/26/2013

Customer review by HGPOOLE

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by HGPOOLE
by HGPOOLE

Great jeans, great quality, great fit and great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HGPOOLE
Raeford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/28/2012

Customer review by Napoleon2

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Napoleon2
by Napoleon2

I have worn Levi jeans all my life. I have purchased Levis at different stores over the years but have found that Walmart has the best price anywhere. I wish my local Walmart still carried them but I was pleased to find them at walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Napoleon2
Monroe, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good deal
12/28/2008

Customer review by talltrucks

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by talltrucks
by talltrucks

I ordered one pair to see how they fit and I was very satisfied. I ordered 3 more pair. The price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
talltrucks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shipping
9/25/2012

Customer review by wavy71

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by wavy71
by wavy71

I ordered these jeans while I was taking care of my Grandma in Washington State and she became house bound and wanted to order some things for my uncle and other family members for their birthdays. So this is the perfect site for my elderly grandma, especially more so since my grandpa worked their until 6 weeks prior to his death. However, I thought I would have received them sooner than I did. Shipping seemed to take longer, than I expected. I wish I could have ordered them online and pick them up at my local Walmart for my grandma, I would have liked to show her how easy it is to do it that way as well. It may have been faster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wavy71
Waynesburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2012

Customer review by sgoldmoon

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by sgoldmoon
by sgoldmoon

It is so hard to find affordable Levis for my son. He wore 505s but I can't find them. These are perfect for him, he likes relaxed fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sgoldmoon
Oak Ridge Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very well made
1/5/2011

Customer review by njesusname

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by njesusname
by njesusname

my husband was very pleased with the style, fit and price and he is a hard to please person when it comes to his pants

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
njesusname
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very good pair of jeans
11/30/2008

Customer review by mgg34

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by mgg34
by mgg34

I have a couple pair of the signature jeans already, and as soon as they got here I tried them on, and they fit just like the old ones. That says alot about the jeans and the company, when they already feel "broken in" without having to wash them once or twice or have to wear them a few times. Aside from the 501 jeans I have, these are the only jeans that I buy or wear. Nothing beats a good pair of Levi's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mgg34
Sarasota,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews