Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 36 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
nice jeans, if you get a pair that is true to size
2/7/2011

Customer review by RALL

4.0 stars 2/7/2011 by RALL
by RALL

These are my son't favorite jeans. I have to order them online as I can't find them in stores. Unfortunately, I have to order several pairs and have him try them on, because they are not all sized the same. I ordered 4 pair and 3 fit correctly, one had a waist 1 1/2 smaller, although all were marked the same size and style. I had no problem returning them to our Walmart store, but it is an inconvenience to have to order extra pairs plus pay extra postage to be assured I will get some that fit. Otherwise, these are nice jeans and last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RALL
East Bay, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Fit, Perfect Price
11/7/2008

Customer review by texmexfla

5.0 stars 11/7/2008 by texmexfla
by texmexfla

These fit perfect and arrived in record fast speed. The price was very reasonable. Iin fact I thought the jeans would be low quality because the prioce was so low but was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texmexfla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy
12/8/2012

Customer review by stockpicker2008

4.0 stars 12/8/2012 by stockpicker2008
by stockpicker2008
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Everything from the much quicker than told delivery time to the product itself was great except one thing. The material didn't seem as thick as I remembered from previous levis I use to have. This is also true with a pair that I got from kohls last year. So this must be a levi issue. That being said, I researched the price from 8+ online stores that included online only stores (eg. Amazon) to the ones that also have "brick & morter" presence (eg. Target, Kohls) for the same jeans and found the prices were $6-$20 more. I bought 4 pairs so you do the math.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stockpicker2008
ann arbor, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Levi Mens Relaxed Jeans
5/26/2016

Customer review by Darling

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Darling
by Darling
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My friend said he would never wear any other brand. The fit was great and he said it stretched with him as he sat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Darling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jeans great Price
2/27/2011

Customer review by AustinRob

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by AustinRob
by AustinRob

It's almost impossible to find Levi's at this price anymore in the or any store. They are great jeans.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AustinRob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
cheap thin rags
5/2/2016

Customer review by Caligula

1.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Caligula
by Caligula

its too bad they call these levis, i will never buy these again!!! thin stretchy spandex feel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caligula
Would recommend to a friend? No
Relaxed fit is perfect
5/13/2013

Customer review by MarylandStephen

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by MarylandStephen
by MarylandStephen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I usually wear the Levis 560 Jean. This jean is just as good at almost one third the price. The fabric is a little lighter than the 560 jean so it is a better selection for warm weather.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarylandStephen
Potomac, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Jeans I've ever owned
10/12/2012

Customer review by Zanry

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by Zanry
by Zanry

I have had a hard time finding these jeans. I was thrilled when I found them at WalMart.com. These are by far the most comfortable, best fitting jeans I have ever had.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zanry
Virginia Beach, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Relaxed fit my butt!
1/27/2011

Customer review by 2Grumpee

2.0 stars 1/27/2011 by 2Grumpee
by 2Grumpee

I haven't bought Levi's for several years, but when I did, they would fit me very well. Not the case since they started making them in third world countries. They are made with much cheaper denim. "Relaxed Fit" should mean you get a little more room around the top end, not just baggier legs. They used to be that way. These are NOT the 550's of old.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2Grumpee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Old Pants
5/2/2009

Customer review by lordbyron

3.0 stars 5/2/2009 by lordbyron
by lordbyron

These jeans are all right if you want a pair of three year old jeans. They are comfortable enough but the advertised picture is somewhat misleading. I thought they would be a much darker blue. I really did not know what they meant by stonewashed. They look like they have been thrown in the washing machine about a hundred times.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lordbyron
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Price
4/29/2013

Customer review by mopett

3.0 stars 4/29/2013 by mopett
by mopett
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these jeans for my husband because they were Levis and only $19.99. When we got them, they had plain back pockets instead of the usual Levi V and the fabric was not as heavy duty. A bit of a disappointment because I was expecting the classic Levi jean, but they fit him great and it's still a good pair of jeans for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mopett
haverhill, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2013

Customer review by Fawx

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Fawx
by Fawx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy, fast and convenient service. I should have ordered the slim fit for my slim son. I returned them but was happy with the quality of product and service.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fawx
Provo, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Fit
1/26/2013

Customer review by Super5

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Super5
by Super5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Feels like a good quality light weight denim. Easy to wear and plenty of movement. Has the 3 belt loop rear that I like. A good bargain for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Super5
Golden Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just a pair of jeans
12/29/2008

Customer review by shopping4r3kids

4.0 stars 12/29/2008 by shopping4r3kids
by shopping4r3kids

These are great for just a regular pair of jeans.They hold up well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopping4r3kids
stafford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shipping
9/25/2012

Customer review by wavy71

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by wavy71
by wavy71

I ordered these jeans while I was taking care of my Grandma in Washington State and she became house bound and wanted to order some things for my uncle and other family members for their birthdays. So this is the perfect site for my elderly grandma, especially more so since my grandpa worked their until 6 weeks prior to his death. However, I thought I would have received them sooner than I did. Shipping seemed to take longer, than I expected. I wish I could have ordered them online and pick them up at my local Walmart for my grandma, I would have liked to show her how easy it is to do it that way as well. It may have been faster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wavy71
Waynesburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good pair of jeans
11/30/2008

Customer review by mgg34

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by mgg34
by mgg34

I have a couple pair of the signature jeans already, and as soon as they got here I tried them on, and they fit just like the old ones. That says alot about the jeans and the company, when they already feel "broken in" without having to wash them once or twice or have to wear them a few times. Aside from the 501 jeans I have, these are the only jeans that I buy or wear. Nothing beats a good pair of Levi's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mgg34
Sarasota,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
These are just another pair of cheap jeans
8/7/2013

Customer review by Hellowalmrtshoppers

3.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Hellowalmrtshoppers
by Hellowalmrtshoppers
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you work in them, bending and lifting, then these will likely not last. They have about the same strength of most jeans, like my last pair of LEE "Premium", which the crotch tore open about 5 months after buying. But, they were more money so I think these LEvi are at least cheaper. If you want better jeams and work pants look into Dickies. I like the 874 a whole lot better, but twice the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hellowalmrtshoppers
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my Levis
3/31/2013

Customer review by Commander525

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Commander525
by Commander525
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I found one pair of these jeans in the store and couldn't find another in my size. Loved the fit and love the Levi brand. Walmart.com to the rescue! Ordering was easy and shipment arrived quickly via USPS. Thanks, Walmart. Only wish the jean material was a little thicker, but that's not Walmart's fault.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Commander525
Valdosta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Saddle up and ride
2/1/2011

Customer review by Buffaloyobob

4.0 stars 2/1/2011 by Buffaloyobob
by Buffaloyobob

Signature by Levi Strauss are a great value and an excellent looking pair of jeans with a good fit. I'm committed to the brand, I've already purchased 5 pair. Riding on the the range or stepping out in the Big Apple, these blue jeans look great and fit in everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buffaloyobob
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Its a different cut
4/4/2013

Customer review by WalmartShopper10001

4.0 stars 4/4/2013 by WalmartShopper10001
by WalmartShopper10001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great service and I always buy Levi's , but they do not fit like the older styles. I would have been better served to try them on in the store before changing styles. Waist seems tight ( Could be I am gaining weight ) and the length seems short.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper10001
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews