Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great
4/4/2008

Customer review by sadformaine

5.0 stars 4/4/2008 by sadformaine
by sadformaine

this product is awesome. i love the sound. it is so tranquile i get lost in the water sounds. when you need p eace to clear your mind of negitive thoughts, this is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sadformaine
hagerstown, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Fountain
1/7/2009

Customer review by jessibeth

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by jessibeth
by jessibeth

I ordered two of these fountains because of the positive reviews. One of the fountains arrived broken, so I was a little disappointed. The fountain is beautifully glazed. It is a great value for it's size and quality. The pump is a little noisy, and it is not powerful enough to pump much water over the edge. For the size of this fountian, it could use a larger pump. Overall I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessibeth
Oak Ridge, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this little fountain
10/15/2008

Customer review by Senior101

5.0 stars 10/15/2008 by Senior101
by Senior101

Looks nice, works great has a little splash but I have it in an area where that doesn't matter. Water only has to be added every two or three days. Has a trickle sound that is perfect for my atmosphere. I have had other fountains but this is the best I have found for indoor use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Senior101
SE Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great value
4/20/2008

Customer review by Tom47

5.0 stars 4/20/2008 by Tom47
by Tom47

I have been looking for a few years now for something like this. I have seen them for at least three times what I paid for and do not look as nice and very small. I recommend this water fountain to any one who is looking quality at a great price. Great job Walmart. I will continue to shop on line to find great values thru Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tom47
Hadley, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Table Fountain a Great Buy
9/15/2008

Customer review by WaterSign

5.0 stars 9/15/2008 by WaterSign
by WaterSign

Since I purchased this item, I have used it everyday with no problems whatsoever. It looks good and the pump is working very well. If I had to say something critical, it's that it splashes a little, so if you put in on wood, put some kind of protection under the fountain to protect your wood and the cord is short so you have to put it by a wall unless you can hide an extension cord somehow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WaterSign
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful fountain
12/29/2008

Customer review by tea4me

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by tea4me
by tea4me

This fountain is beautiful and an incredible deal! It's so much larger than the other indoor fountains plus it's ceramic versus cheap plastic. It does splash some but overall we're very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tea4me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day