Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great book
3/16/2009

Customer review by flrluvswal

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by flrluvswal
by flrluvswal

Got this for my 10 year old daughter. She loves the series and read the book in about a day. Now she has me reading the series as well! Great book for boys or girls and teaches them about the Greek Gods.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flrluvswal
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
It was a good book.
10/22/2014

Customer review by FireOscar

4.0 stars 10/22/2014 by FireOscar
by FireOscar

Hello,This is my review of Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Battle of the Labyrinth. I think this is a good book because I like most of the characters & it's very fun. Some problems with it are the contomperary references & some of them get very annoying. Even though it has some problems, the book is fun & good. I would reccomend this book to people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FireOscar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Book
7/10/2008

Customer review by Pamster

5.0 stars 7/10/2008 by Pamster
by Pamster

This is the latest book in the series Percy and the Olympians. We bought this for our son's 12th birthday. He read it in one day! This series is especially popular with boys, so if you have reluctant readers, this may entice them. However, I recommend starting with the first in the series, "The Lightening Thief."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamster
Moncks Corner, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great series!
7/2/2008

Customer review by rmom23

5.0 stars 7/2/2008 by rmom23
by rmom23

My 10 year old son loves the whole series, and this long-awaited sequel did not disappoint! He is eagerly devouring this book, as he did the previous ones. The author has a great sense of humor to offset some scary adventures. We look forward to the next book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rmom23
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A MUST HAVE
7/17/2008

Customer review by bek3kids

5.0 stars 7/17/2008 by bek3kids
by bek3kids

This is book 4 . This is an awesome book. If you like Harry Potter you will like these books. My 9 yr old son has read all of them and so have I. I enjoyed them too. They are making a movie next year based on the first book The Lightening Thief.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bek3kids
hillsboro,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Series
11/6/2008

Customer review by Coachb0197

5.0 stars 11/6/2008 by Coachb0197
by Coachb0197

We read nightly with our children and have read many, many series (Narnia, Eragon, Inkheart, etc.) and this series is one of the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coachb0197
Roscoe, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Battle of the Labyrinth
6/10/2010

Customer review by Cindy1000

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by Cindy1000
by Cindy1000

I love this books. I have all them. If you love harry potter book you like this ones. Cindy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindy1000
van buren, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
a good product for young reader
12/27/2008

Customer review by beccalovesdeals

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by beccalovesdeals
by beccalovesdeals

my son loves this book he got for christmas . was a good deal compared to other stores

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beccalovesdeals
killeen tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great read
6/2/2008

Customer review by mailordergrandma

5.0 stars 6/2/2008 by mailordergrandma
by mailordergrandma

My grandson said he couldn't put the book down after he started it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mailordergrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Read!!!
6/13/2009

Customer review by SandmanMom

5.0 stars 6/13/2009 by SandmanMom
by SandmanMom

I just love the book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SandmanMom
Kaufman, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week