Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 44 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Memory cards
11/9/2008

Customer review by photosrfun

5.0 stars 11/9/2008 by photosrfun
by photosrfun

I just purchased a new camera and wanted the ability to store my photos. I saw that Walmart had the 2-pack of 2G at a great price. They fit nicely into the camera and I am pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
photosrfun
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works well
1/23/2009

Customer review by HogHunter29

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by HogHunter29
by HogHunter29

I bought these cards for use in game cameras and they do a good job as I get excellent photos of wild hogs and deer.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HogHunter29
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Value line product
3/18/2008

Customer review by RTChargerDaytonaGuy

5.0 stars 3/18/2008 by RTChargerDaytonaGuy
by RTChargerDaytonaGuy

What you get - Cheapest brand name SD cards from a solid outlet with excellent support and return policy. What you don't get - Superlative speed and capacity. What you need - Unless you are a professional user who needs large data capacity and blazing transfer speeds, then at this price, these cards are for you. What we use them for - Compact digital camera with still photos and video, Wii slide shows, (yes they work in the Wii!!), transfer to a PC. Tranferring kids' homework from one PC to another.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RTChargerDaytonaGuy
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Price for 2GB Sandisk
2/23/2010

Customer review by Momsacorn

4.0 stars 2/23/2010 by Momsacorn
by Momsacorn

Best price you could get, including in the store itself. Only gripe is that neither memory card had a small plastic protection container.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momsacorn
Carefree, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SanDisk SD memory cards
1/22/2010

Customer review by ceex

5.0 stars 1/22/2010 by ceex
by ceex

I've never had a problem with SanDisk memory cards (I HAVE with other makes). These have worked flawlessly for me so far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceex
salt lake city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
SanDisk has always been a reliable digital card
12/5/2012

Customer review by LLT55

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by LLT55
by LLT55

Unfortunately, my camera is an older one, but very good, reliable and still takes great photos with a very good megapizel. However, at the time is was made, the maximum storage memory card it could handle was a 2GB. Therefore, even though the 4GB & 8GB cards are flooding the market and fantastically inexpensive prices ($10!), they do not work in my camera! Because most people have only NEW technology that use the larger GB cards, the stores NO longer carry the smaller cards and I was unable to find ANYTHING smaller than 4GB. I was fortunate to locate a 2GB card online, through Walmart! I was happy to purchase the 2-pack, in case they stopped producing them altogether, and at the price I paid, was worth getting 2 at this time. We have used SanDisk for years, and know they are reliable and photos are produced at the same quality as the image it was taken.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLT55
FtMohave,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clear Choice
3/21/2010

Customer review by Ciredog

5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by Ciredog
by Ciredog

Excellent value. Good clarity, definition. Capacity is good. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ciredog
Blue Bell, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/29/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered this product because this is what i needed in order for me to be able to use my camera. however it ended up to be greater than expected. the pictures are great. thank you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome value!
5/22/2008

Customer review by nicoleyr87

5.0 stars 5/22/2008 by nicoleyr87
by nicoleyr87

Wow! I can't believe I got 2 Sandisk 2GB Digital Cards for the price of 1. SanDisk is the best, most reliable brand in digital media cards. I have almost unilimited pictures to take now. You're buyin 2 for the price of 1, who can resist that?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicoleyr87
Ruston, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/6/2012

Customer review by babling

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by babling
by babling

great disk hard to find but you had it my husband needed it for his "game camera"

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babling
bulverde tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not exactly what I expected, but OK
9/22/2009

Customer review by infrequentconsumer

4.0 stars 9/22/2009 by infrequentconsumer
by infrequentconsumer

I thought all scan disks were the same. I ordered 2 so that I could use one for the camera and one for the cell. I thought each would come with the smaller microdisc slipped inside. Turns out that the micro SD and adapter are indeed a different product. Don't think I'll be buying online any longer, because I didn't get what I thought I was getting. My mistake, but a big enough one to discourage me from buying online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
infrequentconsumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
scandisk 2gb dig card
8/9/2008

Customer review by cheffjeff56

5.0 stars 8/9/2008 by cheffjeff56
by cheffjeff56

great price & quality cant go wrong

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheffjeff56
ne pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
best value
12/28/2009

Customer review by skblk

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by skblk
by skblk

Bought this becauce #1 very good product #best value for your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skblk
Holden,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great!!
3/5/2010

Customer review by smilee14u

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by smilee14u
by smilee14u

Great value. Now both my cameras hold a ton of pictures. Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smilee14u
Cathedral City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent for a photographer
8/19/2008

Customer review by braindead

5.0 stars 8/19/2008 by braindead
by braindead

I take alot of photography and having the bigger SD cards keeps me from changing and reloading smaller cards

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
braindead
Walla Walla, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great value!
10/30/2008

Customer review by Thequeenofthehouse

5.0 stars 10/30/2008 by Thequeenofthehouse
by Thequeenofthehouse

Works great for a great price. Can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thequeenofthehouse
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SanDisk 2GB Secure Digital Card, 2-Pack
3/21/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Definitely worth the price. I'm really glad I bought these two cards for so cheap. THANKS WALMART!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/7/2010

Customer review by pilotjg

5.0 stars 2/7/2010 by pilotjg
by pilotjg

The product is excellant, exactly as described. But I was a little disapointed in how slow the shipping was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pilotjg
14057
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
SanDisk 2GB Secure
11/10/2009

Customer review by HappyinTampa

5.0 stars 11/10/2009 by HappyinTampa
by HappyinTampa

Excellent product and received two disks pack for a great price. Using disks for camcorder and the 2GB holds several videoes clips which was the main reason I needed to have these disks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyinTampa
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Works for me!
2/11/2010

Customer review by Tomorrowsphere

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by Tomorrowsphere
by Tomorrowsphere

I have an old digital camera, that can only take 2gb SD cards. Works perfect and shipped fast. Wish Walmart sold 2 packs in the store. You can find the cards cheaper at other sites, but the shipping is high. Walmart only charged $.97.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tomorrowsphere
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews