Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
55
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
Memory cards
11/9/2008

Customer review by photosrfun

5.0 stars by photosrfun

I just purchased a new camera and wanted the ability to store my photos. I saw that Walmart had the 2-pack of 2G at a great price. They fit nicely into the camera and I am pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
photosrfun
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works well
1/23/2009

Customer review by HogHunter29

5.0 stars by HogHunter29

I bought these cards for use in game cameras and they do a good job as I get excellent photos of wild hogs and deer.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HogHunter29
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Value line product
3/18/2008

Customer review by RTChargerDaytonaGuy

5.0 stars by RTChargerDaytonaGuy

What you get - Cheapest brand name SD cards from a solid outlet with excellent support and return policy. What you don't get - Superlative speed and capacity. What you need - Unless you are a professional user who needs large data capacity and blazing transfer speeds, then at this price, these cards are for you. What we use them for - Compact digital camera with still photos and video, Wii slide shows, (yes they work in the Wii!!), transfer to a PC. Tranferring kids' homework from one PC to another.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RTChargerDaytonaGuy
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Price for 2GB Sandisk
2/23/2010

Customer review by Momsacorn

4.0 stars by Momsacorn

Best price you could get, including in the store itself. Only gripe is that neither memory card had a small plastic protection container.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momsacorn
Carefree, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SanDisk SD memory cards
1/22/2010

Customer review by ceex

5.0 stars by ceex

I've never had a problem with SanDisk memory cards (I HAVE with other makes). These have worked flawlessly for me so far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ceex
salt lake city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
SanDisk has always been a reliable digital card
12/5/2012

Customer review by LLT55

5.0 stars by LLT55

Unfortunately, my camera is an older one, but very good, reliable and still takes great photos with a very good megapizel. However, at the time is was made, the maximum storage memory card it could handle was a 2GB. Therefore, even though the 4GB & 8GB cards are flooding the market and fantastically inexpensive prices ($10!), they do not work in my camera! Because most people have only NEW technology that use the larger GB cards, the stores NO longer carry the smaller cards and I was unable to find ANYTHING smaller than 4GB. I was fortunate to locate a 2GB card online, through Walmart! I was happy to purchase the 2-pack, in case they stopped producing them altogether, and at the price I paid, was worth getting 2 at this time. We have used SanDisk for years, and know they are reliable and photos are produced at the same quality as the image it was taken.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LLT55
FtMohave,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome value!
5/22/2008

Customer review by nicoleyr87

5.0 stars by nicoleyr87

Wow! I can't believe I got 2 Sandisk 2GB Digital Cards for the price of 1. SanDisk is the best, most reliable brand in digital media cards. I have almost unilimited pictures to take now. You're buyin 2 for the price of 1, who can resist that?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nicoleyr87
Ruston, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I ordered this product because this is what i needed in order for me to be able to use my camera. however it ended up to be greater than expected. the pictures are great. thank you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Clear Choice
3/21/2010

Customer review by Ciredog

5.0 stars by Ciredog

Excellent value. Good clarity, definition. Capacity is good. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ciredog
Blue Bell, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/6/2012

Customer review by babling

5.0 stars by babling

great disk hard to find but you had it my husband needed it for his "game camera"

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babling
bulverde tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not exactly what I expected, but OK
9/22/2009

Customer review by infrequentconsumer

4.0 stars by infrequentconsumer

I thought all scan disks were the same. I ordered 2 so that I could use one for the camera and one for the cell. I thought each would come with the smaller microdisc slipped inside. Turns out that the micro SD and adapter are indeed a different product. Don't think I'll be buying online any longer, because I didn't get what I thought I was getting. My mistake, but a big enough one to discourage me from buying online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
infrequentconsumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
3/9/2008

Customer review by Adriannasmom

5.0 stars by Adriannasmom

I enjoy having these SD cards for my digital camera. I haven't even filled one up yet, and I've taken lots of pictures. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Adriannasmom
Pocahontas, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/14/2008

Customer review by rbook46

5.0 stars by rbook46

Great value. Huge capacity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rbook46
Kill Devil Hills, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
SanDisk 2GB Secure Digital Card
3/13/2008

Customer review by Nelson1

5.0 stars by Nelson1

Works fine in my trail cams and computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nelson1
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
great pic.
5/21/2008

Customer review by Pashoper

5.0 stars by Pashoper

This is a great product. We used the cards on our vac. to disney world they took great pic and videos they did a great job they are worth every cent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pashoper
reading,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful
5/16/2008

Customer review by lovetolovelife

5.0 stars by lovetolovelife

I recently order the twin pack of SanDisk. They are wonderful. I used them with a cannon powershot. Super clear and holds a bundle of video and photo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovetolovelife
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love it
3/17/2008

Customer review by photosrmelife

5.0 stars by photosrmelife

These store so many pics that I use one as a permanant photo storage and the other in my camera. I absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
photosrmelife
watertown, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great item
3/17/2008

Customer review by fourthtimemom

5.0 stars by fourthtimemom

Works wonderfully, cheap price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fourthtimemom
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!!
3/5/2010

Customer review by smilee14u

5.0 stars by smilee14u

Great value. Now both my cameras hold a ton of pictures. Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smilee14u
Cathedral City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Roomy!!!!!
3/21/2008

Customer review by HappilyPink

5.0 stars by HappilyPink

I got so many pics of my kids at the beach I still had a card left to take video of them as well!! great buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappilyPink
Decatur, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 44 total reviews