Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 414 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

414 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

414 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

54%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
93
3 stars
51
2 stars
44
1 stars
138
1-20 of 387 total reviews
54%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 387 total reviews
1-20 of 387 reviews
great !
7/10/2012

Customer review by lovetobeposh

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by lovetobeposh
by lovetobeposh

it is more than i expected for a 20 dollar baby cart. it's sturdier than i though it'd be. can hold a lot of the baby's things, i actually bought two and couldnt be happier with these carts ! follow the directions... some parts you can use an electric drill, other parts you cannot and will end up ruining the screws or the screw-hole. the only thing, the white "shelves" that are included arent that stiff to hold say a bottle of baby lotion, so i just cut a hard cardboard the same exact size and put it under the white "shelf" and it works better that way. i dont understand why people seem to have expected dresser quality use for this 20 dollar CART. also, i noticed older reviews complaining about the "mesh" ripping.. well there is no mesh on mine so they must have upgraded the material.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovetobeposh
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i really like it
3/11/2008

Customer review by 10icmami21

4.0 stars 3/11/2008 by 10icmami21
by 10icmami21

Well at first i was disappointed because the thing was in such a small box. Then when i got home i saw why. The assembly wasn't that hard except for a few stubborn screws, but i recommend having someone to help. The only thing i really don't like about it is that the stand has 6 compartments for storage but only 4 cardboard slats for support. But other than that i really like it. I have already filled it up with baby's clothes and diapers and blankets and i can't wait to start using it. It's only a matter of time i am due in 13 days! I also love that it has wheels so that it can easily be manuevered from one place to another. I'm seriously thinking about buying another one only this time i think i will ask for some help with the assembly! So i say go ahead and buy it, u can't beat the price that's for sure!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
10icmami21
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't read all these other reviews! Cart is great.
1/27/2013

Customer review by Abjb14

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Abjb14
by Abjb14

It took my husband less than 30 minutes to put this Munchkin baby care cart together! He read the directions step by step and used an electric drill to make sure the screws were in tightly. IF PUT TOGETHER CORRECTLY the cart will be very study to store your babies things on. It's great to have easy access to late at night while the baby is in your room! Put it together tightly and correctly and I promise you will love it!!!! Trust me.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abjb14
Auburn, AL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life Saver
2/17/2010

Customer review by GraysonsMom2010

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by GraysonsMom2010
by GraysonsMom2010

We are expecting our first child, and as you can imagine are on a tight budget. This made for the perfect inexpensive storage solution. We use the top 2 bins for diapers, wipes, lotions, etc. The rest store all of his little sleepers, bibs, burp cloths. We have not had any trouble with the product leaning or falling apart as stated in some other reviews, and our care cart is loaded to the max! It was a little hard to assemble, but if assembled correctlly it really gets the job done.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GraysonsMom2010
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dont get unless you have an electric screw driver!
4/12/2010

Customer review by therex4xu

3.0 stars 4/12/2010 by therex4xu
by therex4xu

Im 6 months pregnant and was about to give up on this cart. It took 1.5 hrs to put together...loose. I dont have an electric screwdriver and I had 3 blisters after trying to screw the screws into the bars... and the wooden bars dont have predrilled holes so its extremly hard to put the screws in. love the size and everything else. fits items in perfect. I just need to tighten it with an electric screw driver bc its very wobbly... um... mine had 4 wooden dowels in it to put in one on the spaces to hold heavy items... no it dont do nothing...I put them in the front slots that are blue to help the cloth hold its shape. btw one was broken when i got it. worth only the amount I paid for if it was anymore than $20 I would have brought it back. great for cloth diapers and supplys and some blankets (they are heavier and I put them on the bottom to "ground" it)... but no bottles of wash/lotion or anything along that line should be placed in this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
therex4xu
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very useful!!
5/24/2010

Customer review by ReeRee11

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by ReeRee11
by ReeRee11

I kept seeing this in the store and I wanted to buy it every time. I finally bought it and took it home. I can understand why some people have problems with putting it together. I personally love assembling things, so I didnt mind. With a little patience, it can be done. I wanted it for mine and hubbys room because our son is still sleeping in our room and this is wonderful to have so we dont have to move room to room to grab what we need. As you can see, I have no problem putting wipes and a super sized lotion on the top. Great for toys, diapers, clothes and blankets. And it fits perfectly right in between our dresser and our bed. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReeRee11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
broke
1/27/2014

Customer review by dragonkiz1

1.0 stars 1/27/2014 by dragonkiz1
by dragonkiz1

It broke when I tried rolling it because I'm pregnant and didn't want to lift it. There wasn't that much weight on it either. The wheel just snapped. So of course I had to pick it up and carry it. I have only had this for one day.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dragonkiz1
citrus springs, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Better off using the hanging organizer
9/9/2010

Customer review by cooley0828

1.0 stars 9/9/2010 by cooley0828
by cooley0828

I received this gift as a baby shower gift because I wanted an organizer to help make things simple for when my baby arrives. 1st of all this thing was very hard to put together. It took the help of my 2 brothers and sister in law. At least an hour to make it look like it was suppose to. One of sticks was missing and using a manual screwdriver will not work. This product is flemsy and extremly low quality. Not even worth paying $5 for. You're better off buying the organizer that hangs on the crib instead of this. We eventually got this thing set up but its not sturdy at all. I didnt bother bringing it back so i just have it sittin up against the wall for support. It looks nice once you put your things in it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cooley0828
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
9/25/2012

Customer review by expectingmother0608

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by expectingmother0608
by expectingmother0608

i like this product. a lot of people say its hard to put together but i did not have no problem. and it holds up pretty well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
expectingmother0608
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TERRIBLE PRODUCT
8/8/2011

Customer review by MarineWifey222

1.0 stars 8/8/2011 by MarineWifey222
by MarineWifey222

The instructions were impossible to figure out! Materials are very cheap! Once together it is much smaller than I would have thought! Doesn't hold much! Things fall over inside it because it's unstable! Wheels keep popping off! Thought the point of the wheels were so I could roll it but it won't move 2 inches without a wheel coming off. Small shelves don't give you a lot of storage. Leans to one side & I have all light items in it like bibs & burp cloths. Honestly not worth the money or the time it takes to figure out how to put it together. The pic I have is from the 1st day I got it. It looks decent in the pic but started giving me trouble the next day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarineWifey222
Jacksonville, Nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Flimsy... Not worth buying
7/25/2011

Customer review by Redsway

1.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Redsway
by Redsway

I receivd this as a gift and the quality is horrible. You can not put anyting with a lil weight to it in there. I put lotion and powder and it start to lean and buckle in. Great concept cheap materials.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redsway
Would recommend to a friend? No
I LOVE IT!!!!!
2/24/2009

Customer review by xxjsmnxx

4.0 stars 2/24/2009 by xxjsmnxx
by xxjsmnxx

I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews, and I have to say that Im soo happy I got this. Although its true, the directions are NOT CLEAR AT ALL! I felt accomplished after i got it put together myself in about 35min. I did take a lot of brakes though. haha But its def worth it and as far as storage goes, it hold an incredible amount of baby items. I used the top for bathtime accessories and the other compartments for onsies, baby socks, hats, mitts, and little shoes/slippers. Again I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xxjsmnxx
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Gets The Job Done
11/18/2008

Customer review by Babygirl8268

4.0 stars 11/18/2008 by Babygirl8268
by Babygirl8268

I read all the reviews and was nervous, but finally decided to order this. The worst part of it is the directions, they pretty much just leave you guessing. Thank goodness it's not that hard to figure out. Whoever sewed mine must have been on their first day, because the seams were practically ripping I was having to stretch it so tightly. It's not wobbly at all though, but I didn't put the wheels on mine. It holds diapers and wipes very nicely. For $20, you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babygirl8268
Spring City, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the product! Worth the buy!
2/12/2014

Customer review by mdonis

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by mdonis
by mdonis

I'm not trying to go all for furniture I might not need later on, so just in case I just bought this temporarily. The product was easy to assemble. If you read the instructions carefully it is NOT difficult at all. It does take a while, however. I do strongly suggest an electric drill. A cheap-o kind can get you by if it's just for small projects. I love this cart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mdonis
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Some Cheap Storage
3/11/2008

Customer review by LoveThisJumperoo090

3.0 stars 3/11/2008 by LoveThisJumperoo090
by LoveThisJumperoo090

My husband put it together and he said the instructions weren't to great at all. It was missing a screw and a wood piece but he found a way to fix it up. Its not grade A item but it works for a quick cheap storage for diapers and wipes and that kinda stuff. I would recommend this if you didn't want to spend much. I like it though it will work for now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveThisJumperoo090
Austin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/5/2008

Customer review by aMoMmY2BEE

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by aMoMmY2BEE
by aMoMmY2BEE

First of all you cant beat getting something handy like this for only $20.00. I use it for baby's diapers, clothes, blankets and other items. As long as your hubby has a power screw-driver then its easy to put up. I love how it has the wheels so i can roll it around where i need it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aMoMmY2BEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the value
11/13/2008

Customer review by Gramrgk

4.0 stars 11/13/2008 by Gramrgk
by Gramrgk

We read the reviews before making the purchase and decided to try it for ourselves. It's not the sturdiest cart, but it works if you store things like receiving blankets, socks, sheets, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gramrgk
Willow Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Bad
1/8/2014

Customer review by Shoppingluver

3.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Shoppingluver
by Shoppingluver
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its very delicate its easier to put together when you use a drill. I would advise to use it for light stuff nothing too heavy but overall I like it . Looks good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoppingluver
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MEETS MY EXPECTATIONS
6/11/2010

Customer review by mia530

4.0 stars 6/11/2010 by mia530
by mia530

I USE IT FOR CLOTHES ,DIAPERS ,WIPES & TOWELS. IT WASNT TO HARD TO PUT TOGETHER ,JUST GOT TO READ THE INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY ,BUT OVERALL IM VERY HAPPY WITH IT :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mia530
YUMA ,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT item to have at a GREAT PRICE.
7/26/2011

Customer review by JonathansMommyLovesHim

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by JonathansMommyLovesHim
by JonathansMommyLovesHim

I don't know why people are giving this low ratings. I mean, you get what you pay for. It is only a $20 item. I don't know why you would expect it to be wood furniture quality when it's made of fabric! Anyway I LOVE this product. I have gotten so much use out of mine. I use it to store all of my sons blankets and sheets in. In the top I have all his stuffed animals piled on it. It holds up very well. I did not however put the wheels on it. It was a little lengthy of an assembly so by the time I got it finished I had no interest in putting the wheels on it, and a year and a half later they still aren't on, but it doesn't much matter either. Maybe that is why I do not have to lean it against the wall like others are saying they have to do. Or maybe it's cause I took my time and built it right. Either way if you need storage for light items this is the best and cheapest way to go!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JonathansMommyLovesHim
Lower Burrell, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 387 total reviews
1-20 of 387 reviews