Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 143 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

143 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

143 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

61%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
35
3 stars
22
2 stars
17
1 stars
24
1-20 of 131 total reviews
61%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 131 total reviews
1-20 of 131 reviews
Very handy
5/26/2016

Customer review by Jackie301

4.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Jackie301
by Jackie301

Munchkin needs to add instructions i almost through out the cardboard piece that goes under the wipe section. Love it otherwise. If you load it up too much i could see it not holding its shape well but is ideal for the side of the change table. I have everything i need handy and not taking up space on the table section.

Jackie301
Burlington, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost perfect
5/10/2016

Customer review by MamaBearToBe2016

3.0 stars 5/10/2016 by MamaBearToBe2016
by MamaBearToBe2016
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Amazing concept however poorly made. One flap for diaper section is 1 cm longer than the other unless I somehow got the only defective one. Also, items in top middle compartement fell out due to lack of support. Also, colour on website and box shows blue lining when the item in box had an unpleasant brown coloured one.

MamaBearToBe2016
North York, ON M2N 5X9, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Munchkin - Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer
3/12/2016

Customer review by Mah agha

4.0 stars 3/12/2016 by Mah agha
by Mah agha

I have been using this since my baby is born. its a good product diapers , diapers cream, baby lotions everything is properly organize.

Mah agha
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
works well but doesn't keep its shape
10/6/2013

Customer review by beehappy

3.0 stars 10/6/2013 by beehappy
by beehappy

I bought this to hang on the changing table. It does its job of holding everything I need within reach and fits quite a few diapers so I don't need to refill it too often. I like that it hangs down because I didn't want an extra piece of furniture to hold all that stuff. The only problem is it doesn't really hold its shape well at all, it doesn't stay straight, especially when not full. I think it could been better designed to hang straighter like in the photos on the box.

beehappy
Toronto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Stadard design
2/19/2016

Customer review by The Locksmith

4.0 stars 2/19/2016 by The Locksmith
by The Locksmith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Simple. Not fancy. Does the job. Simple to hang...

The Locksmith
Timberlea, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome item!
11/28/2015

Customer review by Foxyroxy83

4.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Foxyroxy83
by Foxyroxy83
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I haven't used my diaper change organizer yet but I've set it up and for the price it's okay. The material is pretty solid. It'll serve its purpose! You won't be disappointed. The only thing is that I also have a wipes warmer and now I have to figure out where I'm gonna put that!

Foxyroxy83
Richmond Hill, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Weak
6/21/2013

Customer review by ProductCritic

3.0 stars 6/21/2013 by ProductCritic
by ProductCritic

I was so happy to buy this product, however, when I got it home, I soon realized that I was going to have issues with its set up. The Velcro that it comes with is not strong enough to support the caddy full of products, and I really didn't want to nail it to the crib either. I even tried duct tape with the Velcro but it was still too weak to stay up. The product itself is sturdy but buyer beware.

ProductCritic
Toronto, Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very space efficient
2/13/2015

Customer review by Osho

4.0 stars 2/13/2015 by Osho
by Osho

It is exactly as described. Helps me alot to manage with the little space i have. I got two of these items and placed one on the crib andthe other on the door using a door hanger. I will give it more stars if the organizer stood more upright and is steady. But it does work well for us right now. Thank you Munchkin.

Osho
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Doesn't function properly
1/5/2014

Customer review by Kbb11

1.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Kbb11
by Kbb11

Not worth purchasing. Everything falls out, even light items. Wipes can't sit in the top, they end up on the floor. The compartments don't sit flat, they end up angled towards the floor. Was really excited about this product but it can't hold any weight, you're better off finding an alternative.

Kbb11
Halifax, NS, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Not great
9/29/2013

Customer review by Amanda89

2.0 stars 9/29/2013 by Amanda89
by Amanda89

The whipes container doesn't sit in properly. The whole organizer itself doesn't really hang on your crib well, my things would fall out. I'd wake up and it would be on the ground and my daughter is 2 weeks old so it isn't her. Not happy with the product and wouldn't recommend it!

Amanda89
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
great features
5/27/2015

Customer review by foodie goodie

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by foodie goodie
by foodie goodie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hanging on size of my baby's crib, perfect features and size for me. I don't have extra place to put a diaper candy on changing table or hanging on the changing table. I would recommend this product for new mom/dad, save space.

foodie goodie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of compartments
12/31/2014

Customer review by Kave

4.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Kave
by Kave
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is quite large. I stuck the velcro on the side of the baby bed because it is too short to stick on the baby table. Do not forget to slide the piece cardboard (that comes separately) into the organizer to make it more stable!

Kave
Montreal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what it looks like
5/15/2013

Customer review by CDiMonte

3.0 stars 5/15/2013 by CDiMonte
by CDiMonte

This products vercro feature to secure the straps to the crib can't hold the wait of the product when it is filled with diapers and lotions. It also doesn't stay straight like in the picture, but it gets the job done.

CDiMonte
Toronto, Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
super handy
2/27/2013

Customer review by kitana

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by kitana
by kitana

i use this product every day, its great valuse good materials. i have had no probems its evereything i thought it would be, and it comes with every type of ways to hang it up that youd need.definantly a good buy

kitana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works very well
8/26/2015

Customer review by crazysue

5.0 stars 8/26/2015 by crazysue
by crazysue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is a great product when your space is limited.

crazysue
Vernon, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it's just ok.
10/9/2013

Customer review by Freezin

3.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Freezin
by Freezin

Like other reviews, it cannot hold heavy items and not like the pic shows. But it still can be used for lighter items, diapers,cloth and other miscthings beside the crib, handy.

Freezin
ontario
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Great size
7/19/2015

Customer review by CJ129

4.0 stars 7/19/2015 by CJ129
by CJ129
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great size. Bigger than I thought with lots of storage.

CJ129
Oshawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality
9/28/2013

Customer review by NathalieCParker

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by NathalieCParker
by NathalieCParker

Really good organizer !! A lot of compartiment !!!

NathalieCParker
Gatineau, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Slopes forward, everything falls out!
12/24/2008

Customer review by squeaky526

1.0 stars 12/24/2008 by squeaky526
by squeaky526

I read all the reviews and bought it anyway! I thought that maybe it wouldn't be so bad, but the reason i bought it was to keep the wipes right on top and everything handy. The whole thing has no front support so the wipes fall out and nothing will stand up. If they put plastic in the cloth up and down like they did with the shelves, it would have the support it needs. I may keep it and try to rig it somehow but if you are reading this and all the other reviews.., do yourself a favor and look for something else. (check out my photo)

Was this review helpful? (158) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
squeaky526
Hinckley Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
~MoM Of 3 Boys~
2/19/2012

Customer review by hondachick22

3.0 stars 2/19/2012 by hondachick22
by hondachick22

I purchased this monthes ago i already have a diaper stacker that came with my crib set and i have it with extra diapers on my crib,So i got this for the wipe warmer lotions powder ext to hang from the changing table and i got the velcrow straps on there nice and tight and it held everything i put on it very well it was kinda a pain to get them tight to hold you just got to mess with it a bit it is very handy and convenient" but it has but it been about 9+ monthes maybe give or take a little, now the velcrow is not holding up the one side and it is sagging and hanging down big time iv'e tried everything to get it back up couse it is very convenient and i really like it, it even has 2 loop holes in addtion to the velcrow straps and i tried using those to bring it up and tighten things but it still is just sagging so im going to try and return it and get somthing else with a better more sturdy way of holding things.But it was a great thing to have well it lasted.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hondachick22
Gold Beach Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 131 total reviews
1-20 of 131 reviews