Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

107 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

107 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

54%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
24
3 stars
15
2 stars
16
1 stars
22
1-20 of 95 total reviews
54%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews
Slopes forward, everything falls out!
12/24/2008

Customer review by squeaky526

1.0 stars 12/24/2008 by squeaky526
by squeaky526

I read all the reviews and bought it anyway! I thought that maybe it wouldn't be so bad, but the reason i bought it was to keep the wipes right on top and everything handy. The whole thing has no front support so the wipes fall out and nothing will stand up. If they put plastic in the cloth up and down like they did with the shelves, it would have the support it needs. I may keep it and try to rig it somehow but if you are reading this and all the other reviews.., do yourself a favor and look for something else. (check out my photo)

Was this review helpful? (122) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squeaky526
Hinckley Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/2/2008

Customer review by ake416

1.0 stars 3/2/2008 by ake416
by ake416

I recieved this as a gift that I actually wanted. When I set it up, and put things away, it started to sag. It can't hold much weight and I didnt even have it full of diapers. Its not every sturdy. I am returning it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (52) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ake416
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great idea, but poor design
12/16/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/16/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this with baby shower money and I was so excited to be able to organize the diapers, wipes, etc. It is not very strong at all and doesn't hold what it advertises on the picture. the bases of each section bend when full with diapers and wipes. munchkin really needs to redesign this item. it's a very good idea, but not practical at all. i returned this item to the store to get my money back.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
slopes too much
8/6/2010

Customer review by Samsmom82

2.0 stars 8/6/2010 by Samsmom82
by Samsmom82

My mother bought this for me so I would have a place to store my supplies on the side of my pack and play. The top portion tilts forward so much I'm surprised everything doesn't fall out.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Samsmom82
Danville AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/27/2012

Customer review by dawnser

1.0 stars 10/27/2012 by dawnser
by dawnser

It is a very flimsy item. The picture shows that it is blue and white. It is not. It is cream and green. I will be returning this it is ugly and not well made.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawnser
victorville, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
~MoM Of 3 Boys~
2/19/2012

Customer review by hondachick22

3.0 stars 2/19/2012 by hondachick22
by hondachick22

I purchased this monthes ago i already have a diaper stacker that came with my crib set and i have it with extra diapers on my crib,So i got this for the wipe warmer lotions powder ext to hang from the changing table and i got the velcrow straps on there nice and tight and it held everything i put on it very well it was kinda a pain to get them tight to hold you just got to mess with it a bit it is very handy and convenient" but it has but it been about 9+ monthes maybe give or take a little, now the velcrow is not holding up the one side and it is sagging and hanging down big time iv'e tried everything to get it back up couse it is very convenient and i really like it, it even has 2 loop holes in addtion to the velcrow straps and i tried using those to bring it up and tighten things but it still is just sagging so im going to try and return it and get somthing else with a better more sturdy way of holding things.But it was a great thing to have well it lasted.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hondachick22
Gold Beach Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this thing!!!!
8/7/2008

Customer review by Leilasmommy007

5.0 stars 8/7/2008 by Leilasmommy007
by Leilasmommy007

For the price, this little thing is amazing. It holds everything I need since I really don't have any counter or dresser top space anywhere, and with the space on top for the wipes it makes it super convenient for diaper changes. I actually attached mine to the wall because I only have a bassinet, and it works just as well as hanging it on something would :) I totally recommend this to everyone! The only downfall is it is a little flimsy, I have a big bottle of baby shampoo on the top behind the wipes, and sometimes it falls out because the carrier isn't sturdy enough

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leilasmommy007
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a disappointing product
11/5/2009

Customer review by zwalkea

2.0 stars 11/5/2009 by zwalkea
by zwalkea

This organizer leans forward so that products fall out when installed. I found several at the thrift store that were obviously there for the same reason. It also smelled like fish when I opened the package. I had to hang it outside to air it out.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zwalkea
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It does what it needs to
2/26/2013

Customer review by MissDolliSD

2.0 stars 2/26/2013 by MissDolliSD
by MissDolliSD

I got this to put above the changing table on the wall so I can have everything in front of me...it doesn't have much support so once it is loaded it sags down and stuff can fall out....And I had it hanging by the loops and the command hooks but the stupid thing would NOT stay on the wall! It was too heavy for the hooks! I actually had to get wall hook which actually screw in (which I didn't want to do) but now at least it'll stay up and not fall on the baby!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissDolliSD
Huron, SD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/27/2013

Customer review by Nikimamaof4

1.0 stars 9/27/2013 by Nikimamaof4
by Nikimamaof4

We thought this would be helpful for midnight diaper changes, but it is not worth it! Doesn't hold itself up at all. There is no support to hold the wipes or the diapers, everything will just fall out. Save your money, do not buy. It was very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikimamaof4
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
4/27/2008

Customer review by tromero07

5.0 stars 4/27/2008 by tromero07
by tromero07

This is one of those products that makes life easier. It keeps all of my diaper changing products baby items in reach. I love all of the pockets and compartments for keeping everything organized. I actually ordered two of these, to keep in two different places in the house, and I'm certainly glad that I did. The only problem I have is either you have something to hang it on or you have to nail it into your wall.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tromero07
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not strong enough
8/13/2008

Customer review by BabyDJ

1.0 stars 8/13/2008 by BabyDJ
by BabyDJ

This product does not hold adult diapers. Also not strong enough to hold baby powder, diaper rash cream and other baby stuff.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyDJ
Malden
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
love it
8/5/2008

Customer review by emmasmommy91808

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by emmasmommy91808
by emmasmommy91808

i was able to hang it on the wall to go downstairs next to the playpen that way i do not have run up and down the stairs to get anything. i was able to put alot in it as well. the thin i wish is that it came with clips to hold on to the playpen but hanging up worked well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emmasmommy91808
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great!
6/30/2008

Customer review by phillychic

5.0 stars 6/30/2008 by phillychic
by phillychic

this product really came in handy. this one was better than all the other similar ones i have found

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phillychic
tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
3/2/2008

Customer review by mattsjenn1

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by mattsjenn1
by mattsjenn1

This little rack takes up no space at all it hangs on the wall next to her crib and holds everything we need it to. I wanted it to hang on her crib but the velcro straps wouldn't fit around the frame of the crib. And once I got it on the wall i liked it there better. The matching cart sits great under it and it looks so organized!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mattsjenn1
Sullivan Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
1/14/2008

Customer review by natalieb

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by natalieb
by natalieb

great...now everything is on place!!! i hanged it to my too year old crib....work's wonderful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natalieb
02908
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This was a disappointment.
6/9/2010

Customer review by ZaydensMom

2.0 stars 6/9/2010 by ZaydensMom
by ZaydensMom

I was hopeing to have something that would hold all of the changing table needs and complemnt the nursery... it holds a lot I'm able to put a box of diapers, about 10 baby towels, 10 burp clothes, 15-20 baby wash clothes, lotion, diaper rash cream, baby powder, and baby oil. But still with all this stuff it still looks like its falling apart.. the side holders just hang and it gets very annoying to have to try to make it look good everytime you bump against it a little due to it just falls and hangs oddly. How should I say'It looks very cheap, something that you would find used and in the attic.' Plus it's very hard to actually hook it on to something that it doesn't litterly full on the floor. It looks great in the picture, but doesn't look so good in the nursery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZaydensMom
Farmington,ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't sit up straight like the picture.
2/4/2013

Customer review by SheedaMo

1.0 stars 2/4/2013 by SheedaMo
by SheedaMo

When I first saw it, I thought it would be perfect. BUT, it's not sturdy enough. When you put the box of wipes at the top where they're suppose to go, the whole thig slouches down. It just hangs. I tried tightening the straps, but that didn't work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SheedaMo
Jacksonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Good
2/18/2011

Customer review by Mom0fThree83

4.0 stars 2/18/2011 by Mom0fThree83
by Mom0fThree83

The pictures make this organizer look bigger than it is. I use cloth diapers, and so I put all my prefolds, covers, inserts, wipes, etc in here. And it holds everything I use. The only thing Im a little bummed about, is that unless the organizer pockets are completely STUFFED full, the sides of all the pockets have no support and they buckle in. If youre using disposable diapers, youll have MORE than enough room to stock up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom0fThree83
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
holds more than just diapers
6/3/2010

Customer review by mazzy32952

3.0 stars 6/3/2010 by mazzy32952
by mazzy32952

I like that it holds the powder, wipes and other items needed to change a baby. The other diaper stacker that I had only held diapers and then I had a basket on the dresser with everything else I needed. This is so much better because everything is in one place.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mazzy32952
Ocala, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews