Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 43 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Great swing! He loves it!
3/13/2008

Customer review by BlessedWithOurLittleBoy

5.0 stars 3/13/2008 by BlessedWithOurLittleBoy
by BlessedWithOurLittleBoy

We are very satisfied with our buy! Not only do we love the swing for our little boy but he loves it also! I have read other reviews on here about batteries not lasting but we have not had a problem with the batteries not lasting we have actually not changed the batteries yet since we bought the swing and we use the swing everyday! I would definitely recommend this swing to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlessedWithOurLittleBoy
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Swing!
2/1/2010

Customer review by txsngbrdky3

5.0 stars 2/1/2010 by txsngbrdky3
by txsngbrdky3

I love this swing! It makes the baby feel like they are being held and for me that was big, since my baby had been in the hospital for 3 weeks and was held a lot. It has a nice variety of speeds, and music. It is very sturdy which I like. The only part that you should know is that it is not very easy to put together. My husband spent some time getting it put together, and he has put swings together before. But once it is together it is great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txsngbrdky3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Broken swing...
2/19/2009

Customer review by littlejsmom

2.0 stars 2/19/2009 by littlejsmom
by littlejsmom

We got the entire Wyndam set for our son. I love the design. We used this swing a lot. Some nights it was the only way we could get my son to sleep. It went through a ton of batteries. One night he was swinging away and it just stopped working. Another thing I didn't like was it was very loud. Save your money and get a nicer swing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlejsmom
Acworth, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
an good looking product
3/28/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

very nice looking with nice attached accesories that my grandson will enjoy. well known product also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
owosso mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
im so disappointed
2/21/2008

Customer review by ilovewalmart23

1.0 stars 2/21/2008 by ilovewalmart23
by ilovewalmart23

all i wanted was this swing because my son loves to be rocked to sleep(he's one month old)...........so we hooked it up and put him in it and the swing will swing for 5 minutes then stop.......WE ONLY HAD IT FOR 1 HOUR, i am going to take it back and gert another one, if that one doesn't work, i'll let you know, i hope it's just that one because i love the look of the swing

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovewalmart23
clinton twp, mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wow!!
7/13/2009

Customer review by mommy2be09

1.0 stars 7/13/2009 by mommy2be09
by mommy2be09

First this is an adorable swing. It doesn't look cheap in your living room and it seems like it would be comfy however my son doesn't think it is. As soon as I put him in it he cries, so its going back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2be09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Entertaining for my baby
6/7/2008

Customer review by Gifford

5.0 stars 6/7/2008 by Gifford
by Gifford

We have not had this very long, but so far we love it. I like that it is higher up. Helps with my back. The only thing my husband didn't really like about it was assembling it, but that's okay. We still like it very much! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gifford
Corinth, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
1/5/2009

Customer review by AFarmerMom

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by AFarmerMom
by AFarmerMom

My child actually sleeps better in this swing than in his bassinet. The feature of the tilt is an excellent sell for this product and is very useful. The swing has an interesting sound as it rocks (not the greatest), but my child does not seem to mind. The music is pretty nice actually and so is the nature sounds. The heartbeat sound is not very good so I rarely use it (not a true sound). The headrest is very helpful as well and is very soft and appears comfortable. It is easy to disassemble but is a little bulky. This has been a lifesaver for us, and I would recommend it. It requires two D batteries which might be a hassle later on, but this product is much less expensive than a non-battery operated swing. The batteries we've had have been in the swing for over 3 weeks and are still strong. We do not turn on the features very often and only use them until we think our child is sound asleep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AFarmerMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved it!!!
8/6/2008

Customer review by luvmyboysjnh

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by luvmyboysjnh
by luvmyboysjnh

I bought this for my first son and we both asolutely love it. I have already recommended it to my friend who also has a son. We have had it about a month now and use it every day. The batteries have not gone dead yet, even when you leave the music on for a long time. My son loves looking at the mobile. The only thing that is a negative is the loud rocking sound from the motor. Other than that this is a great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmyboysjnh
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Swing!
2/13/2009

Customer review by Kangel78

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by Kangel78
by Kangel78

This swing is excellent. My little boy loves it. He uses it every day when I need to get some chores done around the house. I love how easy it is to get him in and out of the swing and how easy it is to recline the seat. He really likes the classical music. I was considering buying this swing or the Lovin Hug Swing. After seeing and trying this and the Lovin Hug swing I highly would reccomend this one instead. It is taller and easier to get in and out of. Also, since we have this swing next to my husbands recliner, it is easier to reach over to our son because of the design.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kangel78
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Baby LOOOOVES her swing
10/20/2008

Customer review by NewMommy718

5.0 stars 10/20/2008 by NewMommy718
by NewMommy718

My newborn loves this swing. She can't live without it...shoot, I mean, I can't live without it. She falls asleep in it all the time! Her dad wants me to break that habit though. The swing was easy to set up. It requires 4 D batteries, so best to buy rechargeable ones because you'll go through batteries quick. Overall rating, LOOOOOVE it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMommy718
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very useful baby product
1/20/2010

Customer review by Mino123

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by Mino123
by Mino123

This swing was the best baby item investment for us because our son loves it and swings in it every day. We had this swing for the last three months and still using it at 6 months. It is also very wide and comfortable for our big baby. It doesn't take much space and it looks good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mino123
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/22/2009

Customer review by mjdenlinger

5.0 stars 2/22/2009 by mjdenlinger
by mjdenlinger

Great product!!!!! Very very cute!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjdenlinger
West Alexandria, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it.
6/25/2009

Customer review by Kay77

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by Kay77
by Kay77

love this swing, its stylish, easy to put together, sturdy, cool features. Would definately recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kay77
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great swing
1/7/2010

Customer review by thatoneperson

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by thatoneperson
by thatoneperson

this is a good product i like it a lot almost like you dont even have to work since it rocks itself

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thatoneperson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable!!!
2/8/2010

Customer review by LovingMamma3

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by LovingMamma3
by LovingMamma3

I have not got the pleasure of using this item yet I will get to in 5 weeks and I am very excited cause this item is very cute I love the pattern and the music is wonderful i don't know how the swinging is just yet but I have caught my 3 yr old daughter putting her baby doll in there and turning it on so I know it is very easy to use if my 3 year old can play the music and swing...Its was very easy to put together the instructions are not helpful though so I just threw it away and my 4 year old son helped me and we put it together in just 5 minutes I would recommend this swing to everyone it also looks comfy for my little....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingMamma3
Amoret, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/10/2008

Customer review by mommy70

5.0 stars 7/10/2008 by mommy70
by mommy70

i have 4 kids and had different swing with all of them,and this one is the best one by far.me and my son loves it! the only question i have,are that most swings have toy's on the tray part of the swing,and this one has two openings that look like maybe you can buy some to go on there.if anyone knows if there are any that can be purchased to go on this swing please let me know.and also if there are where they may be purchased at. thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy70
lake city,fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Swing
9/14/2008

Customer review by CabbagePatch

5.0 stars 9/14/2008 by CabbagePatch
by CabbagePatch

Our little girl loves her swing. I was worried that she was unhappy with the swing in the beginning, but once she hit 2 months old she loved being in it. I think she just needed to feel that she had more control of her neck to be totally comfortable. Now, at 5 months old, she gets excited when we start walking toward the swing. She anticipates getting in it. We love how high it sits. We feel that she can see her surroundings very well while swinging. She has to be pretty comfortable in it because she often falls asleep while swinging. We loved how the swing reclined when she was a small newborn, and now we love that it can be set upright more for her to be able to see around better. The only con we have, and it is a small one, is that the mobile does not stay in front of her. As she swings, the mobile slowly drifts behind her. Maybe we need to do some adjusting, but we haven't figured it out yet. As far as the batteries go, we have not found the same issue that others have commented about. We have not had to replace the batteries yet. We don't turn on the music every time she is in it, but I don't think that would make a huge difference with battery use. Assembly was also easy. Overall we give it an "A".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CabbagePatch
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Swing
7/19/2009

Customer review by LuvMyBabee

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by LuvMyBabee
by LuvMyBabee

I love this swing. It does everything I expected it to, and my baby loves it as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvMyBabee
Linn, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/16/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love the swing and I bought it because of the color and pattern. When we were putting it together I noticed that the toys that go on the tray are not included. I don't understand why this wouldn't be included! I have checked on Gracobaby.com and I can not purchase these items online. Does anyone know where I can get the mix n move toys? Other than that we haven't had any problems! I hope it stays this way. My son loves to swing and he falls asleep everytime. He does enjoy the mobile, I just wish I could find the toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Monmouth, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews