Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

infant carseat
1/8/2008

Customer review by dee320

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by dee320
by dee320

the base seems to be sturdier and bigger than one purchased 21/2 years ago for my other grandchild.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dee320
wasco ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
2/4/2008

Customer review by BargainShopper111111

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by BargainShopper111111
by BargainShopper111111

I looked all over for a carrier for my niece and wasn't satisfied with my choices until I found this one. Unfortunately, they didn't have one in stock; however I was able to have it shipped to the store and the process was relatively easy. I like this carrier because of its 5 point harness and handle. Also, the design is great. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShopper111111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!!!
12/30/2007

Customer review by EmmysMommy

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by EmmysMommy
by EmmysMommy

I love it! My baby seems comfortable and relaxed when she goes on car rides--no fussiness from discomfort. The straps are easy to adjust when needed and it is easy to get out of the base and lightweight enough to carry wherever we need to take her. It makes my life a lot easier, that's for sure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmmysMommy
Tahlequah, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great seat!
6/26/2008

Customer review by MrsSunshine

5.0 stars 6/26/2008 by MrsSunshine
by MrsSunshine

I love this car seat, most importantly, it has great safety ratings. I used this pattern (even though I am not a winnie the pooh fan, it is pretty) for my son and bought one in a different pattern some where else for my daughter. If you are into Winnie the Pooh, this is a great choice for both boys and girls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSunshine
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/6/2008

Customer review by SweetSweetDaughter

5.0 stars 1/6/2008 by SweetSweetDaughter
by SweetSweetDaughter

It's cute, easy to set up and looks like our daughter is very comfortable in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetSweetDaughter
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just perfect
5/8/2008

Customer review by LovingBabyBoyMommy

5.0 stars 5/8/2008 by LovingBabyBoyMommy
by LovingBabyBoyMommy

i had the car seat for my baby shower and i love it, it s just perfect. we named it the magical seat, we dont just use it for a car seat but also for a little rocking chair. when my son is crying it s the only thing that makes him stop, i put him in there, rock him with my foot, write my emails at the same time and 3 minutes later he s asleep. i also have a swing and a bouncer but they dont work at all, he just strarts crying when i put him on his swing and bouncer. he just loves his car seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingBabyBoyMommy
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smart choice !!!
3/10/2008

Customer review by mnmcandy

5.0 stars 3/10/2008 by mnmcandy
by mnmcandy

i loved the car seat because my daughter liked to look at the pictuers.i was a little upset because it didnt come with the head support. i would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnmcandy
brooklyn ,new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Infant Seat
3/10/2008

Customer review by FosterArottweiler

5.0 stars 3/10/2008 by FosterArottweiler
by FosterArottweiler

I bought this for my GrandSon and I love it!! It was easy to set up and so cute. The shade is great and I love how easy it is to get in and out of the car. It is lightweight enough for this old GrandMa to carry around! :) The only thing I would have different is the shoulder straps...it would be better if they had padding. My only problem is that the baby is so comfortable that he always falls asleep in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FosterArottweiler
Cleveland, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awsome
3/14/2008

Customer review by Rose61487

5.0 stars 3/14/2008 by Rose61487
by Rose61487

I really like this carseat, easy, comfterble and my baby loves it so much, she will sleep in it through the night if she has too. The straps are easy to adjust too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rose61487
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Very good carseat!
5/27/2008

Customer review by smalltrout

5.0 stars 5/27/2008 by smalltrout
by smalltrout

We are extremely pleased with this carseat. It's comfy, easy, snug, versatile, and cute. We feel very safe with our little one in it. It's rated very high on all the top lists. I think it's a wonderful buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smalltrout
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
7/26/2008

Customer review by Mommytobeagain08

5.0 stars 7/26/2008 by Mommytobeagain08
by Mommytobeagain08

I got this for my baby shower. My daughter is now 3 mos old. Its easy to carry, and the base is great! No having to hook the car seat up like I had to do 7 yrs ago with my oldest. Its easy to click in the base.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommytobeagain08
Upstate ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great choice!
5/11/2008

Customer review by adamsmommy1024

4.0 stars 5/11/2008 by adamsmommy1024
by adamsmommy1024

My two week old son loves this car seat, and its adorable. The only downside is that its pretty heavy and theres no cushion on the handle so your hands start hurting after a minute of holding it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adamsmommy1024
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snug ride II
3/15/2008

Customer review by KRsmomma

4.0 stars 3/15/2008 by KRsmomma
by KRsmomma

We bought this car seat after returning different one when daughter was a few weeks old. I rolled a vehicle, her and I buckled in... she got only a scratch! No evidence of any problem with seat. The carry handle could be easier to use, though. She's now 14 months, and I finally have to car seat shop, but will miss this one. Easy to clean up, as removable cover is machine wash! Good luck and enjoy new baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KRsmomma
Greensburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day