Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 592 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

592 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

592 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
455
4 stars
104
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 stars
12
1-20 of 591 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 591 total reviews
1-20 of 591 reviews
Great car seat!!!!
3/7/2014

Customer review by GloriaPatricia

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by GloriaPatricia
by GloriaPatricia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an amazing car seat!!! Graco is excellent brand. Very easy to install. My son is 18 months old and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GloriaPatricia
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
2/10/2014

Customer review by Arush925

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by Arush925
by Arush925
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great buy. Best car seat I've ever owned. Easy to buckle and unbuckle.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arush925
Lakeland FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Grandson Love It....
8/31/2014

Customer review by cherlly

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by cherlly
by cherlly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So Far He Loves It, And It Was The Right Price, It Will Last Him Till He Wears A Regular Seat Belt!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherlly
WORTHINGTON, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat and excellentionally solid
5/3/2013

Customer review by Never3Putt

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Never3Putt
by Never3Putt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After surviving a head on collision with my daughter in the car, I reviewed many, many car seats. This is a fantastic product with solid, heavy construction. Many options for children of various heights and weight. After the brief assembly, it was immediately obvious that this is a superior product among other car seats. I would recommend to all of my friends and I'm looking in to purchasing 2 more for the grandparents to use in their cars.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Never3Putt
Searcy, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2012

Customer review by Rnie

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by Rnie
by Rnie

This is a very easy to install and use car seat. The quick release that relieves the tension on the shoulder straps comes in handy every time. They are the perfect tightness every time my son is in the chair and then loose when removing him so it's easier to get him out. Compared to a lot of the other seats that I looked at it seems to have a decent amount of padding.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rnie
Whitney Point, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Happy Twins= Happy Mommy
10/27/2012

Customer review by RDHMomofTwins

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by RDHMomofTwins
by RDHMomofTwins
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had done in-store test runs with about a dozen seats. The Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 was the only one that felt had the features I was looking for and actually 'fit' my 2 year old twins' smaller than average stature. It was the only seat my they didn't fuss in when we 'tested' them in the store, they actually WANTED to sit in it which had not been the case for most of the other seats and especially their rear-facing seats. The cup holder and cubbies were nice feature for their toys. 5 point harness system is great! Adjustments to tighten and loosen are a sinch and the design/location/access of the release valve is GENIOUS! The lumbar/hip cushion support and shoulder belt/neck pads are great at keeping my tikes comfortable on long rides (2 hours). Head support is good. The 'recline' feature however is okay. I cant say the 'recline" feature made a drastic difference in keeping the childrens heads from falling forward while they napped on long car rides. It was 50/50 from what I observed in my own vehicles (SUV & hybrid compact)- one toddler chose to rest their forhead against the side impact cushion, I inserted a stuffed animal under the other toddlers chin to help direct it to the side impact cushion and keep the head from falling forward. One handed adjustable headrest is nice. Overall cushioning is acceptable. The assembily and installation of the seats were very simple. Though I would have liked keeping them backwards facing a bit longer, the safety standards of the seat are reasuring. The twins are very happy with their seats... so is this mom.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RDHMomofTwins
Moline, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought this one for granddaughter
10/9/2013

Customer review by jbu6

4.0 stars 10/9/2013 by jbu6
by jbu6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just bought this one for my granddaughter, she had outgrown the other one. Cons, it takes up a lot of the back seat and the arm rests are somewhat of a hindrance in getting the kid in & out. Other than that, it's good. I'm buying another one for the other granddaughter soon.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbu6
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good
9/17/2013

Customer review by Jessymomoftwo

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Jessymomoftwo
by Jessymomoftwo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this carseat. My 13 month old enjoys his cupholder and his cubby holes on each side. He puts his toys in them. Its comfortable and very cushiony. I like the fact that its heavy to. I know its not going to move from side to side when I turn a curve because we live on a curvy road. The only thing I don't like about it is that when my son falls asleep his head tends to lean forward instead of propped up on the side. Other than that it is a good carseat.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessymomoftwo
Vick,Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love!!!
3/9/2016

Customer review by boojumperoo

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by boojumperoo
by boojumperoo

Finally! A car seat that actually installs correctly in the car with no movement!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boojumperoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Advertisement is incorrect!
10/7/2013

Customer review by AngKV

2.0 stars 10/7/2013 by AngKV
by AngKV

This is NOT a true convertible car seat! I bought this seat for my son and it can not be installed rear-facing to accommodate the new regulations for car seats. I had to return it to get a true convertible car seat. Thankfully, Walmart was wonderful with the return process. This is only for children big enough to face foward.

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngKV
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
awesome car seat!!!
3/7/2014

Customer review by fortheloveofbabies

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by fortheloveofbabies
by fortheloveofbabies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This car seat will grow with my child! Coolest car seat i have seen!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fortheloveofbabies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat. Love the color.
7/23/2014

Customer review by Snooze10

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Snooze10
by Snooze10

Very easy to get my child in and out. My 2 year old loves to buckle it herself but is unable to unbuckle it. (Which is good) Pads and cushions come off easily for cleaning. Easy to adjust as your child grows. The little "cubby" holes are great for storing toys and sunglasses. Each grandparent also has one in their vehicles. Graco makes great quality car seats. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snooze10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best car seat we have owned!
12/26/2015

Customer review by Dadof2

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Dadof2
by Dadof2

I bought 2 of these seats for my 2 children, the seat has outstanding adjustability to fit any size child. The overall fit and finish is also good. Excellent materials, and a quality product. I have a 2 year old that can get out of most seats and she was fastened securely the entire trip of our holiday travels. Outstanding seat!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dadof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great carseat. Love it!
3/25/2014

Customer review by JRPinKy

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by JRPinKy
by JRPinKy

I researched awhile before buying a new car seat for my little girl and I'm so glad I found this one, just wish I would've found it with my first two children. This seat is safe most importantly and I feel my daughter is really protected. Secondly its comfy. She sleeps well in it and there is plenty of room for growth. Great cupholder that is easy to reach too. This seat is a bit heavy but great quality, a bit more expensive than others but WELL worth the price for the safety of your child. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JRPinKy
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DIFFICULT TO REMOVE AND INSTALL
8/26/2015

Customer review by mdoom

1.0 stars 8/26/2015 by mdoom
by mdoom

This is a difficult car seat to install and remove because it does not use a quick snap device versus an old fashion clap that does not snap on to the safety latch. It took me 15 minutes to install two seats for my twins and I skinned my knuckles and 15 minutes to remove, my Recaro seats snap in the latch quickly and i do not have to fish around for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mdoom
Would recommend to a friend? No
MISLEADING - THIS IS NOT A CONVERTIBLE CAR SEAT!!
8/20/2014

Customer review by JazzyChazzy

4.0 stars 8/20/2014 by JazzyChazzy
by JazzyChazzy

I love this seat. However, it is not a convertible car seat - it is actually a combination car seat. Walmart - please change this information - it is misleading to moms that I have spoken with. Nevertheless, this seat is easy to install, it fits in most vehicles, and it fits most children very well. I give it a high rating as far as the ease-of-use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JazzyChazzy
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
For the grandkids
2/13/2015

Customer review by WMurphy

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by WMurphy
by WMurphy

I purchased this item for my grandson (it's the one my daughter wanted). She had heard a lot of good things about it. I ordered it on line and had it shipped to her. Best way to send gifts and not have to pay postal prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMurphy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice!
8/5/2014

Customer review by PickyMomofThreeinGA

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by PickyMomofThreeinGA
by PickyMomofThreeinGA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I brought this car seat for my soon to be 2 year old and I loved it. It's exactly what I was looking for in design, safety and function. It only lacks ability to recline more when my son falls asleep and doesn't look very comfy. But as long as he is awake, it's perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PickyMomofThreeinGA
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
9/9/2014

Customer review by CottageGranny

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by CottageGranny
by CottageGranny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish I had gotten one of these much earlier. My granddaughter was outgrowing her current carseat and so I was looking for something that would continue to grow with her. This seems to fit the bill perfectly! She loves the cup holder and toy pockets too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CottageGranny
Englewood, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat for my almost 2 year old.
7/28/2014

Customer review by MaSwof2

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by MaSwof2
by MaSwof2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This car seat was easy to install and my almost 2 year old LOVES the cup holder!!! He can't undo the buckle and it's easy to get him in and out. He looks so safe in it too!! This mom feels much more comfortable in the car now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaSwof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 591 total reviews
1-20 of 591 reviews