Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice stool
8/18/2009

Customer review by rubysunshine

4.0 stars by rubysunshine

This is a very solid stool. The only complaint I have is that the color is slightly off-white. I will probably paint it ultra pure white to match the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rubysunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Disappointed
1/31/2009

Customer review by jethro1955

2.0 stars by jethro1955

The paint was chipped in several places on the stool. The appearance was disappointing. I returned it. I may try to reorder one more time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jethro1955
Oneida, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Kitchen Stools!
12/29/2008

Customer review by Shaynala

5.0 stars by Shaynala

These are a great deal. not the most comfortable stools but definitely functional and worth their price. Mine came a little scuffed but it adds to their chic charm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shaynala
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An excellent product
5/31/2008

Customer review by Maerlyn8

5.0 stars by Maerlyn8

With the price of barstools at most locations insidiously inflated, this is a great product for the price. They look good, feel solid, and cost little. I highly recommend these stools to all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Maerlyn8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fantastic value
11/28/2008

Customer review by squeezenickels

5.0 stars by squeezenickels

These stools fit the bill perfectly! They come assembled & are well-made as evidenced by the fact that they are without wobble or loose parts and sit flat on the floor. Very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
squeezenickels
Chester VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value
1/2/2009

Customer review by nanacuckoo

5.0 stars by nanacuckoo

sturdy construction, nice finish and quite comfortable at a very good price. more than that you can't ask for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nanacuckoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"TWO" Bar stool's 24"inch
8/5/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Well so far my husband & I have been VERY happy with the stool's. First of you have the choice for Site to Store which saved us money on shipping and well who wouldn't want to say money!! Second the stool's come fully assembled no confusing OR fustrating instruction's to read. Third we have two very active kid's and let's say if they are durable enough for my two kid's I REALLY do reccomend them to who is thinking of purchasing these stool's!!! Fourth they can be used anywhere in your house pretty much from anything to a extra table in another room or when you have extra company and need to extra setting that is if it fit's your table, we have a barstool kitchen table and it work's wonder for us!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Leavenworth, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Solid Stool
2/9/2009

Customer review by 63124

5.0 stars by 63124

It is a very solid, good quality, stool. My only dissapointment was that the white color has a slight gray tone to it what dopesn't match the brighter white wood trim in the room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
63124
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
8/2/2009

Customer review by b1212

5.0 stars by b1212

I almost bought a similar product at Target but I decided to check the Wal-mart site before I purchased. These stools were about 30$ less than the ones at Target AND they came already put together! They are perfect for our counter. I used site to store in order to get free shipping and it worked out really nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
b1212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Value!
6/18/2009

Customer review by bikerbeachbabe

5.0 stars by bikerbeachbabe

Purhcased onlne. Ws thrilled that I could take it back if it should turn out to be terrible. However, I am thrilled with these stools. Fantastic sturdy quality. I get many compliments. They are very well built. They go for $59 at target AND you have to put them together. These came already assembled. I LOVE THEM, so glad I ordered them. They look and feel great. I saved so much money. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bikerbeachbabe
Cape Cod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I wanted!
8/11/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I had searched for "white" saddle seat stools for several months, but could only find walnut, maple, cherry or black. Even though these stools are a tad grayish, they look great and fit perfect under my white counter. They also seem to be very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
St. Louis area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for the money!
8/18/2009

Customer review by wlmrtshpr2234

4.0 stars by wlmrtshpr2234

I just received my white saddle stools and I am pleased! We found similar products at other stores that were double the price. You can't beat this price! And it was nice they came already assembled! There were a few imperfections on the stools, but it kind of "goes" with the overall look. The white color is not a bright white but it still matches my white cabinets pretty good. However, the color is even -online the color looks uneven. Overall, we are happy with our bargain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wlmrtshpr2234
St. Louis,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
saddle seat stools....bummer
9/8/2008

Customer review by gismo

1.0 stars by gismo

I ordered these stools online as they were not avaliable in stores to look at......thats always a chance you have to take. They all 4 came in dented scratched & ruffed up. Had to send them all back. BUMMER....!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gismo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female