Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

44 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

44 reviews | 3 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 stars
12
1-20 of 42 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Not worth it
3/11/2008

Customer review by giggles2121

2.0 stars 3/11/2008 by giggles2121
by giggles2121

My daughter got this for her birthday in may and she and her little sister loved it and so did we until the other day we got it out after the winter and they drove it just fine for several days then one day when they were riding it it just stopped working I thought it needed charged since they had been driving it all day so we put it in the garage and charged it for a day and it still dose not work, the radio sometimes will work but thats it and there are no blown fuses there is really no reason for it to have stopped and because its not made by power wheels who knows what to do, so now its pretty much a 250.00 plus pile of trash in my garage

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
giggles2121
Brighton , CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
DO NOT BUY THIS!!!!!!
12/3/2007

Customer review by blondiemomxmas

1.0 stars 12/3/2007 by blondiemomxmas
by blondiemomxmas

We bought this car for our 4 year old last christmas, and it broke 3 months later. Very poorly made. I DO NOT RECCOMMEND THIS CAR TO ANYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blondiemomxmas
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/9/2007

Customer review by loveablemom

5.0 stars 12/9/2007 by loveablemom
by loveablemom

we bought this car for our daughter two yrs ago and it is still running strong.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveablemom
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT!!!
9/2/2008

Customer review by reynasmommy

5.0 stars 9/2/2008 by reynasmommy
by reynasmommy

We bought this for our daughter 3 years ago and it works great. She crashed it one time and wouldn't ride it for a year. Now she is 5 and works just like new!! Very durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reynasmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughters LOVE it!
2/3/2008

Customer review by TheGatoFamily

5.0 stars 2/3/2008 by TheGatoFamily
by TheGatoFamily

My girls got this as a Christmas gift since they're both big disney princess fans. It's absolutely adorable. Both my daughters (1 & 3 yrs old) love it. The little one loves to press the buttons on the radio. It should definitely have more features for the price but the girls absolutely love it and it looks very stylish. We recently lost a bag that contained the charger cables along with the manual. We borrowed charger cables from our neighbor's car. Apparently it blew out a fuse and now I'm trying to find information on the manufacturer to order another one. If anyone can tell me who the manufacture is, it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheGatoFamily
Miramar, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great car
7/10/2008

Customer review by z04m06

5.0 stars 7/10/2008 by z04m06
by z04m06

My mom got this car for my 4 year old daughter about a month ago. I wasnt to sure about it because the reviews were not that good, but my daughter didnt want any other car. We got it put together in about 10-15 min with no problems at all(we is my mom and I). We went ahead and put the battery in right out of the package without charging and to our surprise it was fully charged. My daughter and her 2 year old brother drove it around for hours before it needed to be charged. One thing I would recommend is to leave the speed gaurd thing on until your child gets the hang of driving the car. We didnt do that and it got drove into a tree and then almost ran into us. And if you dont live in or close to a major city you well have a hard time getting the radio to pick up the stations. other then that a great car and well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
z04m06
Nevada, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gabri loves it
9/17/2008

Customer review by grannyrosie

5.0 stars 9/17/2008 by grannyrosie
by grannyrosie

Got this for our family's little princess. She loves it. Her princess car meets all the expectations that every little princess has. Product is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyrosie
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product!!!
5/22/2008

Customer review by compton

5.0 stars 5/22/2008 by compton
by compton

I bought this for my daughter for her Birthday and shes just loves it. We've had it about 4 months and we had to problem with it. It was fully charged when we bought it from the store, it only took maybe an hour to put together. We love it and so does our daughter. A great buy for us!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
compton
Little Falls, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this car
7/23/2008

Customer review by 120layne

5.0 stars 7/23/2008 by 120layne
by 120layne

My 4 year old received this for Christmas and she loves it. She was afraid of it at first but now she drives it like a pro. She and her 1 year old sister will get in it and cruise. Very helpful for me when I walk because they can ride in it and and I don't have to push a stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
120layne
New Market, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little car!
9/25/2008

Customer review by Buyingqueen

5.0 stars 9/25/2008 by Buyingqueen
by Buyingqueen

My daughter received this about a year ago at 3 1/2 years old and she rides it like the very first time each time. It's quick but not dangerous and really lets her feel like a big girl. There are labels to the car that indicate the car should be charged no more than 12 hours at a time, so if you're doing 24+ hour charges your battery will overheat and maybe die out. I haven't had a problem with it so far and my daughter still enjoys showing it off! Great Walmart price and quality piece. Other's that purchased, please try replacing the battery and not over charging & you may get some use out of it still.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buyingqueen
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Princess Car
9/29/2008

Customer review by phoneycutt

5.0 stars 9/29/2008 by phoneycutt
by phoneycutt

This is a gift for my 3 year old daughter. She saw it in the store and fell in love with it. Everytime she sees it she tells me that Santa is going to bring it to her because she has been a good girl! Well, Santa is going to bring it to her but she does not know it yet. All the parts are in the box and seems very easy to put together. Seems to be well made and sturdy. We wont have a real opinion until Xmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phoneycutt
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Kids LOVE IT!!
9/30/2008

Customer review by AAMommy

5.0 stars 9/30/2008 by AAMommy
by AAMommy

Santa brought this for our daughter 2 years ago. She immidiately started riding in it (yes in the house). She has loved it! She's now 8 and although she's a bit long for it, she's light-weight enough that she can still ride in it. She loves to drive it around outside. It's always having to be charged because she and her friends ride it to death! It charges overnight and is ready for the next after-school play date!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AAMommy
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
12/15/2007

Customer review by JBuffy

5.0 stars 12/15/2007 by JBuffy
by JBuffy

I disagree with the other review on this car. We have had ours now for 1 year. We purchased this a THE SANTA GIFT for our 4 year old last year. It has with stood 1 year in our yard and has with stood her little brother, who breaks EVERYTHING. We LOVE OURS! Would absolutely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBuffy
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Car, Pricie
8/22/2008

Customer review by mamaburger

4.0 stars 8/22/2008 by mamaburger
by mamaburger

Love the design of the car. Even the neighbor boys like to drive it. Went together easy, but had issues with the seat. We love the car just a little pricie, but what isn't today with gas prices the way they are.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaburger
McElhattan, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
pontiac princess
4/21/2008

Customer review by pontiaclover

4.0 stars 4/21/2008 by pontiaclover
by pontiaclover

great car, but why did they make it where you have to take the seat out every time you want to charge the battery? they should have used the hood or trunk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pontiaclover
poconos pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
STill going
4/26/2008

Customer review by lovemylittlegirl713

4.0 stars 4/26/2008 by lovemylittlegirl713
by lovemylittlegirl713

Well I did have a problum with the car coming home from the park it had just stopped working i tryed everything well i thought i did well i had my little girl push hard on the pedel and it tryed to move so i told her to stomp on it and after a couple of times of that we have only had it happen only once again after that . let me tell you she drives it everywear we go to the park to the icecream shop to school and she is 5 years old and i like it becouse it does teach her basics of driving . she has another battery type of car that is much faster then it is so i realy do not think it does the five mph it is rated at becouse the other one is rated the same and is a bit faster in a one on one race the disney car loses every time . but she has had it for 5 months and i plan on getting her a bigger one becouse she is pretty much grown out of it . and another thing you guys should sell the pptions of adding lights to the rideons that are able to be upgraded . i found out that the middle screws on both sides of the hood if taken out will let it come up and there are holes were light can go into the car i used two maglights but it would have been nice to buy the parts from the store to do it right . .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemylittlegirl713
outside Orlando florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
my daughter loves it!!!
3/2/2008

Customer review by shopaholic76

4.0 stars 3/2/2008 by shopaholic76
by shopaholic76

When we first got this product we were unhappy with it because the parts looked used but my husband put it together any way. When it was all charged up and ready to go my daughter got in and she loved the radio it has, and the music it plays she loves to drive it all over the back yard. She's had it now for about a year and a half and she still runs to get in it every time she goes outside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopaholic76
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute and Fun
5/15/2008

Customer review by KT1111

4.0 stars 5/15/2008 by KT1111
by KT1111

My daughter loved this car the moment she laid eyes on it. She really liked the radio and driving around the yard listening to her tunes. The only problems we had was that he wheels were not spinning as freely as they should have when we first got it, but my husband made a slight adjustment and it been running fine ever since. The steering seemed a little tough at first but got looser the more she used it. I would reccomend it to any disney princess fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KT1111
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
2/8/2008

Customer review by ohmy

3.0 stars 2/8/2008 by ohmy
by ohmy

i bought this car for my three year old for christmas. when we started putting it together we noticed that parts were missing. we called the number on the box and they of course said they would send us the parts, but we would have to replace the motors in the wheels. who wants to do that to a brand new two hundred dollar toy. so i took the car back. they had no more so i got the money back and went to another car. the only wal mart in my area that had the car was selling it for twenty dollars more than i originally paid.needless to say i have not yet got another car. not that one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohmy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very badly made car!
2/18/2008

Customer review by JWillard

3.0 stars 2/18/2008 by JWillard
by JWillard

We bought this car for my daugter's birthday we've owned the car for almost1 yr. After we had her party the car only worked for about a week. Tried to charge it and it won't work. When we had it hooked up to the charger for 2 days it still did not work only the radio. My daughter really liked it and now it just sits in our yard unable to be driven around, very unstatifing considering it was about $250.00 after taxes. We got a four wheeler over 2 yrs ago and it still works. I think this guys need to work a little bit better on manufacturing their cars!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JWillard
Mound City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews