Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

music to my ears
2/5/2008

Customer review by EverydayLife

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by EverydayLife
by EverydayLife

This CD was amazing almost like sitting in the theater watching the movie all over again. It was amazing and the booklet that came with it has some wonderful photos from the movie with some of my favorite scenes, It was most definitly worth the money and i would so purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EverydayLife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber Of Fleet Street Sou
12/26/2008

Customer review by Libby0000

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by Libby0000
by Libby0000

Great CD my daughter loves it. She has the regular CD and DVD movie, the Deluxe Edition CD is a must.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Libby0000
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Excellent
12/27/2008

Customer review by whittear

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by whittear
by whittear

If you saw the movie and liked the movie, you'll love the soundtrack as well! All the same songs and singers as in the movie, it's almost like watching it all over again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whittear
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
3/6/2009

Customer review by casper78

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by casper78
by casper78

Listening to this was like watching the movie all over again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casper78
Billings,Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Just as expected
12/28/2008

Customer review by Lily903

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by Lily903
by Lily903

This was given to my son for Christmas and he was very pleased with it:-) A dark musical, but he really liked the music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lily903
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
If you like the movie..You will love the Sountrack
3/4/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/4/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I loved the Movie, and that made me want to buy the soundtrack!! You can see the movie in your head when you listen to it!!! I recomend watching the movie before buying the Soundtrack. Music is exactly like the Movie being it is a musical!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brookings, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Extrodinary SoundTrack
12/29/2008

Customer review by Steadiboy

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Steadiboy
by Steadiboy

This Soundtrack Is An Extra ordinary piece, from the movie. Being a sound engineer, I do believe this some of the tracks was recorded not at optimum recording level..but this one rocked.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steadiboy
Big Spring TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A SATISFING MUSICAL EXPERIENCE
1/16/2008

Customer review by MISTYLOST

5.0 stars 1/16/2008 by MISTYLOST
by MISTYLOST

THE SWEENEY TODD SOUNDTRACKED IS LIKE SEEING THE MOVIE, OVER IN YOUR MINDS EYE. AND JOHNNY DEPPS IS A SURPRISINGLY GOOD SINGER. THIS EDITION ALSO COMES WITH A GORGOUS 78 PAGE ILLISTRATED BOOKLET WITH PICTURE FROM THE FILM, AND ALSO ALL THE SONG LYRICS. I AM ENJOYING IT VERY MUCH.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MISTYLOST
MILWAUKEE, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great soundtrack!
1/7/2008

Customer review by tiffo373

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by tiffo373
by tiffo373

The movie was amazing and I just had to have the soundtrack! It made me think of Phantom of the Opera but it was much darker than that! Johnny Depp is not only a beautiful man and a great actor, but he can sing! The music was awesome! I love Tim Burton's movies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiffo373
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Johnny Singing??
1/14/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a fabulous CD - almost the entire movie score. Even if you are not a fan of musicals, you will LOVE this CD, especially if you are a fan of Johnny Depp and/or Tim Burton. I have listened to it numerous times (as well as seeing the movie multiple times) and do not get tired of listening to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days