Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

No captions or subtitles!
5/13/2010

Customer review by DP42

1.0 stars by DP42

so disappointed this is not captioned or subtitled, I'm deaf myself and my kids are hearing, our other two Veggie Tales DVDs are captioned but not this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DP42
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very helpful
3/5/2009

Customer review by HereForAReason

5.0 stars by HereForAReason

All ages can enjoy knowing stories of the bible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HereForAReason
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Veggie Tales
3/19/2008

Customer review by LoveToGoCamping

5.0 stars by LoveToGoCamping

We are a Christian family. I just love the Veggie tales for my grandaughter. We teach her a lot about the Lord. But veggie tales help even more. I love watching them myshelf. Great movies for keep the kids on the right path.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveToGoCamping
Lake LA Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great children's movie!
4/15/2014

Customer review by Lovemysweetboy

5.0 stars by Lovemysweetboy

This is such a cute movie. It also provides wholesome moral & ethical values!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovemysweetboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Josiah's christmas
1/2/2015

Customer review by mntngirl

5.0 stars by mntngirl

I had this DVD shipped to my great-nephew, Josiah (6) in Florida for Christmas. This was the first time he didn't spend the holidays with his Nana and the rest of the family. . His mom, Jamie, asked for DVD'S of either 'Veggie Tales" or bible stories. This DVD fit the bill beautifully for both categories. Jamie says he has already watched it numerous times and is well on his way to having all the dialogue and songs memorized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mntngirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Veggie Tales Rock
2/3/2015

Customer review by Katb

5.0 stars by Katb

My grandson loves this DVD!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Katb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful product
6/4/2008

Customer review by roberto123

5.0 stars by roberto123

Excellent for helping children learn how to handle life's problems using the Bible as a basis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
roberto123
munster, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
VERY FUN VIDEO
1/2/2009

Customer review by 3Menda

5.0 stars by 3Menda

I have 2 boys ages 3 and 2, I bought this movie for them for christmas and they have not gotten bored with it. They love Veggie Tales. So do i. They show great morals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3Menda
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Son Loves the Videos
3/31/2013

Customer review by TFCMan

5.0 stars by TFCMan

We havea 7 month old son and he likes watching the videos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TFCMan
Oxford Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful family stories
12/16/2013

Customer review by Scooter7621

5.0 stars by Scooter7621

My kiddos love this dvd and watch it constantly. Thanks for making it available for purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Scooter7621
Fort Campbell, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Sundays
1/27/2009

Customer review by onegirlontheway

4.0 stars by onegirlontheway

Veggie Tales are always great. This 3 combo is good but the Esther story has her singing a little too much. She gets skipped over a little bit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
onegirlontheway
Lehi, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month