Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 485 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

485 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

485 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
343
4 stars
110
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 stars
6
1-20 of 412 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 412 total reviews
1-20 of 412 reviews
My 4 month old baby boy and I like this alot
2/15/2010

Customer review by BabyMama10409

4.0 stars 2/15/2010 by BabyMama10409
by BabyMama10409

I searched high and low for this product. It was supposed to be discontinued and I had a hard time finding it... It received high ratings in the Baby Bargains book and I really wanted something that he could sit in and watch us, as well as something to entertain himself (with the toy bar). Also wanted something to enhace his developmental skills. (reaching and grabbing). I didn't want to have so many different chairs, seats, rockers and bouncers. This one is just enough. Especially if you live in a small apartment. I like that this rocker grows with my child and can be used up to 40 lbs, unlike other infant seats. The soothing vibrator is a plus...he can sit up and play or lay back and nap. Didn't give it 5 stars b/c he's not big enough to rock himself yet and I'm not sure how he'll like it as an older/bigger child but so far, we love it! Also, at 3 months, I noticed he would get a little frustrated with the toys on the toy bar b/c he couldn't quite grab them so I just removed them and replaced with other toys. Now, only 2 weeks later, he's a pro and loves playing with all of the toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyMama10409
Culver City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Wonderful Product
7/29/2009

Customer review by Chrisbee

5.0 stars 7/29/2009 by Chrisbee
by Chrisbee

We have a 16 mo old and a 6 mo old, so we got this thinking we could use it for both of them and it's WONDERFUL! It was reasonably priced, easy to set up, and easy to switch from the infant to toddler positions. They both love it. We've had two other bouncers in the past and both the bottoms fell out of each. This on is REALLY durable and very safe. My son (16 months) climbs in and out of it by himself, and it doesn't tip over. Plus it's the perfect size for our 6 month old as well because the back reclines, so for an infant it can be leaned back or for an older baby it can be pulled forward. Also, the toys are in the perfect position for our 6 month old to play with. One of the bouncers we had in the past, the seat was WAY too inclined for an infant and the toys were right in her face, so this one is perfect. I'd DEFINITELY recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chrisbee
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this product!
7/25/2008

Customer review by nathansmommy

5.0 stars 7/25/2008 by nathansmommy
by nathansmommy

The main reason i bought this product is because it converted to a toddler rocker. I wish I would have bought this before i bought the travel swing i have. My son loveed to sit in this rocker and watch me get ready in the morning. he loves playing with the hanging elephant toys. before my son could sit up in his highchair I would feed him cereal while he was sitting in this chair. The only complaints I have with this item are: the hanging toys are too easy to remove. my son has them pulled off and throws them across the room in 2 minutes. the seat bottom is not attached right. when he is buckled in he always tries hanging over the edge of the seat. I havent used this seat in a month now that he is almost 9 months he doesnt want to be straped in anymore, but i am looking forward to using this as a toddler seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nathansmommy
avonmore, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I like this bouncer
10/1/2008

Customer review by LorenFrancisco

4.0 stars 10/1/2008 by LorenFrancisco
by LorenFrancisco

We purchased this bouncer for my son when he was 1 month old.The price was great.I love the fact that the bouncer rocks and my daughter can also sit in it and she's 2 years old.This boucer deffinitely helps when my son is fussy.However he does not liek the vibration.The only 2 things that i disliked is that it doesnt have music and the toys are too low.Like when I rock my son and the toys are there they hit him in the face so usually i take them off.Now that he is 4 months old the toys are helpful but unfortanately I cant put it on.The price was great and the bouncer is truly woth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LorenFrancisco
Union City,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Rocker
1/25/2011

Customer review by shopaholicJen

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by shopaholicJen
by shopaholicJen

I bought this product online and received it at a much lower price than what I would have paid in the store. This was less than $30 and liked the idea that my daughter would grow with it. Many of the reviews stated that the toys were too close to the babies face which concerned me but after assembling it we found that you can remove that bar altogether and the only way to have it too close to our daughter's face was to put it on backwards. This was easy to put together and the only issue which is minor is that sometimes the sound of the vibrations are audible, but not by much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopaholicJen
Grantsburg, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves it
7/4/2009

Customer review by ShoppingForNewborn

5.0 stars 7/4/2009 by ShoppingForNewborn
by ShoppingForNewborn

My son loves this bouncer. Since I have a Fisher Price swing I decided not to get a bouncer at first. Then I wanted to let my son explore our house from different spots so I wanted to get a bouncer but all of them were only up to 15 punds and he's a fast growing boy. The only reason I decided on this bouncer was that he could use it the longest but I'm extremely happy with the purchase! The first time we put my son in him he started laughing! :) Now he's 3 months and one week old and he's starting to reach for the umbrella and he even turns the music on himself!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingForNewborn
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the best rocker out there!
12/6/2009

Customer review by PigiMom

5.0 stars 12/6/2009 by PigiMom
by PigiMom

when my son was born, I got another fisher- price bouncer that was too big for my newborn and to small when he was 3 mounts. I decided to replace it with this rocker after I saw it at some friends house and I just LOVE IT!!! the size is perfect, and I love that it can change positions from siting and laying. just perfect! my 4 mounts baby just love it, and I really wish I would have had it from the start I recommend this products for every parent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PigiMom
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product across the ages
1/26/2010

Customer review by Shannylos

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by Shannylos
by Shannylos

This is a great piece of baby equipment. I feel like it's much more useful than the bouncy seat that the baby grows out of so quickly. This is good for toddlers as well as babies so it will give you years of use. My daughter is 6 months old and loves to relax in it and play with her toys. My son who is almost three loves to rock in it. A great value for your money. I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shannylos
Peekskill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My baby loves this!
9/20/2009

Customer review by ProudMamatoKatie

5.0 stars 9/20/2009 by ProudMamatoKatie
by ProudMamatoKatie

It arrived quickly and was easy to set up, took me less than 30 minutes. It is lightweight and small enough that we can take it with us when we go places overnight. My little one absolutely loves this chair. She is 4 1/2 months old. We got the rocker when she was just 2 months old. At first she just slept in it on occasion. Now she plays in it every day. She loves to pull the umbrella string and hear the music play. She likes it better than her swing. This is the best $30 I have ever spent!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudMamatoKatie
Clinton, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An awesome break for mommy
6/1/2009

Customer review by SpookyBubbleTea

4.0 stars 6/1/2009 by SpookyBubbleTea
by SpookyBubbleTea

I recived this as a shower gift, although the pattern is different, otherwise it's exactly the same. At first I thought I wouldn't use it and that my son would just play on the carpet and mats ect. However it works awesome when I have to take a shower, I just pop him in it in the bathroom and he sits in it and babbles while I can shower knowing my son is close by and safe. It's very sturdy and the fabric comes off very easily to wash. Also you can clip more toys than the ones provided to the straps, my son loves his monkey rattle so I clip that on for him. My only problem was the vibration, my son doesn't like it. He scrunches up his nose and makes angry faces, but that is less a problem with the product and more of a case of his personality. All-in-all I highly recomend it, it's a good money saver compared to a smaller one that won't last as long, this is especially true if you have a large baby like me lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpookyBubbleTea
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Simply the best.
10/30/2010

Customer review by Girl2Mti

5.0 stars 10/30/2010 by Girl2Mti
by Girl2Mti

I bought this about 5 years ago for my newborn nephew and he loved it from day 1. It takes 15 minutes of your time to put together (the first time), vibrations are smooth, and he loved the rocking and the music. He used it until he was around 4yrs old, when we got rid of it only becuase he was not giving it a proper use (he used it for everything but sitting down lol) I got a second one a little before my second nephew was born (premature) and also used it from day 1. This not only helps them take naps in an safe position, but they can do it, near you and you can keep a close eye on them. My second nephew is 8 months now and still using and loving it. I strongly recomend this product, it is one of the greates inventions made for babies, really worth your money. Second time I put this one together it took less than 10 minutes. A thumbs up and 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Girl2Mti
San Juan, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/1/2010

Customer review by KSmom99

5.0 stars 2/1/2010 by KSmom99
by KSmom99

We bought this for our now 4 year old daughter. We are now using it for our 6 month old son. It was a great baby seat for our daughter and lasted as a great rocker. She can still use it now but is fine with sharing it with her little brother. We have been laying him in it since soon after birth. At first he would nap in it and then loved to watch the toys. For now we have set it aside because he likes to try to sit up in it and I'm worried he will tip it. We'll get it out again soon though and I'm sure we will get much more use out of it. Very worth the money! I included a pic of him at 5 weeks old in the seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KSmom99
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
we love this
10/12/2008

Customer review by krysm

5.0 stars 10/12/2008 by krysm
by krysm

my little girl was a premie, so we did not have everything we needed. i got this chair off line, we needed something fast and not too pricey. it is the best, and my older girl can sit in it too. it turns into a rocker for a toddler, so i don't have to worry about her breaking, which makes it easier on us. i wish it was in different colors, not that it really matters. later, we can put the toys on, so music will be an option, very cool!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krysm
estill sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Now have two!
8/23/2010

Customer review by Mommy2CnA

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by Mommy2CnA
by Mommy2CnA

I got this product as a baby shower gift with my first born and used it with her since birth, for the first 4 mo of life she actually slept in it all the time. She was still using it up til a couple months ago when I found a second one at a garage sale she could use so that I could use the other with my baby on the way. My first born is now 2 and still using her chair, hopefully my second born will like it just as much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2CnA
Mount Vernon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok
11/20/2008

Customer review by BlakesMama416

4.0 stars 11/20/2008 by BlakesMama416
by BlakesMama416

I got this seat as a baby shower gift. My son likes it. the only bad thing is is that it seems a little wobbly. I dont know maybe its not put together properly or whatever but it wobbles back and forth, and almost seems like it would hold him when he get much bigger. The music could play a little big longer, but overall I would say this product is very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlakesMama416
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair for birth to toddler!
11/11/2011

Customer review by AdriansMommy0811

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by AdriansMommy0811
by AdriansMommy0811

I love this chair! I recieved this chair at my baby shower July 19, 2008. I have used it for my son since he was born and he still uses it now at 3 years and 3 months old! He will probably keep using it until he out grows it. I wouldn't have wanted any other bouncer/chair for my son!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AdriansMommy0811
Davenport, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Product
8/1/2009

Customer review by GrandmaMooMoo

4.0 stars 8/1/2009 by GrandmaMooMoo
by GrandmaMooMoo

I bought this for my grandson (5 weeks old) and he seems to really enjoy it. The toy bar has two detatchable toys so when my grandson gets older he will be able to play with them individually. It is a very sturdy product and it was easy to put together. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaMooMoo
Prattville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
6/19/2008

Customer review by AshleyM

5.0 stars 6/19/2008 by AshleyM
by AshleyM

My son has had this seat now for 3 months. I love it as much as he does. He really loves it now that he knows how to make the music play! He keeps himself entertained quite well in his bouncer! I even travel with it! He is now 5 months old, but still loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshleyM
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
5/10/2010

Customer review by Kcoll00

4.0 stars 5/10/2010 by Kcoll00
by Kcoll00

This product is really wonderful. After his bouncer blew out of the truck on the intestate I was looking for something that my 6 month could use for a long time & this is it. He loves the toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kcoll00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great rocker
1/9/2011

Customer review by matthewsmom10

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by matthewsmom10
by matthewsmom10

i bought this for my 9 month old son i love it and he loves it i would recomend this to anyone and easy to set up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
matthewsmom10
milwaukee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 412 total reviews
1-20 of 412 reviews