Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE THIS SUIT.........
2/24/2008

Customer review by mimi23

5.0 stars 2/24/2008 by mimi23
by mimi23

I just got my new swim suit, it only took 5 days to get here. I tryed it on, and fits so well. The color is beautiful i love it. I can't wait for the summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimi23
Victorville, C.a.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A Gorgeous Monokini
3/22/2008

Customer review by MonokiniLOVE

5.0 stars 3/22/2008 by MonokiniLOVE
by MonokiniLOVE

I originally went searching for this in a small, because I'm small busted, small hipped, and extremely small waisted. But, after much swimsuit searching, I found that a medium was better than a small. I decided to try a monokini because of their sheer rarity at the pool and I'm glad I did. The style of this swimsuit is adorable for anyone with a small frame, and because of it's shape it doesn't matter how small your bust size is. However, while it hides the tummy its really rather revealing and if you have a larger bust it can be a pain as there is not much support at all. Thankfully this is not the case for me. The color is rich and gorgeous and I love the charm detailing. If you have a long torso like me I'd definitely opt for a larger size. It's not nessecarily because you need the cup size, but you don't want the suit to pull down on the top. However, don't purchase a suit that sags either. That will leave you exposed in the long run. Overall I am extremely pleased with my first monokini; though I've yet to try and swim in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonokiniLOVE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love wal mart bargains
3/7/2008

Customer review by luvwalmartbargains

4.0 stars 3/7/2008 by luvwalmartbargains
by luvwalmartbargains

I thought this bathing suit was great for the price. It fit a little small, and showed a bit more skin than I prefer but that's just my personal opinion. I did order it a size bigger so it worked out okay. I have a long torso, so the bigger size worked out. I am smaller busted, however, if I were bigger busted, I don't think this bathing suit would have worked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvwalmartbargains
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Didn't meet my expectations
2/6/2008

Customer review by jbunny

3.0 stars 2/6/2008 by jbunny
by jbunny

Im getting ready to go on a trip and i was looking for a bathing suit like this and seen it at walmart so I grabbed it. I got a large since I have a big bust. The extra large looked very big. I tried it on the day after I got home and it is super small. It isnt long enough basically. I guess thats why higher priced ones have long torso options. I don't know what to do since my husband will be mad if I try to exchange it since he asked me in the store if it was going to fit!! I recommand trying this on before you get it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbunny
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
its ok
2/9/2008

Customer review by lee20

3.0 stars 2/9/2008 by lee20
by lee20

i have a small top so it don't fit the upper part of me and i have a long torso... if i jump in the water its over

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lee20
baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Runs small
3/21/2008

Customer review by selectivebuyer

3.0 stars 3/21/2008 by selectivebuyer
by selectivebuyer

My daughter who is a Junior size small (size 3 pants) bought this. They only had a small suit in stock so she thought it would fit. It was too small - unfortunately. She loved the suit. Too Bad. I returned it with no problems. Am on the look out for a Medium - hope they get in stock soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
selectivebuyer
Sw Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week