Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 47 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Great
5/25/2016

Customer review by AshleyP

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by AshleyP
by AshleyP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this movie! Love both movies! My dog is name Shadow and my cat is Sadsy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshleyP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Damaged
5/13/2016

Customer review by Trump2016

1.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Trump2016
by Trump2016

The DVDs were not damaged but the insert/holder in the case for the second DVD was broken and had to be thrown away. Now you can only store 1 DVD in the case instead of 2. Might have been mishandled by Walmart or USPS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trump2016
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great movie
12/26/2015

Customer review by Kate

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Kate
by Kate

I loved this movie growing up & still think it's cute as an adult. Great family movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 4 Year old son loves these movies!
3/18/2016

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Susan
by Susan

Great Movies for any animal lover. My boy loves both of these movies. Great Deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2-year old LOVES these movies
11/2/2015

Customer review by Clark410

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Clark410
by Clark410

I got them for her Christmas 2014 and we've watched them so much some parts get stuck now. She's also renamed all our animals Chance, Sassy, and Shadow and thinks every golden lab we see is Shadow. These movies are great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clark410
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this was bought as a Christmas gift
12/8/2012

Customer review by MsLadyVol

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by MsLadyVol
by MsLadyVol
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a Christmas gift. For a double feature it was a great price. Though there was a slight delay in its arrival it still arrived in a reasonable amount of time. This is my second time ordering dvd's from Walmart.com and I will definitely consider them for future purchases.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsLadyVol
Knoxville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LUV PET MOVIES
1/3/2010

Customer review by 4MYKIDS1

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by 4MYKIDS1
by 4MYKIDS1

MY DAUGHTER IS 3 YEARS OLD AND WATCHED PART 1 ON TV 1 DAY AND FELL IN LOVE WITH IT. SO DECIDED TO GET THE COMBO. THIS IS THE BEST PRICE YOU WILL FIND UNLIKE EBAY. HOPE THIS HELPS. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4MYKIDS1
AURORA, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
all ages dvd
10/5/2010

Customer review by parrots

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by parrots
by parrots

I saw both these movies on television some time ago. Very enjoyable and entertaining, and that is the reason I purchased the dvd. Mild drama and humor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
parrots
connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
sounds wonderful
9/10/2011

Customer review by karokegirl85

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by karokegirl85
by karokegirl85

espically the 2nd one which is when the pets get lost in San Franciso this is a wonderful spenldid movie for the whole family to watch and enjoy yay!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karokegirl85
Reserve LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Christmas Gift
12/15/2015

Customer review by Kathrose

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Kathrose
by Kathrose

I had these movies from my granddaughter but loaned them out. I am buying them now for my grandsons. I know they will love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathrose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!
10/31/2015

Customer review by anonymous

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by anonymous
by anonymous

This is an excellent family movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2 great movies at a bargin price!
6/13/2010

Customer review by ECTASMOM

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by ECTASMOM
by ECTASMOM

My children enjoyed this and I know that my Grands did too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ECTASMOM
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Price Rating /Movie Rating
10/8/2009

Customer review by 2BestFriends

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by 2BestFriends
by 2BestFriends

After looking on the web for several day, the best deal was right here at my hometown Walmart. I ended up ordering this DVD set online so all I had to do was go to the pick up counter, get the movie and I was on my way. No waiting whatsoever. I bought these movies for my toddler son. I noticed he became glued to the TV screen when he saw the animals talking on The Incredible Journey. He has watched it repeatedly (and so have I). We haven't watched Homeward Bound II as much as we have the first one. Both movies are just really good family friendly movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2BestFriends
Burlington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
i love this movies
9/14/2015

Customer review by babtdoll81

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by babtdoll81
by babtdoll81

i have loves these movies since i was a kid

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babtdoll81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Homeward Bound I&II
8/4/2015

Customer review by grandmom2012

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by grandmom2012
by grandmom2012

Love the movie. Its a great family movie wish there was a third one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmom2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An Instant Classic Movie Pack
6/23/2008

Customer review by SentimentalMan

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by SentimentalMan
by SentimentalMan

I think that Homeward Bound 1 is the best family movie ever made! It is a true classic that will be remembered for generations to come. Homeward Bound 11 is also very good. Although I don't think that part 11 is as good as part 1 I would still give it two thumbs up! If you like movies that make you feel good inside then this pack is for you, and your family!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SentimentalMan
Fancy Gap, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful movie for family
1/24/2015

Customer review by Bobbie45237

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by Bobbie45237
by Bobbie45237

we watched this movie many times and love it. I was able to pick it up at Walmart soon after ordering. This movie has adventure and will make you just love the three animals in this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobbie45237
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/23/2012

Customer review by zxpqdn

4.0 stars 7/23/2012 by zxpqdn
by zxpqdn

The only complaint I have is with the second movie itself. The dogs they used in the second film were not the same as the ones in the first movie. Shadow is a younger dog in the second movie and Chance does not look at all the same as the dog in the first movie. The DVD's work great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zxpqdn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Super cute!
1/5/2015

Customer review by ChicagoPhilly2

1.0 stars 1/5/2015 by ChicagoPhilly2
by ChicagoPhilly2

It was an Online purchase from Illinois and site to store to Philly to my friends daughter. Got to them in four days. It was easy and awesome. My friends daughter loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicagoPhilly2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great movie for the kids and family
1/25/2010

Customer review by rednckgrl53

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by rednckgrl53
by rednckgrl53

Is a great movie, grabs up kids attention. I enjoyed myself. Had seen years ago, thought of it a while back and said I had to have for grandkids, all 10 of them. The animals show how when ya stick together you can make it. Great movie,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rednckgrl53
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews