Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best High Intensity Action Suspense Movie!
3/16/2013

Customer review by MovieBuffDani

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by MovieBuffDani
by MovieBuffDani

I am a complete movie buff and I have to say, The Kingdom is one of the BEST (terrorist/CIA) movies I've seen. This movie wasn't advertised much and I didn't know about it when it came out in theaters, but it is a MUST BUY and a MUST SEE for your movie collection. 5+ enthusiastic thumbs up. If you see this movie, I can assure you'll be recommending it to others as well. Great movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MovieBuffDani
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Great!!!
2/27/2011

Customer review by Rarswife

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by Rarswife
by Rarswife

This is a really great movie it has a lot of action an unexpected events. It is a bit on the gory side so I do not recommend for children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rarswife
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
The Kingdom
1/31/2015

Customer review by tunlaw

3.0 stars 1/31/2015 by tunlaw
by tunlaw

Average movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tunlaw
Would recommend to a friend? No
The movie would be grate if I could watch it.
6/7/2013

Customer review by Martymar56

1.0 stars 6/7/2013 by Martymar56
by Martymar56
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All my other movies I got we're good but the kingdom was freezing and when the good part came on it did not work,can't get another one because they don't have them in the store, I looked they did not even look interested to help me fine one they told me to go to another Walmart so what to do , what to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martymar56
Midland Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/22/2013

Customer review by Patriot365

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by Patriot365
by Patriot365
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The acting was superb in this movie. I almost felt as if I were there. In the beginning it explains the history of our relationship with Saudi Arabia. And throughout the movie we are enlightened with the fact that this war is a never-ending cycle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patriot365
Riverside, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
5/5/2010

Customer review by wasougalgal

5.0 stars 5/5/2010 by wasougalgal
by wasougalgal

This was a great movie did not hear alot about it when it came out If you want good action watch it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wasougalgal
Washougal, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
excellent
1/3/2008

Customer review by osi1966

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by osi1966
by osi1966

extremely good movie,well written,great cast of stars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
osi1966
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days