Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 28 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Great Product!!
2/2/2010

Customer review by FourElevenHalfPint

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by FourElevenHalfPint
by FourElevenHalfPint

I bought this nonstick 16" pizza pan set for my boyfriend, and we used it for the first time last week...LOVED IT! The crisper is perfect to make the pizza crust crispy on the bottom, and the pizza slides right off onto the solid pizza pan for cutting. Since we have two solid pizza pans, we designated one of them for cutting only. It's perfect!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FourElevenHalfPint
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Value. Seriously, Great.
5/24/2012

Customer review by NeedNiceWorkClothes

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by NeedNiceWorkClothes
by NeedNiceWorkClothes

I thought these would be a temporary solution to my need for pizza pans (which double as lids for my extra large frying pans). I was amazed when I opened the package and thought they had sent the wrong item at first. These are way too high quality for the price I paid. I had decided if they were too cheap, I'd give them to my daughter since she's at college, but I'm keeping these for myself and I'll probably buy more for her to have some too. The non-stick surface is great. They are huge - like 16 inches across. They are heavier weight than you think. They will not lose their shape. They are very durable and they show no signs of staining. I did not expect to be thrilled with this purchased, but every time I use these pans I smile because I think of the great deal I got. I cannot stress enough what a great value these pans are. You should get them. :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeedNiceWorkClothes
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pizza Essentials
8/26/2009

Customer review by earthbased

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by earthbased
by earthbased

BakerEze bakeware is not the usual economy storebrand you may have come to expect. This durable bakeware is comparable to Wilton quality, and is a heavy, durable well-crafted product. The attractive finish is easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
earthbased
Sausalito, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
3 Piece Pizza Pan Set
9/27/2010

Customer review by MrsLMB

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by MrsLMB
by MrsLMB

Excellent set. Really nice weight of pans. Good non stick coating. Great quality all the way around. And such a low price .. they could seriously charge much more for these. If you are thinking about these .. don't hesitate. Snap them up they are really worth every penny and more !

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsLMB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
LOUSY PIZZA PANS
5/4/2012

Customer review by pakrat67

1.0 stars 5/4/2012 by pakrat67
by pakrat67

I bought these pans about 4 months ago and they are unusable now, we used them and then ran them thru the dishwasher and after the first wash they started rusting so badly that the only way we can use them is to cover them with aluminum foil, I would not buy these if you have any type of store around you that sells good kitchen pans.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pakrat67
Asheville NC
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A very disappointing purchase!
4/3/2011

Customer review by MrsJul

3.0 stars 4/3/2011 by MrsJul
by MrsJul

I purchased this a a product bundle, the Hamilton Beach Counter Top oven 31197R with Baker Eze 3 Piece Pizza Pan Set Combo. Great Value they said well this was purchased online as a wedding gift and shipped to the bride and groom how nice that the pizza pans don't fit inside of the oven that Wal- Mart bundles them with for a great value!! Do not purchase the combo set sold separately they are fine but do not purchase the pans expecting to get them inside of the counter top oven.

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsJul
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Pozza pan set.
6/5/2016

Customer review by gthep

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by gthep
by gthep
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is our second set of these pans. We use them mainly for pizza and drop biscuits. They work very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gthep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Pizza Pans!
1/30/2014

Customer review by Sillycar

5.0 stars 1/30/2014 by Sillycar
by Sillycar

We registered for an expensive pizza stone and peel at William Sonoma. However, we find that these are all we ever actually use. These pans crisp the pizza perfectly and clean well. They are much better quality than you would expect for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sillycar
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Pizzia Pans
11/24/2009

Customer review by WiiAreKidsAgain

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by WiiAreKidsAgain
by WiiAreKidsAgain

Love these pizzia pans bought for my sister to go with the sunbeam breadmaker. I use the one with the holes in it to make the best pizzia ever.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WiiAreKidsAgain
Flat Top Mountain, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Better then expected
8/27/2009

Customer review by mmtb

4.0 stars 8/27/2009 by mmtb
by mmtb

I have not used these yet, but they look GREAT and are a lot more solid then I expected. Loooking forward to making some pizza!

Was this review helpful? (4) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mmtb
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
An AWESOME buy!
8/23/2009

Customer review by BornToshopMeToo

5.0 stars 8/23/2009 by BornToshopMeToo
by BornToshopMeToo

These pizza pans are awesome...big enough for the biggest pies.they cook evenly(haven't tried the crisper yet)and clean up quick and easy.LOVE THEM!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BornToshopMeToo
Lowville New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
not as described
10/24/2011

Customer review by gma2lilly

3.0 stars 10/24/2011 by gma2lilly
by gma2lilly

These are nice pans, but they were offered as a package deal when I bought my counter top oven. They were way too large for the oven and I had to return them. Not a big hassle but still a hassle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gma2lilly
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Didn't fit oven
2/19/2011

Customer review by bjoyful3

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by bjoyful3
by bjoyful3

I ordered these pans as a package deal with a toaster/convection oven. Thay did not fit in the oven so I returned them to the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bjoyful3
Bryan, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
nice pans
6/27/2011

Customer review by jt7405

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by jt7405
by jt7405

These pans are very nice, I did measure my old pans to be sure they would fit in my oven as i have a smaller over in the wall style and i had read a review that said they were too big for smaller ovens, but they fit fine inside mine, they clean up easily,and i realy have no complaints about the pans. The shipping is something else, we did the sight to store shipping and i think it took every bit of the 2 week estimate to get them, I get things faster when they are shipped to my home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jt7405
Kokomo, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good product
11/4/2009

Customer review by QualityQualityThen

5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by QualityQualityThen
by QualityQualityThen

I usually like to make a large size pizza and every time I try different way to transfer it from the working area to the backing stone without!! you know what I mean if you try it. So I thought about a try, and after long search I found this. I order the set. It's durable light weight I only try it once and the result was perfect. So I'm very happy with my choice and I recommend it to everyone suffer from the same problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QualityQualityThen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tottally Awesome Pizza Pans!
6/17/2013

Customer review by PondCreature

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by PondCreature
by PondCreature

Love These! Whether we get a pizza from Costco, or make our own from Trader Joe's pre-made crust these pans are perfect to cook with! They let the gooey baked on cheese and sauce go with out a fight of scrubbing or soaking. They are big enough to not spill the cheese all over or drip to the bottom of the oven. They also have not warped or changed color and we use them often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PondCreature
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product, should last many years.
5/19/2014

Customer review by VivaLaWally

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by VivaLaWally
by VivaLaWally
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had one of the solid pans for maybe a decade. I wanted additional pans, at a discount, to prepare more pizza at one time. These pans are the same heavy gauge metal which has lasted me so long. I used canola oil and the pizza did not stick. I did not try the perforated type pan yet, but it looks just as sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VivaLaWally
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/27/2011

Customer review by fancysric

1.0 stars 2/27/2011 by fancysric
by fancysric

To big for the oven it came with !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fancysric
Hobbs , NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/5/2012

Customer review by chelmsford

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by chelmsford
by chelmsford

These are very good quality pans. They are larger than I thought they would be. I should have checked the size before I ordered them. I still like them very much and have used them several times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chelmsford
ModestoCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice heavy-wt pans
4/22/2010

Customer review by GrandmaBarb3

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by GrandmaBarb3
by GrandmaBarb3

These pans were a pleasant surprise for the money. I like the sloping saucer-style as opposed to a "side" on the pan. It makes it more versatile. I plan on also using them to bake pita bread.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaBarb3
White Bear Lake, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews