Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

43 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

43 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 37 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
A very relaxing bath mat!!!!!!
2/28/2009

Customer review by ShoppingGal25

5.0 stars 2/28/2009 by ShoppingGal25
by ShoppingGal25

This product is the BEST!!!! When I'm stressed, tired, aching from body pains such as working out or sick with a flu or belly ache this thing can make it all so much BETTER for me!!! I have already discussed this product with a few of my friends and family and they have tried it out and LOVED IT and plan on buying it too! Just don't put any bubbles in the tub!!!!!!!!!!!! A bit expensive with the paying and shipping but it was worth it!

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingGal25
Granite City, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
MS PATIENTS
10/22/2008

Customer review by ceaweed

5.0 stars 10/22/2008 by ceaweed
by ceaweed

I HAVE BEEN EXISTING WITH MS SINCE 1987. ALL THE SHOTS IN THE WORLD AND MEDICATIONS DO NOT WORK, JUST KEEP YOU EITHER IN BED OR SLOWED DOWN. HAD TO GIVE UP MY VICE PRESIDENTS POSITION WITH ONE OF THE LARGEST TRUCKING INDUSTRIES IN THE US, CANADA AND MEXICO. MY INSURANCE DID NOT COVER MS. THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT! IT HELPS YOU TO GET ON YOUR FEET AND WALK AROUND THE BLOCK OR TWO! ONCE IN THE AM, ONCE AT PM. RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY. FEELIN' GOOD IN NORTH TEXAS!

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceaweed
LEWISVILLE, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall Great Massage Product!
1/26/2010

Customer review by BeAnOrganDonor

4.0 stars 1/26/2010 by BeAnOrganDonor
by BeAnOrganDonor

Overall this is a great product. I was actually expecting less force from the bubbles. It truly is a massage type spa. I get tension headaches that start in my upper back. This was great for relieving the aches and stiffness. I'm not sure I would use it so much for relaxing at the end of the day though. It is a bit loud and again the bubbles are pretty forceful. I wish there was a way to switch the air flow from high to low.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeAnOrganDonor
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
messy & noisy
6/9/2009

Customer review by 1stnana

2.0 stars 6/9/2009 by 1stnana
by 1stnana

it's very LOUD & water bubbles over the edge of the tub. i guess i should have expected this, but the noise causes it to be very unrestful. i have just gone back to soaking in my tub with bubbles. wish i hadn't bought it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stnana
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
It's Decent Boys
5/15/2010

Customer review by r81984

4.0 stars 5/15/2010 by r81984
by r81984

This is the MBTS9 model and I don't know why the price is now $99.99, it was $50.00 when I ordered it. Excellent product. This is almost exactly what I thought of in my head when I decided to see if something like this existed. It has the chrome topped pump. The neck massager takes 4 AAs and the remote takes 2 AAAs. You can only turn it on and off with the remote so you need batteries at least for the remote. It works great. The bubbles are like a normal hot tub. I have a shallow cheap apartment tub and it still works great. I do wish my tub was deeper. The pump is loud, but I placed it in my sink cabinet so with the bubbles going past your ears you can't hear it at all. I do wish the hose was twice as long so I could have put the pump in the other room. The feet massager thingy is pointless. It would have been better if they just put more bubble holes there. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
r81984
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Owesome Product
2/9/2010

Customer review by cobra1832

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by cobra1832
by cobra1832

The days of the hang off the side of tub whirl pools are gone forever. You'll have to exerience this product to believe it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cobra1832
Spanaway, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great product
9/6/2010

Customer review by tommytazokc

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by tommytazokc
by tommytazokc

i have had 3 of these thermal spa unint,s in the last 7 year,s. my wife and i use it almost everyday it make us feel relaxed and refreshed after a hard day work or activity,s .it doe,s a great job of helping your body eas the acke,s and pain,s of the day go away, i sleep a lot better after getting out of the tub using the thermal spa. i drive a 18 wheeler cross country at time,s and my wife is a waitress, when are unit goe,s out due to the heavy use, we sure do miss it, and order a new one right away, the only problem i have is walmart don,t stock them in there store,s no more

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tommytazokc
oklahoma city,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very helpful
7/20/2008

Customer review by zigs

4.0 stars 7/20/2008 by zigs
by zigs

I only have one minor complaint about this product and it is that it needs to be a section longer especially if you are using a garden tub and you are over 5' tall. Other than that I love it. Because I get no benefit from the neck area at all. I have diabetes neuropathy and it helps my feet and legs. Hope this will be helpful for conair. Thanks ziggy

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zigs
Cabot, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A nice gift
1/8/2010

Customer review by stepndrag

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by stepndrag
by stepndrag

Ordered this for a good friend who has been having a lot of problems with their legs. They said it is very relaxing and does help a lot. I tried it, a little noisy, but the effects that this unit gives are very helpful if you have raised children you can block it out. To a body that is sore, achy , stressed or issues with the legs are great. Would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stepndrag
Portage, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product/Gift
5/28/2010

Customer review by Shopaholic808

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by Shopaholic808
by Shopaholic808

Got This For My Mother For Mothers Days. And As A Single, Hard Working Mom. It Really Help Out With Her Tired Sore Legs And Said It Was Really Relaxing. And The Price Is Amazing!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopaholic808
Philadelphia,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better Than Nothing
1/1/2009

Customer review by veganteacher

2.0 stars 1/1/2009 by veganteacher
by veganteacher

I've had this type of product many years ago and the older ones were higher quality, however, this product is hard to find now. The mat is short, not full-body, the foot rollers are uncomfortable so I removed them, and the suction cups do not work. (modern technology) The head rest does not stay in the up position making it very uncomfortable so I use a separate inflatable bath pillow. I needed a whirlpool effect, however, for health reasons, so in summary, this is better than nothing but it could stand a lot of improvement.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
veganteacher
Boise area, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap Product, Not well made
12/27/2008

Customer review by Synthesis

1.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Synthesis
by Synthesis

This home spa product was designed in three sections that are connected by flimsy plastic straps. The one I bought arrived with one of the straps broken, and the product will not function right if the straps are broken. I could see that the straps were so flimsy that even if mine had not been broken at purchase, they would have broken soon with use. The product was not well designed, and appeared uncomfortable and cheaply constructed. I was very disappointed because I purchased this to replace my old Regina Euro-style home spa, which had lasted nearly 20 years before falling apart. That was a good product, but they aren't made anymore. By comparison, this was a cheap tinker-toy. Don't buy it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Synthesis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for back pain!!!!!!!!!!
8/15/2010

Customer review by sms46

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by sms46
by sms46

I ordered this Thermal spa mat for my Husband,who has back pain.It work just great he gets a lot of relief from using it. This product is very easy to use. A very good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sms46
Defiance OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Fantastic Purchase
5/26/2010

Customer review by shellsdell

5.0 stars 5/26/2010 by shellsdell
by shellsdell

My hubby built me a spa room, and when I saw this online for half price and free shipping, I decided to go for it and buy it. Glad I did.. came today and set up in bathtub right away. Works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shellsdell
Kathleen, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
12/28/2009

Customer review by dcwhlady

4.0 stars 12/28/2009 by dcwhlady
by dcwhlady

Headrest is useless... but very powerful and works well otherwise. Long enough to fit a standard bath, but loud. overall I'm happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcwhlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1st one didnt work, 2nd did... kinda
5/16/2010

Customer review by shoppingMama987654321

3.0 stars 5/16/2010 by shoppingMama987654321
by shoppingMama987654321

Ok, so the first one I had recieved in the mail was defective and I had to take it back and wait for a new one to come. The 2nd one works all except the neck messager, maybe I have the batteries in wrong but I doubt it. I am not using it anyone as I prefer my inflated bath pillow. Overall I would say this is a nice product. I think its big enough for a standard bathtub and although I dont like the foot rollers, I do find the jets to be rather soothing. Its no louder than being in a hot tub so whoever made that comment before me is just silly. You couldnt expect no noise?? If you put bubble bath in with you it really gets bubbly fast :) I kind of enjoy excessive bubbles. I am 6 months pregnant and after 8 hours of being on my feet I find this product to really take the edge off. I've only had my new one for a couple of weeks though so hopefully it wont break. I am alittle nervous. However I would recomend this to a friend or family member.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingMama987654321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Too thin and short
1/14/2008

Customer review by JVW7501

2.0 stars 1/14/2008 by JVW7501
by JVW7501

This product was to be used for a very muscular truck driver to relieve muscle soreness and aches. It is so thin and short in the tub, he feels more cramped using it but does appreciate the spa technique. Overall, this product is nothing like it should be as far as dimentions. I wont return it or reccomend it, and, I will be hesitant to by Conair products in the future. Disappointing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JVW7501
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Forgot to mention in description...
1/25/2010

Customer review by 000Rose000

1.0 stars 1/25/2010 by 000Rose000
by 000Rose000

Conair did mention inside the packaging that the unit may not suction to textured tubs. I'd say the unit WILL NOT suction to textured tubs. This should be mentioned in their product description before one makes a purchase. I used this product twice and spent more time trying to hold it down under me, than time spent trying to relax. BE WARNED! Had the paphlet said "will not" I probably would have taken it back immediately.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
000Rose000
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Bad product
3/22/2010

Customer review by saddlehick

1.0 stars 3/22/2010 by saddlehick
by saddlehick

This product is loud,uncomfortable, and made for a little person. I am 5' 10" tall and could not extend it far enough. My knees were above ther water. It was a waste of money and effort. Never again

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saddlehick
Manhattan, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Failed from the start!
1/14/2008

Customer review by trainer43

1.0 stars 1/14/2008 by trainer43
by trainer43

I bought this for my wife for christmas, she always wanted a whirlpool bath, but we are in the process of remodeling our home and I thought that this spa would be great for her until we got the real thing. She never got to use it, it never even worked right out of the box! I was not only upset but very dissapointed! The spa is a good fair price!, and theres not anything else out there like it!, would I try another one?, NO! we just got the money back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trainer43
Starke, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews