Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect Soothing Music for Babies/Toddlers
2/21/2011

Customer review by jvcfrombayarea

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by jvcfrombayarea
by jvcfrombayarea

Our daughter grew up with this soothing music since she was a baby. Now as a toddler, she loves listening to it for naptime ...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jvcfrombayarea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy Naptime
8/12/2009

Customer review by momofgirltwinsplus1boy

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by momofgirltwinsplus1boy
by momofgirltwinsplus1boy

Great CD, makes nap time / sleep time easier!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofgirltwinsplus1boy
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soothing Goodness!
11/8/2012

Customer review by FloridaMom7

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by FloridaMom7
by FloridaMom7

I got this for my son when he was born and it put him to sleep for a good year and a half. We enjoyed it so much that we got it for my nephew (newborn) and now they are enjoying the melodies as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloridaMom7
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Wonderful CD
11/17/2008

Customer review by TexasMoma

5.0 stars 11/17/2008 by TexasMoma
by TexasMoma

This is wonderful. He loves it. Sleeps to it every night and nap time. Just wonderful, peaceful music and great lullabys. A must have! Very calming. Makes a peaceful restful atmosphere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasMoma
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love This CD
8/17/2013

Customer review by acap

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by acap
by acap

I had this cd for my first child and played it at nap time and bed time every day for at least two years. I just had my second child and I played it until it skipped so much I couldn't stand it so I bought another one. I have really enjoyed learning the words to the songs and being able to sing them anytime upon request.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acap
Bastian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Vocal Lullabies
3/16/2008

Customer review by Herrmannator

5.0 stars 3/16/2008 by Herrmannator
by Herrmannator

My 3 year old daughter is hooked on this CD so when it got scratched we NEEDED a new one. Best of all is that it is beautiful music her parents love too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Herrmannator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very soothing music
7/27/2008

Customer review by newmommy38

5.0 stars 7/27/2008 by newmommy38
by newmommy38

My son LOVES music and this type of music seems to soothe him when he is fighting sleep or missed a nap!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmommy38
Kernersville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week