Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 77 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
Love them
2/6/2016

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Mary
by Mary

Very nice and well made

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this flatware!
8/5/2009

Customer review by jetgal

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by jetgal
by jetgal

I bought this set about 5 years ago. Oneida was what was in my house growing up, so I knew it was a good brand. I picked this set based on the pattern and all pieces look as good today as the day I purchased them. Nice feel and weight to them and all have maintained their original shape (you can't say that for all brands of flatware). I'm buying another set right now!

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jetgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheaper
1/30/2016

Customer review by LakeLiver

2.0 stars 1/30/2016 by LakeLiver
by LakeLiver

Though it said it was the same, these look and feel cheaper than the ones I bought from Oneida's own website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LakeLiver
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Flatware
1/23/2016

Customer review by gregorek

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by gregorek
by gregorek

This flatware set is well worth the money. I bought a service for 12 and are very satisfied. Love the weight of it and the look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gregorek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful and sturdy!
7/22/2008

Customer review by HLAleo

5.0 stars 7/22/2008 by HLAleo
by HLAleo

I bought this product over 3 years ago and they are still as beautiful as the day I bought them. When I first saw them in store I thought the pattern was flames (not seeing the word "Tuscany" on the box) and I thought they were the coolest so I bought 2 sets. They have a good amount of weight to them which I love and they are extremely durable. Being used daily for over 3 years, they are exceptional quality at a bargain price!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HLAleo
Beverly, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice size
1/12/2016

Customer review by Laura

4.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Laura
by Laura

This silverware set has the perfect size forks, not to small and not to big. The set also has a great fell when handling. I usually hand wash to keep spots off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality
1/11/2016

Customer review by Ihappy

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Ihappy
by Ihappy

I first purchased this style from jcpenney three Christmas ago. I really like the style. They are very good quality. I was happy to find this style on Walmart. Com. The price is good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ihappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice flatware !
1/13/2016

Customer review by SpecialK

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by SpecialK
by SpecialK

They are a good weight and look Good !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpecialK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality and Value
1/10/2016

Customer review by MsWP

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by MsWP
by MsWP

Beautifully made flatware at an outstanding price! I bought 1 set and came back for more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsWP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High quality silverware
1/9/2016

Customer review by Housecat

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Housecat
by Housecat

High quality, nice heavy weight. I had a set for eight, but at this price I was happy to add enough for twelve. Goes great with my Tuscan scroll dinnerware.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Housecat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
12/27/2015

Customer review by 1ItalianHeart

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by 1ItalianHeart
by 1ItalianHeart

A perfect piece of silverware its perfectionest

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1ItalianHeart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice
12/26/2015

Customer review by MARTINA66

4.0 stars 12/26/2015 by MARTINA66
by MARTINA66

Great item for my son's 1st. apt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MARTINA66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality!
12/23/2015

Customer review by Blairv

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Blairv
by Blairv

Beautiful pattern and good, quality weight! already owned 2 sets but decided to add a third set. Would not hesitate to recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blairv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Elegant and Affordable
9/9/2009

Customer review by ILuv2Cook

5.0 stars 9/9/2009 by ILuv2Cook
by ILuv2Cook

I love this set. The pieces are elegant yet affordable through Wal-Mart. The Oneida brand signifies quality. Only con is that the additional serving pieces are not sold through Wal-Mart also.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILuv2Cook
Uniondale, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Oneida
12/8/2015

Customer review by Carebear

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Carebear
by Carebear

Feels solid and very pretty pattern

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carebear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!
2/27/2011

Customer review by martidom

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by martidom
by martidom

I purchased two sets of this beautiful silverware set 5 years ago. They are so nice looking, great quality, and heavy duty. These have been used daily by my family (including two young boys), they have been washed in the dishwasher every day and still look just as nice as when I bought them. I am planning to buy another set or two to add to my collection only because a few spoons have been damaged in my garbage disposal (BY ME!@) and a few pieces have disappeared over the years from being left here or there. I highly recommend this product. For the price, you can't find as nice of a silverware set.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
martidom
Oak Grove, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and elegant
12/11/2009

Customer review by Mariposa26

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by Mariposa26
by Mariposa26

Oneida has the best products and I just love this set. It's beautiful and elegant and makes family meals feel extra special and fancy no matter if it's breakfast, lunch or dinner. I highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mariposa26
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Silverwear but...
8/15/2013

Customer review by pnicolato

4.0 stars 8/15/2013 by pnicolato
by pnicolato
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Earlier this year we bought the same Oneida Tuscany silverwear, but we bought the 48 piece setting. We ordered this online, and although the pattern is the same, the shape of the silverwear is different than the original we bought at the store. I know it isn't a Wal-Mart issue, but just thought it was weird. Wal-Mart service was great. Shipping was just as they stated. Very easy to order and have sent to the store for pickup and by doing it that way, delivery was free!! Loved it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pnicolato
Waukesha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not totaly what I expected.
7/21/2010

Customer review by goingplaces34

3.0 stars 7/21/2010 by goingplaces34
by goingplaces34

This set is very durable and very pretty, but they did spot after first wash and spots would not come off just by rubbing them off. Also When I received them one of the butter knives were completely rusted on the handle. So if you need a nice, durable, inexpensive set, this one is great, but not to be used if you want to impress company. I did read great reviews about this set before I purchased it, so maybe I just got a bad set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goingplaces34
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Silverware!!
12/11/2009

Customer review by Shopacholic05

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by Shopacholic05
by Shopacholic05

My Parents bought me my first set of these when i got married in 2005! Now with Christmas coming up i wanted to get another set for extra. And i was happy to see the quality didnt change. They are good and durable! So from a person who has had this product since years ago and purchased them recently i say you can rest easy when purchasing this Silverware!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopacholic05
MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews