Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 65 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Love this flatware!
8/5/2009

Customer review by jetgal

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by jetgal
by jetgal

I bought this set about 5 years ago. Oneida was what was in my house growing up, so I knew it was a good brand. I picked this set based on the pattern and all pieces look as good today as the day I purchased them. Nice feel and weight to them and all have maintained their original shape (you can't say that for all brands of flatware). I'm buying another set right now!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jetgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful and sturdy!
7/22/2008

Customer review by HLAleo

5.0 stars 7/22/2008 by HLAleo
by HLAleo

I bought this product over 3 years ago and they are still as beautiful as the day I bought them. When I first saw them in store I thought the pattern was flames (not seeing the word "Tuscany" on the box) and I thought they were the coolest so I bought 2 sets. They have a good amount of weight to them which I love and they are extremely durable. Being used daily for over 3 years, they are exceptional quality at a bargain price!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HLAleo
Beverly, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Elegant and Affordable
9/9/2009

Customer review by ILuv2Cook

5.0 stars 9/9/2009 by ILuv2Cook
by ILuv2Cook

I love this set. The pieces are elegant yet affordable through Wal-Mart. The Oneida brand signifies quality. Only con is that the additional serving pieces are not sold through Wal-Mart also.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILuv2Cook
Uniondale, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and elegant
12/11/2009

Customer review by Mariposa26

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by Mariposa26
by Mariposa26

Oneida has the best products and I just love this set. It's beautiful and elegant and makes family meals feel extra special and fancy no matter if it's breakfast, lunch or dinner. I highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mariposa26
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!
2/27/2011

Customer review by martidom

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by martidom
by martidom

I purchased two sets of this beautiful silverware set 5 years ago. They are so nice looking, great quality, and heavy duty. These have been used daily by my family (including two young boys), they have been washed in the dishwasher every day and still look just as nice as when I bought them. I am planning to buy another set or two to add to my collection only because a few spoons have been damaged in my garbage disposal (BY ME!@) and a few pieces have disappeared over the years from being left here or there. I highly recommend this product. For the price, you can't find as nice of a silverware set.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
martidom
Oak Grove, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/1/2011

Customer review by Renny42

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Renny42
by Renny42

I bought a similar set for my youngest daughter for their wedding gift and was very pleased with the setting. This one is for my oldest daughter as a Christmas Gift, and I like the set very much and will most likely add to this same set as well as the first one I bought. I highly recommend this set or setting that in the store for selection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Renny42
Topeka, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great item
7/19/2011

Customer review by renatodin

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by renatodin
by renatodin

Very beautiful! But they should make sets with service for 5 or 6 people!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renatodin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Rust
11/24/2009

Customer review by violet1521

4.0 stars 11/24/2009 by violet1521
by violet1521

We received this flatware set as a gift, we love the design! However, after a few washings one of the forks must not have been coated or sealed properly and began to RUST!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
violet1521
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty!
6/25/2010

Customer review by Shopper1215

4.0 stars 6/25/2010 by Shopper1215
by Shopper1215

Worth the purchase! Pretty set and glad to say it is a good bargain!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopper1215
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect silverware set
8/9/2010

Customer review by 32ilovewalmart1234

4.0 stars 8/9/2010 by 32ilovewalmart1234
by 32ilovewalmart1234

They are beautiful and the quality is just as great. I returned a silverware product from a different company because they were very flimsy and replaced them with this order. I am very very happy!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
32ilovewalmart1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For the price its a great buy
10/31/2010

Customer review by Draegnfli40

4.0 stars 10/31/2010 by Draegnfli40
by Draegnfli40

I have had this product for three years now and I am now considering buying it again. I have never had an issue with it staining or rusting, It is durable to use around kids and a great product for the price. I also like the design as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Draegnfli40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Nice Flatware
1/17/2011

Customer review by LoveToRead40

4.0 stars 1/17/2011 by LoveToRead40
by LoveToRead40

This is nice and heavy. Good quality and beautiful design. The knives do have spots though after washing in the dishwasher. I wash them by hand now; I'm not sure if it's our water or the flatware. Overall, I am very pleased with the flatware and would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToRead40
Athens, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Silverwear but...
8/15/2013

Customer review by pnicolato

4.0 stars 8/15/2013 by pnicolato
by pnicolato

Earlier this year we bought the same Oneida Tuscany silverwear, but we bought the 48 piece setting. We ordered this online, and although the pattern is the same, the shape of the silverwear is different than the original we bought at the store. I know it isn't a Wal-Mart issue, but just thought it was weird. Wal-Mart service was great. Shipping was just as they stated. Very easy to order and have sent to the store for pickup and by doing it that way, delivery was free!! Loved it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pnicolato
Waukesha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not totaly what I expected.
7/21/2010

Customer review by goingplaces34

3.0 stars 7/21/2010 by goingplaces34
by goingplaces34

This set is very durable and very pretty, but they did spot after first wash and spots would not come off just by rubbing them off. Also When I received them one of the butter knives were completely rusted on the handle. So if you need a nice, durable, inexpensive set, this one is great, but not to be used if you want to impress company. I did read great reviews about this set before I purchased it, so maybe I just got a bad set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goingplaces34
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 11/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The product looks same as in the picture, very durable steel, nice design, my only problem with it it is very large in size, even a salad fork is humangous. Otherwise looks nice, will use for holidays and everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
san fransisco, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
horrible
1/17/2011

Customer review by kervin6957

1.0 stars 1/17/2011 by kervin6957
by kervin6957

had it for about 2 years. they are not worth the money, they are not solid stainless steel. the plating flakes off and they loss thier strength after a short time and will start to bend do not waste your money. the bargain brand el cheapo silverware out preforms this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kervin6957
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice...
10/10/2008

Customer review by slblove

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by slblove
by slblove

They are very nice,very pretty and look good with a full table setting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slblove
anderson,in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
8/2/2008

Customer review by MarissaandStefan

5.0 stars 8/2/2008 by MarissaandStefan
by MarissaandStefan

We are very pleased. Just starting out, bought a house, etc., and this was reasonably priced, and the quality is great. Heavy duty, no flaws, would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarissaandStefan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tuscany Flatware
6/2/2010

Customer review by padreisland4me

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by padreisland4me
by padreisland4me

I was very pleased with this product in regards to its style, durability, and price. This flatware looks and feels more expensive than its price and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for an elegant look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
padreisland4me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Nice set! Want to buy another
8/9/2010

Customer review by sky49

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by sky49
by sky49

Pretty and not too heavy or large.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sky49
West
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews