Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 36 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Lots of Fun for Little Ones!
3/10/2008

Customer review by CamelotKim

5.0 stars 3/10/2008 by CamelotKim
by CamelotKim

My baby was a little young for this product as she was only 3 months old when we purchased it. However, she adores sitting in it and we just put a little pillow in front of her tummy so she doesn't lean forward too far and she does just fine. She loves to look at all the toys and her favorite is the little farmhouse because it plays music when you push down on the chicken! My 16 year old daughter put this together by herself and had no problems. All the toys are removable so you can play with them apart from the exersaucer as well as being able to wash and sanitize them. My grandson is 7 months old and he also loves this toy. He likes to grab the taller toys and pull them down so he can chew on them. The only reason I took one star away for the features is because it is supposed to fold for storage/travel. We have tried to follow the instructions but we have not been able to get it to fold! Oh well...I would still recommend this toy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CamelotKim
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great investment!!!
3/31/2008

Customer review by CountryMusicFan07

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by CountryMusicFan07
by CountryMusicFan07

I bought this product when my son was 3 1/2 months old. I knew he wouldn't be ready yet but it looked really nice. My son is now 5 1/2 months old and you can't get him out of it. Right now he needs the leg stands because the rocking is a bit much for him but this thing has become his favor toy. I would tell everyone to get this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryMusicFan07
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/29/2008

Customer review by nana1946

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by nana1946
by nana1946

MY PURCHASE WAS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. IT WAS VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND SHE WAS ABLE TO PLAY IN IT AS SOON AS IT WAS TAKEN FROM THE BOX. tHE TOYS ON THE EXERSUAER KEEP HER BUSY AND SHES ABLE TO TURN AND SEE WHAT HER BROTHERS ARE DOING.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nana1946
uNIONTOWN,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price!
2/1/2008

Customer review by soozenw

5.0 stars 2/1/2008 by soozenw
by soozenw

The set up was a liitle difficult, but took only 20 minutes. My 5 month old loves this. There is a slight bounce, so he can jump a little. He chews on everything. Definitely worth the price. And it folds up so you can take it on trips (which is why we got this one)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soozenw
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exersaucer
6/9/2008

Customer review by afwife1

5.0 stars 6/9/2008 by afwife1
by afwife1

Takes time to put together. I expected more for the price that was paid; however I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afwife1
Clovis, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun for little ones
1/6/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My grandson loves this product. It was fairly easy to assemble and easy to collapse for storeage and travel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Exersaucer
1/30/2008

Customer review by hamburgerler

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by hamburgerler
by hamburgerler

This exersaucer is terrific! The baby loves spending time in it. It has several different items that keep him entertained and smiling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hamburgerler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Exceptional Exersaucer
12/10/2008

Customer review by BtheShopper

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by BtheShopper
by BtheShopper

I bought this exersaucer for my grandaughter to play in when she comes to my house. She loves it.. The bright colors, the animals, the musical barn...there is so much she can play with and learn to do. She quickly learned how to make the barn play the music and it lights up and plays the most fun and adorable tunes( tunes we all learned and loved as children) My grandaughter loves it, my daughter loves it and we love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BtheShopper
Alpharetta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome! Babies Love it!
2/10/2008

Customer review by BurgessMommy

5.0 stars 2/10/2008 by BurgessMommy
by BurgessMommy

My 6 month old son can't get enough of this. The bright colors are perfect for him and the toys are within his reach without being in his way. The seat spins with ease making it so he can get to any toy he wants. Height adjusting is a breeze and it even has pop out "legs" so the saucer can be more stationary rather than have the "rocking" feature. A+ I wish I had bought one of these for my first two kids!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BurgessMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Product Bought
12/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product has been the best I have bought from Wal-Mart thus so far. My baby loves this so much! She loves lights and music so the barn is perfect. It seems like it should have more lights, though. The set up only took about 10 minutes and with that short of time, it's amazing how much she loves it! She likes to play with the barn and the rotating chicken cage. An amazing toy any baby can enjoy! Even a sensitive child who is a bit shy to try new things will be able to immediately enjoy this toy. Sincerely, Bubbly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Northford, Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So much fun!
7/1/2008

Customer review by 1stTimeMommyShopper

5.0 stars 7/1/2008 by 1stTimeMommyShopper
by 1stTimeMommyShopper

This exersaucer is awesome! Since it was one of the cheaper ones listed, I bought it as a second one to have at grandma's house. Turns out Baby LOVES it...much, much more than the pricier one she has at home. Plus, it's so much more portable. It's so interactive, animals are cute, music is great. She gets so excited playing with it, that I'd say the only negative is that when she's bouncing around so much, I'm afraid the little animals might pound her face! Until then, we love it! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stTimeMommyShopper
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/28/2008

Customer review by crazyblueeyes

5.0 stars 4/28/2008 by crazyblueeyes
by crazyblueeyes

my 5 month old son really likes this. It keeps him entertained for a while so I can get some stuff done!The barnyard theme is really cute and I like the fact that it has a little snack tray and cup holder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazyblueeyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product :)
7/2/2008

Customer review by Renee84

5.0 stars 7/2/2008 by Renee84
by Renee84

it was hard to set it up :S but i love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Renee84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Baby LOVES it!
7/6/2008

Customer review by Music4703

5.0 stars 7/6/2008 by Music4703
by Music4703

My son absolutely loves this 'saucer! He is content in it for quite a long while! The stability legs on it are a huge plus as he isn't quite ready at almost 5 months for the rocking yet. He loves the chickens inside the "rolling cylinder" and also especially loves the cow 'tower'. The toys are within easy reach for him to get them to his mouth! The music that the barn plays isn't too loud or obnoxious, which is nice! You have to press it again to hear a different song, so it doesn't play for a long period of time. Definitely worth the money! It took me about 45 minutes to put it together - it was pretty easy, you just have to put every little thing together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Music4703
Palmyra,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/8/2008

Customer review by litletrouble

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by litletrouble
by litletrouble

My 6 month old son enjoys this product very much. Toys are with in reach and keeps him entertained.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
litletrouble
Midland, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2008

Customer review by GrandmaJP

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by GrandmaJP
by GrandmaJP

We bought this for our 4 month old granddaughter they put a little blanket around her to prop her up she loves it . Our daughter put it together and said she was getting ready to threw it out, the set up was not nearly as easy as the direction made it out to be, she now says she glad she kept trying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaJP
Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/22/2008

Customer review by marika

5.0 stars 7/22/2008 by marika
by marika

I purchased this for my Granddaughter. She loves her new toy specially the piggy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marika
buffalo,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It.
12/31/2008

Customer review by Duck45

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by Duck45
by Duck45

After looking at about 1,000 of these types of toys; I finally decided on this one because of the farm theme and the price. It went together like a dream and the baby loves it. Seems very sturdy and he figured out how to swivel the seat almost immediately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Duck45
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/25/2008

Customer review by sl20

5.0 stars 7/25/2008 by sl20
by sl20

This is a great product. My son loves it! Like others have said, it does take a long time to set up and put together -- that is my only complaint. Otherwise I think this exersaucer is something that my son will get use out of for many months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sl20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/19/2008

Customer review by GrowingUpSoFast

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by GrowingUpSoFast
by GrowingUpSoFast

I really like this product. I like that you can exchange the toys or even leave some off. Our daughter was a little unsure about the exersaucer at first. But then I looked at it from her angle and realized that with all the toys on it, it was overwhelming and right in her face. We began by using only a few toys and slowly added until she felt more comfortable. My husbard turned the barn around because there is no volume control and it seemed a bit loud. I would have bought this product sooner (daughter was 6 months old at the time) because she is already on the tallest setting! She doesn't weigh enough to bounce much but she loves that it can rock!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrowingUpSoFast
Burlington, Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews