Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
51
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
Would Recommend
6/1/2011

Customer review by SMarieW

5.0 stars by SMarieW

This grill cover fits well over my charcoal grill and seems to be made of durable material to protect the grill from getting wet. What I also like about the cover is that it stays on the grill when it is very windy outside (my other cover would blow off into the yard). I would certainly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SMarieW
Milton, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality But Inexpensive
4/23/2010

Customer review by pilotlarry

5.0 stars by pilotlarry

Very satisified with this product. Would reccommend to anyone in the market for a cover.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pilotlarry
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Thick, protects well
7/11/2009

Customer review by Dumbelbel

5.0 stars by Dumbelbel

made from sturdy material, fit my grill perfectly

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dumbelbel
Newington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
You have to have this
6/9/2010

Customer review by CheapSunglasses2

5.0 stars by CheapSunglasses2

If you own a weber grill you have to have this to protect your investment. It is of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CheapSunglasses2
Lake Wales Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Charcoal Grill Cover
5/29/2010

Customer review by OriginalBinky

5.0 stars by OriginalBinky

I was surprised how thick the plastic is. We're replacing a thin plastic cover (that cost nearly the same amount). The thin cover only lasted 2 years. This one should last 5 or more years so it was well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OriginalBinky
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/28/2013

Customer review by Sabbby

5.0 stars by Sabbby

It does what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sabbby
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Durable & Fits Perfectly
7/15/2012

Customer review by nikaulis

5.0 stars by nikaulis

I purchased this grill cover after looking at some other ones at different stores & online sites. However, I wasn't pleased with the quality of the ones I looked at. After seeing this one on Walmart.com and reading all the positive reviews I decided to purchase it. I'm glad I did!!!. What a durable product! It looks very nice too and fits perfectly. I have the Weber Premium Gold grill so I really wanted to protect it from the weather elements. This will definitely do the job. I have to add that I have made countless purchases through Walmart.com and have had them delivered site to store and I have never encountered any problems. Walmart has always come through for me and I will continue to make my purchases this way. Thanks for a great product again!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nikaulis
Westchester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Grill cover more than meets expectations!
6/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

The grill cover I recently purchased online from Walmart is one of the smartest decisions I have made. I would recommend to anybody looking for a good, heavy duty grill cover for any size grill, to shop at Walmart online. Great bargain. Keep up the good work Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Burleson, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality
5/29/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Well worth the money, made of good quality material.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Bethany Beach, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect fit
8/1/2010

Customer review by Frag

5.0 stars by Frag

Fits well, looks good, reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Frag
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
good cover for value
5/17/2013

Customer review by grammys4

5.0 stars by grammys4

works with other grills besides Weber

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grammys4
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Weber Grill Cover
1/22/2014

Customer review by mspiggy4

5.0 stars by mspiggy4

I guessed at the size and I guessed wrong, it didn't fit but it is very durable and should be nice for a Weber but my grill is not a Weber it is a no-known brand. I ordered a bigger cover and it fit also it is very nice for the price. I'll say it again guys at Walmart you outdid yourselves. Good price, durable, what else could I ask for. God Bless!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mspiggy4
Philly, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cover for Weber Grill
8/1/2012

Customer review by madiggs

5.0 stars by madiggs

This is the only cover out there to fit the weber 22.5 inch grill. Since the grill is a weber and the cover was special made for the grill, I am assuming it will be perfect! Grill and cover are still in packaging, have not had time to unpack..Weber is an excellent company when it comes down to grilling! Bought my last grill in 1990 and just replaced it last month. Hope this one will last just half that long. The cover is very durable and this is my first time ever buying the cover, just hope it will perform as well as the grills!!! Weber has never let me down yet!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
madiggs
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must Have!
5/8/2009

Customer review by WildRice

5.0 stars by WildRice

You need to protect your grill. This will do it. It's a very heavy duty vinyl with elastic in 3 corners to keep the cover secure to your grill. It's held up to wind and rain. Worth the cost!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WildRice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Prize for Price
5/1/2012

Customer review by ecopurchaser

5.0 stars by ecopurchaser

Attractive heavy duty fabric does excellent job weatherizing BBQ to keep it clean and water-proof.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ecopurchaser
Berkeley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
Effective, essential, good price
7/27/2008

Customer review by SteveGH

5.0 stars by SteveGH

A very good price on this very good cover. I paid more elsewhere. It's made out of a rubbery plastic with fine crisscross grooves that give it a texture sort of like fabric. Keeps the grill in mint condition (excepting the exposed axle for the wheel, which shows a little rust). If you don't have one of these, your grill will deteriorate much more quickly (though it takes a long time for a Weber to go completely bad). Wind does not appear to be much if any issue. Of course, don't put this on a hot grill!! And watch out for "helpful" people in the vicinity who might try that. If not available in stores, ship to store is the way to keep the total price down..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SteveGH
Frederick MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent quality and a low price!
6/20/2012

Customer review by GrabItRabbit

5.0 stars by GrabItRabbit

This grill cover is made of a heavy duty vinyl inside and out. Looks great and should last as long as the new Weber lasts. I have purchased "off-brand" grill covers for our previous grills and they were made of a thin layer of vinyl with a felt/fabric on the inside and they didn't last very long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrabItRabbit
Normal, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cover for off season when grill not being us
11/24/2013

Customer review by Runnels

5.0 stars by Runnels

keeps my grill out of element.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Runnels
Houston Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice cover
5/26/2009

Customer review by shopperlj

5.0 stars by shopperlj

This cover is exactly what I expected. It is made of a nice thick cover material and fits over our Weber grill perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopperlj
San Juan Capistrano
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cover
4/18/2011

Customer review by EGULL

5.0 stars by EGULL

Works great and looks good. Wiith the price of grills weel worth the investment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EGULL
ILLINOIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 51 total reviews