Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 51 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Would Recommend
6/1/2011

Customer review by SMarieW

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by SMarieW
by SMarieW

This grill cover fits well over my charcoal grill and seems to be made of durable material to protect the grill from getting wet. What I also like about the cover is that it stays on the grill when it is very windy outside (my other cover would blow off into the yard). I would certainly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMarieW
Milton, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality But Inexpensive
4/23/2010

Customer review by pilotlarry

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by pilotlarry
by pilotlarry

Very satisified with this product. Would reccommend to anyone in the market for a cover.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pilotlarry
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
You have to have this
6/9/2010

Customer review by CheapSunglasses2

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by CheapSunglasses2
by CheapSunglasses2

If you own a weber grill you have to have this to protect your investment. It is of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheapSunglasses2
Lake Wales Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Thick, protects well
7/11/2009

Customer review by Dumbelbel

5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by Dumbelbel
by Dumbelbel

made from sturdy material, fit my grill perfectly

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dumbelbel
Newington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Charcoal Grill Cover
5/29/2010

Customer review by OriginalBinky

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by OriginalBinky
by OriginalBinky

I was surprised how thick the plastic is. We're replacing a thin plastic cover (that cost nearly the same amount). The thin cover only lasted 2 years. This one should last 5 or more years so it was well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OriginalBinky
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/28/2013

Customer review by Sabbby

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Sabbby
by Sabbby

It does what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sabbby
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good cover for value
5/17/2013

Customer review by grammys4

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by grammys4
by grammys4

works with other grills besides Weber

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammys4
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Durable & Fits Perfectly
7/15/2012

Customer review by nikaulis

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by nikaulis
by nikaulis

I purchased this grill cover after looking at some other ones at different stores & online sites. However, I wasn't pleased with the quality of the ones I looked at. After seeing this one on Walmart.com and reading all the positive reviews I decided to purchase it. I'm glad I did!!!. What a durable product! It looks very nice too and fits perfectly. I have the Weber Premium Gold grill so I really wanted to protect it from the weather elements. This will definitely do the job. I have to add that I have made countless purchases through Walmart.com and have had them delivered site to store and I have never encountered any problems. Walmart has always come through for me and I will continue to make my purchases this way. Thanks for a great product again!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikaulis
Westchester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect fit
8/1/2010

Customer review by Frag

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by Frag
by Frag

Fits well, looks good, reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frag
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good quality
5/29/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Well worth the money, made of good quality material.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bethany Beach, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grill cover more than meets expectations!
6/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The grill cover I recently purchased online from Walmart is one of the smartest decisions I have made. I would recommend to anybody looking for a good, heavy duty grill cover for any size grill, to shop at Walmart online. Great bargain. Keep up the good work Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Burleson, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cover for Weber Grill
8/1/2012

Customer review by madiggs

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by madiggs
by madiggs

This is the only cover out there to fit the weber 22.5 inch grill. Since the grill is a weber and the cover was special made for the grill, I am assuming it will be perfect! Grill and cover are still in packaging, have not had time to unpack..Weber is an excellent company when it comes down to grilling! Bought my last grill in 1990 and just replaced it last month. Hope this one will last just half that long. The cover is very durable and this is my first time ever buying the cover, just hope it will perform as well as the grills!!! Weber has never let me down yet!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madiggs
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Weber Grill Cover
1/22/2014

Customer review by mspiggy4

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by mspiggy4
by mspiggy4

I guessed at the size and I guessed wrong, it didn't fit but it is very durable and should be nice for a Weber but my grill is not a Weber it is a no-known brand. I ordered a bigger cover and it fit also it is very nice for the price. I'll say it again guys at Walmart you outdid yourselves. Good price, durable, what else could I ask for. God Bless!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mspiggy4
Philly, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good product
4/13/2009

Customer review by Gwensratings

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by Gwensratings
by Gwensratings

I purchased this cover as a replacement. It looks great and is much more functional than a cheaper model.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gwensratings
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Grill cover
2/26/2009

Customer review by halliekl

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by halliekl
by halliekl

This replaced a previous cover. Your description was excellent. It fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
halliekl
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great results with online ordering cant go wrong
6/23/2012

Customer review by chemtech

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by chemtech
by chemtech

Orderd the weber premium grill cover and recieved it quickly and is well made and fits the grill. Great service ,great product, will definately use walmart online again and again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chemtech
grand island , nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It Works
4/23/2009

Customer review by powerlift2000

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by powerlift2000
by powerlift2000

This product is designed to protect your weber one grill and it does just that. Easy to put on and remove and keeps the moister off. Will make your weber look like new for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
powerlift2000
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/8/2012

Customer review by PSteph

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by PSteph
by PSteph

Grill cover fabric is heavier than I expected...really NICE. Fit my grill perfectly...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PSteph
Madison, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Great Grill Cover
8/12/2012

Customer review by jjme

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by jjme
by jjme

Although I don't have a Weber Grill but a Cuisinart Electric Grill this cover is perfect. It fits well and looks good. If you are considering it, measure your grill and if it looks like the right size buy it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjme
Harrisburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Must Have!
5/8/2009

Customer review by WildRice

5.0 stars 5/8/2009 by WildRice
by WildRice

You need to protect your grill. This will do it. It's a very heavy duty vinyl with elastic in 3 corners to keep the cover secure to your grill. It's held up to wind and rain. Worth the cost!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WildRice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews