Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 105 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

105 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

105 reviews | 4 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 stars
13
1-20 of 96 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews
EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE
10/8/2010

Customer review by CanadianNana

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by CanadianNana
by CanadianNana

These are my favorite sheets ever purchased. I have purchased 300 count Egyptian sheets before and have paid over $100 for similar quality. I will never purchase other sheets again. They feel great and what an amazing price.

Was this review helpful? (67) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CanadianNana
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NICE AND SMOOTH SHEETS
12/8/2010

Customer review by Pinkypris

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by Pinkypris
by Pinkypris

I absolutely love these sheets. Have washed them many times and they get softer with each wash. Very soft and smooth and nice to climb into. My husband loves them also. I have not had a problem with wrinkles. I think as long as you use a cooling cycle at the end of drying you shouldn't have a problem either. They're not too hot either. I have some other sheets that absolutely cook me when i'm sleeping.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinkypris
Louisville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Over 100 washes and still going strong
1/9/2011

Customer review by LLamb

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by LLamb
by LLamb

I bought a set of these for my toddler sons bed. We have to wash these sheets almost daily for potty training reasons. These sheets have held up wonderfully. They are soooo soft and comfortable. I'm about to purchase a set for our bed.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLamb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft Sheets
12/1/2010

Customer review by Chign

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by Chign
by Chign

I was looking for cotton sheets and because my husband like soft sheets. These sheets were very soft even before washing them. The bottom fitted sheet covers the bed without having to stretch to cover the mattress. They wrinkled a little after they were washed but I believe it's because of the cotton but I can live with that. Nice buy.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chign
Concord, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/19/2011

Customer review by mdglb

1.0 stars 9/19/2011 by mdglb
by mdglb

I had ordered other Canopy 100% Egyptian cotton sheet sets from Walmart and was very pleased. Those sheets were very soft and had "100% Egyptian Cotton" on the labels. These sheets are a much different texture and have "100 Cotton" on the labels. These are definitely not the same quality, and I would not order these again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdglb
Would recommend to a friend? No
great sheets, but do not wear well
10/29/2011

Customer review by lonehuntress

1.0 stars 10/29/2011 by lonehuntress
by lonehuntress

I bought these sheets less than a year ago and they allready have a huge hole in the middle. these sheets fall apart in the washing machine. we payed 50 bucks for the set and i am disappointed they are trash now.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lonehuntress
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worst sheets I've ever bought
3/6/2011

Customer review by rusticmeemaw

1.0 stars 3/6/2011 by rusticmeemaw
by rusticmeemaw

We bought these sheets for my mother who was going into a nursing home. We washed them first and what a shock! Not only did they come out of the drier very wrinkled, but it was clear just how poorly they were made. The fabric for the top hem was not cut on the streight of grain and is so twisted and contorted that it won't iron flat and smooth. In the trash they go!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rusticmeemaw
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Returning item..
3/8/2012

Customer review by mslockard

1.0 stars 3/8/2012 by mslockard
by mslockard

Too big and not fitting (needs more gathered elastic for a better fit, for less thick mattresses), cheapish looking and feeling... not cottony soft. Sort of like microfiber/polyester- feeling. Not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mslockard
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
package does not say egyptian cotton
6/1/2012

Customer review by mommaszoo

1.0 stars 6/1/2012 by mommaszoo
by mommaszoo

I bought these only because the title and description says 100% Egyptian cotton. Well nowhere on the package does it say "Egyptian" cotton. I could have bought regular 300 thread count sheets a lot cheaper if that is what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaszoo
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Soothing
8/17/2011

Customer review by distinct13

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by distinct13
by distinct13

These sheets are awesome! This is the first set of Egyptian Cotton sheets I've ever owned. I'm sold, I plan to purchase more sets in other shades that match my bedroom decor, which, by the way, this color, clay beige, does. The are very smooth and soothing. I am very satisfied and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
distinct13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Was very impressed!
11/20/2011

Customer review by Seraphim407

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by Seraphim407
by Seraphim407

These sheets exceeded my expectations. They are very soft, cool and comfortable. The full size also comes with 2 pillowcases. I have an extra mattress top on my bed and the fitted sheet has deep pockets so there is plenty of room and covers the mattress nicely. These sheets fit great on the bed and I am so happy I found them. Thank you Walmart for another great product at a very good price! I just ordered 2 more sets!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seraphim407
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very smooth
10/11/2011

Customer review by Dee62304

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Dee62304
by Dee62304

These sheets are absolutely great for the money. I love the colors. I ordered a california king, but they are cut so big that a regular king would have worked on my pillowtop mattress. I was so tired of fitted sheets coming loose from the corner of the bed. Not to worry with these. They have room to spare. I'm getting a second set.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dee62304
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 50 contributor
Comfy cozy!
5/30/2012

Customer review by October0630

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by October0630
by October0630

I bought a queen size set of the Canopy 300-Thread Count sheets in red and I absolutely adored them. I had my set (that only cost $40.00) for 3 years before I had to buy a new set. They were the only set I used and after 3 years of washing & sleeping on these sheets, the fabric started to thin out. When I bought a new set (identical to the first), I found that they were not as soft as my previous set. After washing a couple of times, the sheets become soft and cozy. I adore these sheet sets!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
October0630
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for soft sheets
4/18/2011

Customer review by Lrstanfill

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by Lrstanfill
by Lrstanfill

I had recently started sleeping on some very expensive Egyptian cotton sheets that someone gave me as a gift and decided that I could never go back to scratchy sheets again. I found these at an affordable price and decided to try them out. Two thumbs up. They were soft to begin with, but they get softer with every wash. Compared to my more expensive sheets, they are thinner, but not so much that they look cheap. Many washes and they are still doing fine. They do come out wrinkled, but I could care less as long as they are super soft. After trying these out for a couple of months, I went back and bought another set so that I would always have a clean set.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lrstanfill
Louisville,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice sheets
12/15/2011

Customer review by nonamefits

4.0 stars 12/15/2011 by nonamefits
by nonamefits

I bought these sheets after reading previous reviews. The price was right, the color is excellent. However, they DO wrinkle, even if I remove them from the dryer immediately. They are very soft and comfortable, so I will live with the wrinkles.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonamefits
Citrus county, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not permanent press
10/22/2011

Customer review by WithHim

3.0 stars 10/22/2011 by WithHim
by WithHim

The color and cost were good but I don't iron sheets.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WithHim
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected.
10/22/2011

Customer review by Walmart2blocks

2.0 stars 10/22/2011 by Walmart2blocks
by Walmart2blocks

I purchased the Canopy 300 thread sheets and I believe I wasted my money. The color was good and they fit great, but they were not wrinkle free. I have never had sheets come out of the dryer so wrinkly in all the years I have purchased sheets. Not all of the sheets I have purchased have been wrinkle free, these are by far the worse. If you buy Canopy sheets make sure it says wrinkle free!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmart2blocks
Newark, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/18/2011

Customer review by dmw50

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by dmw50
by dmw50

Sheets are so soft right from the washer and dryer. Much softer than a lot of higher thread count Egyptian Cotton sheets I have purchased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmw50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Inviting!!
5/9/2011

Customer review by restock

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by restock
by restock

These sheets are very luxurious. I purchased the plum color and they have a deep, rich color. They have a wonderful feel to them, and it's a delight to climb into bed. They are abundantly made, so they actually fit over my whole pillow top mattress. I am definatley buying more of these and would recommend them to anyone who wants to feel pampered.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
restock
Hutchinson, Ks.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
soft and strong
5/10/2011

Customer review by silvermix81

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by silvermix81
by silvermix81

these are soft and have held up. great for the money spent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silvermix81
van buren, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews